cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Hughvane had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Hughvane | Submitted 17 Oct 2017

I have always been pleased and satisfied with the service level of Cables Direct, particularly with speed of dispatch and delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 455

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Lee 13 Jan 2016

Always excellent.

5 Stars

Ted - Auckland - New Zealand 31 Aug 2015

Ordered the product Sunday 30 Aug, approx 1630hrs from Wigram Christchurch.

Delivered to my home address in Auckland 1220hrs Monday 31 Aug .

Outstanding service, no problems with product works well

thank you for the wonderful service

Ted

5 Stars

Gregg W - Manawatu - New Zealand 25 Jun 2015

Excellent service. I ordered the items mid afternoon and they turned up first thing the next morning.

5 Stars

Tony C 17 Feb 2015

I have been dealing with Cables Direct for several years. Every time it's the same great experience. Price, service and delivery is the best. The website is easy to navigate and what you see is what you get.

5 Stars

Dashnet - Marlborough - New Zealand 23 Feb 2014

Great service but strange the order arrives 4 days before the emailed shipping advice.
Cables Direct seems not to be a NZ Company but operates under another entity, Accounting Direct NZ Limited. The "fullfilment Team" is probably a PC?
Also strange this Survey form does not have New Zealand as an option in the Country field.
All this puts a suspicious edge to a very good service.

5 Stars

George 12 Feb 2014

Product arrived quickly. Would definitely buy from CablesDirect again.

5 Stars

Nick 10 Oct 2013

great product good price will shop here again

5 Stars

Rhys - Akl - NZ 5 Aug 2013

I appreciated the email updates as my order was processed and then couriered.

5 Stars

David A 18 Jun 2013

Right product, delivered fast. Great, thanks Cables Direct!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017