cambodiaimmigration.org Customer Review

Here's what Femina M had to say about cambodiaimmigration.org

Femina M | MWANZA, Tanzania | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

Excellent and fully satisfied with your service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cambodiaimmigration.org

cambodiaimmigration.org Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 110

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cambodiaimmigration.org
Other Customer Reviews for cambodiaimmigration.org

5 Stars

Elizabeth - NSW - Australia 23 Nov 2016

The response was immediate both in response to my initial application and when the required documentation was provided. I was very happy with the service.

5 Stars

Kate - NSW - Australia 24 Jul 2016

You were very quik and efficient at providing your product. However, the amount of, $100 AU, I think was very expensive.

5 Stars

Mitch - NSW - Australia 18 Jul 2016

The website is user friendly and the confirmation emails between the immigration team were timely. A fast service that as easy to use. Thanks

5 Stars

Bronwyn - Tas - Australia 28 Jun 2016

What an efficient and professional e-visa service. Very easy to follow steps and an extremely fast return with our e-visas. Highly recommend Cambodiaimmigration.org.

5 Stars

Jackson 22 Jun 2016

I was worried I had applied too late but I got my e-visa right away.

5 Stars

John 21 Jun 2016

It was a very interactive and helpful service, provided in a very timely manner. The cost for the Visa for a single entry was pricy versus other SE Asia Countries.

5 Stars

Warwick - NSW - Australia 5 May 2016

Extremely efficient and friendly service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017