cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Ron had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Ron | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

Excellent service, I needed to add another item to my original order and a email sorted this out very easily

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 455

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Lee 13 Jan 2016

Always excellent.

5 Stars

Gregg W - Manawatu - New Zealand 25 Jun 2015

Excellent service. I ordered the items mid afternoon and they turned up first thing the next morning.

5 Stars

Dashnet - Marlborough - New Zealand 23 Feb 2014

Great service but strange the order arrives 4 days before the emailed shipping advice.
Cables Direct seems not to be a NZ Company but operates under another entity, Accounting Direct NZ Limited. The "fullfilment Team" is probably a PC?
Also strange this Survey form does not have New Zealand as an option in the Country field.
All this puts a suspicious edge to a very good service.

5 Stars

Rick L 6 Jan 2014

Hi - I received exactly what I wanted - a cable that I could not find in any of the big name computer stores in Mt Maunaganui / Tauranga. I placed the order after hours on a Friday and got the item the following Tuesday. Great communication all way through.
Thanks & regards Rick

5 Stars

Ali B - Nelson - New Zealand 3 Dec 2013

Fantastically quick delivery, ordered at around lunchtime and received items next day.

5 Stars

Joe - Wellington - New Zealand 1 Dec 2013

What you see is what you get, and you get it bloody quick.

5 Stars

Noodleater 13 Aug 2013

Cables Direct service was great, with only a few clicks the exact cable I needed was delivered in two days right to my door, and at half the retail price!

5 Stars

Carl - Christchurch - New Zealand 6 Aug 2013

As ever, great website, great communication, speedy and efficient. Would highly recommend...

5 Stars

nzbernie - Auckland - New Zealand 23 Apr 2013

excellent service
i have used cables direct in the past and have always found them to be great to deal with
this time the shipping was super fast as i am a rural deliver customer i didn't expect this item for another couple of days yet

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017