cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Mars Bioimaging L had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Mars Bioimaging L | Canterbury, New Zealand | Submitted 27 Jun 2016

Great service. Our order was sent very promptly. And there was great communication regarding the status of our order (received/dispatched etc).

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 453

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Andrew - Manawatu - New Zealand 9 Mar 2017

Hi,Just like to say that I'm very happy with every aspect of the purchase I made with your company.I'll recommend you to my friends and family.

5 Stars

Evan - Southland - New Zealand 14 Sep 2015

I easily found the products I wanted, ordering was easy, products were priced very competitively and freight charges were very reasonably. Delivered in less than 24 hours.

5 Stars

You saved the D - Auckland - New Zealand 9 Jul 2015

First Class service only took 36hours from order to delivery wow! Would recommend to others. Very happy with product. You have one up on Orcon who could not help me, and I been a customer with them for 7 years. Thanks you

5 Stars

Dashnet - Marlborough - New Zealand 23 Feb 2014

Great service but strange the order arrives 4 days before the emailed shipping advice.
Cables Direct seems not to be a NZ Company but operates under another entity, Accounting Direct NZ Limited. The "fullfilment Team" is probably a PC?
Also strange this Survey form does not have New Zealand as an option in the Country field.
All this puts a suspicious edge to a very good service.

5 Stars

Ian N 30 Jan 2014

You were just great well done!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Sep 2013

Great company would highly recommend and do recommend to other buyers.

5 Stars

Edgar - Gisborne - New Zealand 17 Jul 2013

100% satisfied

5 Stars

Penfold - Taranaki - New Zealand 2 May 2013

Having done the rounds at local shops inc Dicksmiths and even Harvey Normans plus not too mention independent computer stores, None had what I was looking for, A very quick search on Cables Direct and bingo. Price was very cheap and arrived 2 days later... awesome stuff. 5 Stars

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017