cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Bernard B had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Bernard B | Canterbury, New Zealand | Submitted 21 Sep 2016

Cablesdirect ... Great stock great price . excellent contact . fast accurate delivery . I recommend to others.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Andrew - Manawatu - New Zealand 9 Mar 2017

Hi,Just like to say that I'm very happy with every aspect of the purchase I made with your company.I'll recommend you to my friends and family.

5 Stars

Neale G 23 Jun 2016

Great Service, sometimes need to check website for out of stock products. Very prompt responses and delivery. Thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Feb 2016

Great web site, easy to follow considering the vast range.

5 Stars

Mark P - Wellington - New Zealand 23 Nov 2015

I have used Cables Direct several times now as they always have exactly the cable I want in the length I need and at a very reasonable price compared to normal retailers. Delivery is always very prompt and their website is super easy to order from. I wouldn't bother going anywhere else for my cable needs.

5 Stars

PhotoMonkey - Canterbury - New Zealand 2 Aug 2015

Ordered Sunday afternon - delivered first thing Monday. Awesome work!

5 Stars

navajboy - Richmond - Nelson New Zealand 9 Jun 2015

Product choice and pricing was good. Online ordering was straightforward and quick. My order was well packaged and delivered promptly. Will have no hesitation in using Cables Direct again.

5 Stars

Gordon P - South Island - New Zealand 9 Feb 2014

I did have a problem in placing my order but that was due to internet issues at our end. First I tried to find a phone number to contact Cables Direct but they do not provide any phone numbers and when experiencing difficulties with internet that means no communication possible with Cables Direct. This could be a problem. Also I am often on clients site and some of these sites have no internet that I can access. In those locations I cannot reach Cables Direct. All our other suppliers do provide phone access.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017