campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Cristina had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

Cristina | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Booking through campervanfinder.com.au saved me so much time and effort when planning my both my campervan holidays around Australia. The sales assistant that handled my enquiries was extremely helpful when I had to change pick up/ drop off times to suit my travel plans and he managed to find the best vehicles at very competitive rates. I would definitely recommend this website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 499

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Marcel C - Berlin - Germany 24 Aug 2017

I would highly recommend Campervanfinder to anyone who is travelling through Australia by Rental. Our guy from customer service Jeff was so great and helpful, he even spoke fluent German, which wasn't necessary but made the experience just feel really convenient and professional.

High recommandation for Campervanfinder in General and Jeff Snider in particular!

5 Stars

Michael - Baden Württemberg - Germany 6 Jun 2017

Friendly and competent conversation by mail and telephone
Each question was answered in detail. And believe me, I had many of it:-)

5 Stars

C Hayes - Choose - United Kingdom 5 Jun 2017

Gust was extremely helpful from start and hopefully to finish! Great to have part of our big trip sorted for next year!

5 Stars

Hamish - WA - Australia 17 May 2017

We had Jeffrey Snider assisting us with recommendations and our final booking and he was great to deal with. He provided excellent options, all targeting our exact requirements, but with different price points allowing us to select the best fit for our family.
Next time I am looking to hire a campervan I will contact Jeff directly.

5 Stars

Alan - Ireland 25 Apr 2017

Myself and my partner are taking a campervan holiday in Australia, flying into Melbourne and driving up to Cairns. We were looking on various campervan rental sites and comparing prices etc. Then I came across campervanfinder.com.au and emailed them for help in finding a suitable campervan and package for our trip. Jeffrey Snider replied and was so helpful and sourced a campervan at a great price and that was perfect for our needs. With a 10 hour difference between here and Australia Jeffrey was answering me queries ( which i had many) in a prompt and professional manner.
I would have no problem recommending campervanfinder.com.au and in particular Jeffrey Snider, for all your campervan needs.

5 Stars

lizsimps - Otago - New Zealand 19 Apr 2017

Fantastic service, Kay was extremely helpful and very responsive, could not have asked for better service. Also extremely happy with the prices, as we could not find the same cheap deal online ourselves. Highly recommend using these guys.

5 Stars

Aurelien 16 Apr 2017

Campervanfinder (thanks to Quentin) was very helpfull, with personalized recommandations, step by step, to give me the perfect vehicles which I needed.
I recommend.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017