cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Bernard B had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Bernard B | Canterbury, New Zealand | Submitted 21 Sep 2016

Cablesdirect ... Great stock great price . excellent contact . fast accurate delivery . I recommend to others.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 455

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Hughvane 17 Oct 2017

I have always been pleased and satisfied with the service level of Cables Direct, particularly with speed of dispatch and delivery.

5 Stars

Evan - Southland - New Zealand 14 Sep 2015

I easily found the products I wanted, ordering was easy, products were priced very competitively and freight charges were very reasonably. Delivered in less than 24 hours.

5 Stars

eric 22 Jul 2015

amazingly quick service and delivery

5 Stars

Tim - Wellington - New Zealand 9 Feb 2014

Easy to order, quick delivery, great price!

5 Stars

Gordon P - South Island - New Zealand 9 Feb 2014

I did have a problem in placing my order but that was due to internet issues at our end. First I tried to find a phone number to contact Cables Direct but they do not provide any phone numbers and when experiencing difficulties with internet that means no communication possible with Cables Direct. This could be a problem. Also I am often on clients site and some of these sites have no internet that I can access. In those locations I cannot reach Cables Direct. All our other suppliers do provide phone access.

5 Stars

Simon L 9 Jan 2014

I am very happy with the service that I received. After placing the order I realised that there was a different length of cable available that I wanted instead of what I ordered. So I emailed to change the order and it was changed quickly and the amount charged to my credit card was correct to the new order. I received the order the next day so very happy with the prompt service received.

5 Stars

Noodleater 13 Aug 2013

Cables Direct service was great, with only a few clicks the exact cable I needed was delivered in two days right to my door, and at half the retail price!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017