cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Ron had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Ron | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

Excellent service, I needed to add another item to my original order and a email sorted this out very easily

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 455

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Johan L - Auckland - New Zealand 12 Oct 2015

I could not find my required item in local shops. Ordered it from cablesdirect.co.nz on a Sunday and received it next day in the morning. Excellent result, thank you.

5 Stars

Ted - Auckland - New Zealand 31 Aug 2015

Ordered the product Sunday 30 Aug, approx 1630hrs from Wigram Christchurch.

Delivered to my home address in Auckland 1220hrs Monday 31 Aug .

Outstanding service, no problems with product works well

thank you for the wonderful service

Ted

5 Stars

Robert M 4 Aug 2015

Very impressed with the speediness of the whole service - oredered on a Sunday, arrived on the Tuesday!

5 Stars

eric 22 Jul 2015

amazingly quick service and delivery

5 Stars

Gregg W - Manawatu - New Zealand 25 Jun 2015

Excellent service. I ordered the items mid afternoon and they turned up first thing the next morning.

5 Stars

Lynda - Auckland 17 Jun 2015

Easy,Peasy !Great service :)

5 Stars

Allan H 28 Jan 2015

"Top notch service" Thank you very much and more than happy to recommend you to others!
Regards Allan

5 Stars

Dick C - Waikato - New Zealand 21 Nov 2013

I received very good service from Cables Direct.

The website was easy to follow; to find and pay for the products I wished to purchase.

The relevant confirmations/documentation arrived via email very promptly.

The goods were shipped and received well within 48 hours.

I would definitely recommend Cables Direct and would purchase from them again should the need arise.

5 Stars

Steve - Wellington - New Zealand 23 May 2013

Awesome shop to buy from, best prices I could find and good looking products.
I have already bookmarked their site for future requirements.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017