cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Bernard B had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Bernard B | Canterbury, New Zealand | Submitted 21 Sep 2016

Cablesdirect ... Great stock great price . excellent contact . fast accurate delivery . I recommend to others.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 451

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Neale G 23 Jun 2016

Great Service, sometimes need to check website for out of stock products. Very prompt responses and delivery. Thanks

5 Stars

Mark P - Wellington - New Zealand 23 Nov 2015

I have used Cables Direct several times now as they always have exactly the cable I want in the length I need and at a very reasonable price compared to normal retailers. Delivery is always very prompt and their website is super easy to order from. I wouldn't bother going anywhere else for my cable needs.

5 Stars

Ted - Auckland - New Zealand 31 Aug 2015

Ordered the product Sunday 30 Aug, approx 1630hrs from Wigram Christchurch.

Delivered to my home address in Auckland 1220hrs Monday 31 Aug .

Outstanding service, no problems with product works well

thank you for the wonderful service

Ted

5 Stars

Lynda - Auckland 17 Jun 2015

Easy,Peasy !Great service :)

5 Stars

Benjamin - Waikato - New Zealand 19 Jan 2014

I've got to admit that it's a bit hard to find an online store specialized in cables of most kinds until I found Cables Direct. I gave it a try and was rewarded with an awesome customer service and quick delivery. I placed an order on a Friday afternoon and received it early a Monday morning which showed that it had processed over the weekend. Kudos Cables Direct!!!

5 Stars

Mark 13 May 2013

Arrived next day, great price very good service thanks

5 Stars

Aaron - Canterbury - New Zealand 13 May 2013

Quick prompt delivery and was easy to purchase. I am very happy with this shopping experience and will recommend to friends and family.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017