cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Mars Bioimaging L had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Mars Bioimaging L | Canterbury, New Zealand | Submitted 27 Jun 2016

Great service. Our order was sent very promptly. And there was great communication regarding the status of our order (received/dispatched etc).

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 451

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Allan 11 Feb 2016

Site suggested by a work colleague who found the service very good.
Easy to select and order required product.
Timely delivery at a good price.
Would definitely use again.

5 Stars

Brett 16 Apr 2015

Always a fast easy experience when you need cables and misc knick knacks that might be difficult to source at shops.

5 Stars

Allan H 28 Jan 2015

"Top notch service" Thank you very much and more than happy to recommend you to others!
Regards Allan

5 Stars

MurrayC - KIng Country - New Zealand 15 Jan 2014

Prompt, efficient service. I would definitely buy again.

5 Stars

Rick L 6 Jan 2014

Hi - I received exactly what I wanted - a cable that I could not find in any of the big name computer stores in Mt Maunaganui / Tauranga. I placed the order after hours on a Friday and got the item the following Tuesday. Great communication all way through.
Thanks & regards Rick

5 Stars

Dick C - Waikato - New Zealand 21 Nov 2013

I received very good service from Cables Direct.

The website was easy to follow; to find and pay for the products I wished to purchase.

The relevant confirmations/documentation arrived via email very promptly.

The goods were shipped and received well within 48 hours.

I would definitely recommend Cables Direct and would purchase from them again should the need arise.

5 Stars

Alun - Wellington - New Zealand 12 Nov 2013

Excellent service, great prices and very prompt delivery.

5 Stars

Mark 13 May 2013

Arrived next day, great price very good service thanks

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017