cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Ron had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Ron | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

Excellent service, I needed to add another item to my original order and a email sorted this out very easily

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 449

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Neale G 23 Jun 2016

Great Service, sometimes need to check website for out of stock products. Very prompt responses and delivery. Thanks

5 Stars

Ted - Auckland - New Zealand 31 Aug 2015

Ordered the product Sunday 30 Aug, approx 1630hrs from Wigram Christchurch.

Delivered to my home address in Auckland 1220hrs Monday 31 Aug .

Outstanding service, no problems with product works well

thank you for the wonderful service

Ted

5 Stars

Rebecca C - Auckland - New Zealand 6 Aug 2015

The order was in my hand 5 seconds before the email saying "your order has shipped" was received! How do you do that?

5 Stars

eric 22 Jul 2015

amazingly quick service and delivery

5 Stars

You saved the D - Auckland - New Zealand 9 Jul 2015

First Class service only took 36hours from order to delivery wow! Would recommend to others. Very happy with product. You have one up on Orcon who could not help me, and I been a customer with them for 7 years. Thanks you

5 Stars

Allan h 24 Feb 2015

Having used Cablesdirect several times , I can sum up my experience with them as excellent. They stock a wide variety of great products, have a website which is extremely easy to navigate and I have never had to wait more than a day for delivery. They certainly provide great value for money.

5 Stars

Alix 29 Dec 2014

Excellent service. I had previously ordered this item from a major Australian-owned chain but they canceled my order and only told me when I rang nearly 2 weeks later! I found Cables Direct through Google, ordered and had my cable less than 20 hours later! Fantastic, I will definitely use again and recommend to everyone!

5 Stars

Richard - AL - NZ 8 Apr 2014

Fantastic delivery, great price and quality products - will definitely be trading here again!!

5 Stars

Jim - Canterbury - New Zealand 10 Apr 2013

Easy to navigate website.
Good product descriptions.
Painless transaction.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017