cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Bernard B had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Bernard B | Canterbury, New Zealand | Submitted 21 Sep 2016

Cablesdirect ... Great stock great price . excellent contact . fast accurate delivery . I recommend to others.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 449

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Robert - Auckland - New Zealand 26 Nov 2015

Buying from cablesdirect.co.nz was very good. The prices were very competitive and it was easy to contact customer services.

5 Stars

eric 22 Jul 2015

amazingly quick service and delivery

5 Stars

Richard 14 Apr 2015

It simply doesn't get any better than this for service and prices!

5 Stars

Jerry 11 Mar 2015

My only complaint is that the email advising the shipping information only arrived 10 minutes before the courier delivered the item!
Apart from that everything was great, the product works perfectly, the price was very reasonable, and I ordered it early afternoon, and it was delivered the next morning - so well done!

5 Stars

Ian N 30 Jan 2014

You were just great well done!!

5 Stars

Rob 13 Jan 2014

By far the cheapest price for what I was looking for. Ordered on a Saturday and delivered to my rural address by Tuesday morning. Fantastic.

5 Stars

Tania - Auckland - New Zealand 10 Apr 2013

After ordering just yesterday afternoon, online - I received the product first thing this morning - Excellent service - Totally appreciated. Keep up the good work

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017