cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Ron had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Ron | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

Excellent service, I needed to add another item to my original order and a email sorted this out very easily

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 451

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Ron 11 Apr 2017

Excellent service, I needed to add another item to my original order and a email sorted this out very easily

5 Stars

Robert - Auckland - New Zealand 26 Nov 2015

Buying from cablesdirect.co.nz was very good. The prices were very competitive and it was easy to contact customer services.

5 Stars

Toni - Wellington - New Zealand 10 Mar 2014

When purchasing and paying, delivery etc all was great.
The only hiccup I had was last week when I attempted to make payment and the session timed out so the payment was taken and no confirmation or order was placed. Contacted you, said the bank will release the payment in 24 hours and my card was at fault. I work for Kiwibank so there was a few errors in your statement. The authorisation can stay in place for up to 8 working days and your company has to fax the bank to get the auth lifted sooner. I did not request this but just so you know before you promise 24 hour release and then a person is stuck between calling their bank and emailing you and getting two different responses. Also the card was not at fault, it was your pages fault for timing out before I had entered my card information. Your response was prompt and apologetic whilst placing the error on me with inaccurate information on how authorisations work. You need to educate your staff a bit better. But apart from that, when it went smoothly it was great. Fast delivery, good information. Happy with product. No qualms about trading again. Thanks! :)

5 Stars

Dashnet - Marlborough - New Zealand 23 Feb 2014

Great service but strange the order arrives 4 days before the emailed shipping advice.
Cables Direct seems not to be a NZ Company but operates under another entity, Accounting Direct NZ Limited. The "fullfilment Team" is probably a PC?
Also strange this Survey form does not have New Zealand as an option in the Country field.
All this puts a suspicious edge to a very good service.

5 Stars

Simon L 9 Jan 2014

I am very happy with the service that I received. After placing the order I realised that there was a different length of cable available that I wanted instead of what I ordered. So I emailed to change the order and it was changed quickly and the amount charged to my credit card was correct to the new order. I received the order the next day so very happy with the prompt service received.

5 Stars

Rick L 6 Jan 2014

Hi - I received exactly what I wanted - a cable that I could not find in any of the big name computer stores in Mt Maunaganui / Tauranga. I placed the order after hours on a Friday and got the item the following Tuesday. Great communication all way through.
Thanks & regards Rick

5 Stars

Dunny - Southland - N.Z. 16 Dec 2013

Cables direct is awesome. Always the cheapest and super fast delivery. I wouldnt shop anywhere else if they have the product I want. You guys rock. Keep it up!

5 Stars

Ken 19 Aug 2013

Excellent & very efficient service. Only wish
other NZ companies would offer the same
calibre of service. If the need arises again
I will not hesitate to purchase from Cables
Direct. Many thanks.

5 Stars

Eva - Auckland - New Zealand 28 May 2013

Excellent service, have and will recommend cables direct to anyone AAA+++

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017