cambodiaimmigration.org Customer Review

Here's what Claudia had to say about cambodiaimmigration.org

Claudia | Basel, Switzerland | Submitted 20 Dec 2016

Very fast service, to a question by email the customer service replied immediately. Very Good!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cambodiaimmigration.org

cambodiaimmigration.org Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 107

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cambodiaimmigration.org
Other Customer Reviews for cambodiaimmigration.org

5 Stars

Elizabeth - NSW - Australia 23 Nov 2016

The response was immediate both in response to my initial application and when the required documentation was provided. I was very happy with the service.

5 Stars

Mike S - North Yorkshire - United Kingdom 9 Nov 2016

I applied for a tourist E-visa and the whole process and help from the staff was excellent and handled very personally.

5 Stars

Heidi - Vic - Australia 11 Jul 2016

They were quick to reply to questions. VISA done and on passport within 3 days. Very efficient.

5 Stars

Francois S - Rayong - Thailand 8 Jul 2016

The service I got vas very satisfying. I only have to criticise the Price. In the past I paid around 20-25$ for the Visa at the Airport, and compare to the 79$ you ask I feel that this is too much.

5 Stars

LEA_SCW 3 Jun 2016

The site was very easy to navigate and understand what was needed to obtain a visa. They provided almost immediate response to my request and I had my visa withing a couple of days. Great Service! ! !

5 Stars

Gemma 19 Apr 2016

Fast and quick application process, very clear with instructions

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Apr 2016

Excellent service

5 Stars

Mary - NSW - Australia 18 Oct 2015

Fast, efficient and professional.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017