cambodiaimmigration.org Customer Review

Here's what Claudia had to say about cambodiaimmigration.org

Claudia | Basel, Switzerland | Submitted 20 Dec 2016

Very fast service, to a question by email the customer service replied immediately. Very Good!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cambodiaimmigration.org

cambodiaimmigration.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 127

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cambodiaimmigration.org
Other Customer Reviews for cambodiaimmigration.org

5 Stars

Tushar D - NSW - Australia 26 Aug 2016

I received exceptionally fast, friendly and personalised service with respect to my application for e-visa. The requirements are flexible as well. A snap of the passport and a photo taken with iPad by my 12 years old daughter were acceptable. This flexibility has also been immensely helpful to me.

5 Stars

Mitch - NSW - Australia 18 Jul 2016

The website is user friendly and the confirmation emails between the immigration team were timely. A fast service that as easy to use. Thanks

5 Stars

Bronwyn - Tas - Australia 28 Jun 2016

What an efficient and professional e-visa service. Very easy to follow steps and an extremely fast return with our e-visas. Highly recommend Cambodiaimmigration.org.

5 Stars

Clive H - Qld - Australia 21 Jun 2016

Very easy to use website and visa confirmed in a couple of days. Perfect.

5 Stars

Tom K - IL - United States 21 Jun 2016

Great and fast service. Not having to get more visa photo's taken was a big time saver for me so really appreciated the ability to use a digital photo.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Schaffhausen - Switzerland 20 Jun 2016

very professional, excellent customer service, very friendly application, delivered as promise.

5 Stars

Erik - MA - United States 9 May 2016

Staff went above and beyond by helping me when time really mattered.

5 Stars

Linda C - Singapore - Singapore 8 May 2016

I have applied for a visa this way , twice, and have been impressed both times. Both times , the service over-delivered because the visa was granted in a shorter time than promised and with minimum fuss. The
website is also easy to navigate.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017