campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Cristina had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

Cristina | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Booking through campervanfinder.com.au saved me so much time and effort when planning my both my campervan holidays around Australia. The sales assistant that handled my enquiries was extremely helpful when I had to change pick up/ drop off times to suit my travel plans and he managed to find the best vehicles at very competitive rates. I would definitely recommend this website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 438

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Marty - Vic - Australia 29 May 2017

Great experience with booking our motor home through campervanfinder.com.au
Not only best price but perfect email only communication with our representative Gust.
We trust that the actual pick up , use and drop off of the van will go seamlessly

5 Stars

Alan - Ireland 25 Apr 2017

Myself and my partner are taking a campervan holiday in Australia, flying into Melbourne and driving up to Cairns. We were looking on various campervan rental sites and comparing prices etc. Then I came across campervanfinder.com.au and emailed them for help in finding a suitable campervan and package for our trip. Jeffrey Snider replied and was so helpful and sourced a campervan at a great price and that was perfect for our needs. With a 10 hour difference between here and Australia Jeffrey was answering me queries ( which i had many) in a prompt and professional manner.
I would have no problem recommending campervanfinder.com.au and in particular Jeffrey Snider, for all your campervan needs.

5 Stars

Sydney D - LA - United States 20 Apr 2017

Sam was extremely helpful! This is our first time traveling to Sydney and renting a campervan. I had no idea where to start looking but I'm glad I came across this website. Sam must have sent me to specs on at least 6-7 campervans before I picked the one I wanted. Thank you!! I am excited about my trip!

5 Stars

Fanny - Qld - Australia 10 Apr 2017

I booked the campervan with Quentin. Everything was clear, simple and very quick. Thank you so much for your help !

5 Stars

Christina V - North Yorkshire - United Kingdom 6 Apr 2017

As I have not booked a motorhome in Australia before I was not looking forward to the experience! However, I have had fast and very helpful response to my enquiries and the whole booking experience was made easy. Thank you.

5 Stars

ariel 16 Mar 2017

Thanks you to Flo for the way he managed my questions. Rapid and efficency. I was very happy to deal with him.

5 Stars

Peter J - Ger - Germany 21 Feb 2017

Friendly and quick service! No problem with the booking! Would always do it again!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017