cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Ron had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Ron | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

Excellent service, I needed to add another item to my original order and a email sorted this out very easily

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 451

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Allan 11 Feb 2016

Site suggested by a work colleague who found the service very good.
Easy to select and order required product.
Timely delivery at a good price.
Would definitely use again.

5 Stars

Dave D 27 Jan 2016

The cord set arrived promptly. It is high quality and is exactly what was needed.

5 Stars

Robert - Auckland - New Zealand 26 Nov 2015

Buying from cablesdirect.co.nz was very good. The prices were very competitive and it was easy to contact customer services.

5 Stars

Robert - HB - New Zealand 27 Jul 2015

I could not have been more impressed. Great product / price / shipping... 10/10

5 Stars

Peter G 21 Jul 2015

Excellent communication, service and top quality product.

5 Stars

Anon 11 Jan 2015

Didn't get "items shipped" email until a few days after they arrived, suspect weekend comms delay between sales & warehouse teams. Next day delivery is fine by me however, email's a nice backup if something goes wrong, so being a couple of days late doesn't matter much.

5 Stars

MurrayC - KIng Country - New Zealand 15 Jan 2014

Prompt, efficient service. I would definitely buy again.

5 Stars

Noodleater 13 Aug 2013

Cables Direct service was great, with only a few clicks the exact cable I needed was delivered in two days right to my door, and at half the retail price!

5 Stars

Carl - Christchurch - New Zealand 6 Aug 2013

As ever, great website, great communication, speedy and efficient. Would highly recommend...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017