campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Cristina had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

Cristina | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Booking through campervanfinder.com.au saved me so much time and effort when planning my both my campervan holidays around Australia. The sales assistant that handled my enquiries was extremely helpful when I had to change pick up/ drop off times to suit my travel plans and he managed to find the best vehicles at very competitive rates. I would definitely recommend this website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 584

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Great S - BC - Canada 7 Nov 2017

Our agent Gust, has been fantastic. I know it is not Campervanfinder's doing, but the price to rent these is campervans is very steep. This company has saved us some money and that is appreciated.

5 Stars

Wayne - Canterbury - New Zealand 20 Sep 2017

Booking only at this stage for 6 months out so the ultimate product experience is yet to come. Flo (sales director) was very responsive and offered a price below a quote directly from the same firm. Her persistence (a good trait in a salesperson) was not too pushy, and was rewarded with the sale in the end. Well done.

5 Stars

Stella 23 Aug 2017

Me and my friend are going to Australia in November and therefore wd were looking online for a 4WD to rent for 5 weeks. It turned out to be quite a long hunt for the best offer. At some point I wrote to Jeffrey Snider and I was amazed at how fast he answered and at his patience for my steady flow of questions. We sent him the best deal we were given by other companies and he bet every offer we had by far and helped us so much with the additional insurance which was very important to us. When there were questions that he had no answer to he turned to someone who knew and then provided us with the information we wanted. Even now that we already made the booking and paid the deposit he ist still helping out in any way can. I highly recommend Jeff to be the person you book your car with. I just hope that the trip is going as well as the preparations.

5 Stars

Michael - Baden Württemberg - Germany 6 Jun 2017

Friendly and competent conversation by mail and telephone
Each question was answered in detail. And believe me, I had many of it:-)

5 Stars

C Hayes - Choose - United Kingdom 5 Jun 2017

Gust was extremely helpful from start and hopefully to finish! Great to have part of our big trip sorted for next year!

5 Stars

Livia - Zürich - Switzerland 4 Jun 2017

great service, thank you!

5 Stars

Liam - NSW - Australia 19 May 2017

Very fast and polite email responses from the rep.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017