cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Bernard B had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Bernard B | Canterbury, New Zealand | Submitted 21 Sep 2016

Cablesdirect ... Great stock great price . excellent contact . fast accurate delivery . I recommend to others.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 455

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Jochen D - Tauranga - New Zealand 10 Aug 2015

Super fast service and good prices for all these little adapters that are always missing/ misplaced etc.

Highly recommended

5 Stars

Robert M 4 Aug 2015

Very impressed with the speediness of the whole service - oredered on a Sunday, arrived on the Tuesday!

5 Stars

Richard G - Taranaki - New Zealand 19 May 2015

Very impressed with Cables Direct. Replied to my request immediatly and kept me informed of its delivery progress.
Cable arrived on my doorstep within 20 hours of ordering. Fantastic service and I am happy to pass on a recommendation to others.
Kind regards.

5 Stars

Paul 20 Apr 2015

Well laid out website, prices that blow away their competition, quality products. And amazing ship times, ordered in the weekend expected order to be processed around shipping deadline Monday (2:30pm), the cables arrived ~1:40pm. I always get fast shipping from cablesdirect.co.nz.

5 Stars

Tim - Wellington - New Zealand 9 Feb 2014

Easy to order, quick delivery, great price!

5 Stars

Rodger 9 Sep 2013

Quick service - beat the advisory emails
Very satisfied

5 Stars

David A 18 Jun 2013

Right product, delivered fast. Great, thanks Cables Direct!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017