cambodiaimmigration.org Customer Review

Here's what Claudia had to say about cambodiaimmigration.org

Claudia | Basel, Switzerland | Submitted 20 Dec 2016

Very fast service, to a question by email the customer service replied immediately. Very Good!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cambodiaimmigration.org

cambodiaimmigration.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 128

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cambodiaimmigration.org
Other Customer Reviews for cambodiaimmigration.org

5 Stars

Tushar D - NSW - Australia 26 Aug 2016

I received exceptionally fast, friendly and personalised service with respect to my application for e-visa. The requirements are flexible as well. A snap of the passport and a photo taken with iPad by my 12 years old daughter were acceptable. This flexibility has also been immensely helpful to me.

5 Stars

Lynette A - NSW - Australia 24 Aug 2016

Very happy with the service. Great communication and my evisa arrived within 2 days.
Thankyou.

Lynette

5 Stars

Mitch - NSW - Australia 18 Jul 2016

The website is user friendly and the confirmation emails between the immigration team were timely. A fast service that as easy to use. Thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jul 2016

Very easy and efficient.

5 Stars

Donald B 5 Jul 2016

Very prompt and professional service.

5 Stars

Marie-Therese Desiree D - Vic - Australia 23 Jun 2016

I have had a very good experience with your customer service staff. My only complaint is USD180 for two people is very very expensive to other sites.

5 Stars

LEA_SCW 3 Jun 2016

The site was very easy to navigate and understand what was needed to obtain a visa. They provided almost immediate response to my request and I had my visa withing a couple of days. Great Service! ! !

5 Stars

CARMEN S - NSW - Australia 12 Mar 2016

AS AN ELDERLY PERSON, THE IDEA OF SENDING MY PASSPORT INFORMATION OVER THE INTERNET, WAS SCARRY! THE STAFF OF CAMBODIA IMMIGRATION-ORG. WERE VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL. THE VISAS ARRIVED WITHIN THE 3 DAYS. I AM VERY SATISFIED.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017