cambodiaimmigration.org Customer Review

Here's what Femina M had to say about cambodiaimmigration.org

Femina M | MWANZA, Tanzania | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

Excellent and fully satisfied with your service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cambodiaimmigration.org

cambodiaimmigration.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 127

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cambodiaimmigration.org
Other Customer Reviews for cambodiaimmigration.org

5 Stars

DCM - MA - United States 15 Mar 2017

Wonderful service! Our only slight difficulty was actually printing the PDF visas here in the US. The margins were not quite correct for US size paper (8.5x11") and the top section of visa at the top of the page was continually cut off in print attempts. We could not adjust the margins but did have better luck rotating the PDF page by 90º and printing on 'landscape' orientation.

5 Stars

Heidi - Vic - Australia 11 Jul 2016

They were quick to reply to questions. VISA done and on passport within 3 days. Very efficient.

5 Stars

Bronwyn - Tas - Australia 28 Jun 2016

What an efficient and professional e-visa service. Very easy to follow steps and an extremely fast return with our e-visas. Highly recommend Cambodiaimmigration.org.

5 Stars

Julian F - NSW - Australia 20 Jun 2016

very good .... thank you!

5 Stars

Erik - MA - United States 9 May 2016

Staff went above and beyond by helping me when time really mattered.

5 Stars

Bernard C - Gauteng - South Africa 4 May 2016

The service quality, responsiveness and delivery time were excellent. The prices was high for a visa but worth paying for given the convenience of not having to go to an embassy or consulate and stand in a queue. Well done.

5 Stars

Simon W - Tai Hang - Hong Kong 24 Mar 2016

Very fast and efficient processing of e-visa for me and my family. Excellent service when I needed to ask about photo requirements.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017