cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Mars Bioimaging L had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Mars Bioimaging L | Canterbury, New Zealand | Submitted 27 Jun 2016

Great service. Our order was sent very promptly. And there was great communication regarding the status of our order (received/dispatched etc).

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 448

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Andrew - Manawatu - New Zealand 9 Mar 2017

Hi,Just like to say that I'm very happy with every aspect of the purchase I made with your company.I'll recommend you to my friends and family.

5 Stars

Ken 20 Jan 2016

Excellent as in previous purchases

5 Stars

Richard 14 Apr 2015

It simply doesn't get any better than this for service and prices!

5 Stars

Allan h 24 Feb 2015

Having used Cablesdirect several times , I can sum up my experience with them as excellent. They stock a wide variety of great products, have a website which is extremely easy to navigate and I have never had to wait more than a day for delivery. They certainly provide great value for money.

5 Stars

Carl - Christchurch - New Zealand 6 Aug 2013

As ever, great website, great communication, speedy and efficient. Would highly recommend...

5 Stars

Mark 13 May 2013

Arrived next day, great price very good service thanks

5 Stars

Penfold - Taranaki - New Zealand 2 May 2013

Having done the rounds at local shops inc Dicksmiths and even Harvey Normans plus not too mention independent computer stores, None had what I was looking for, A very quick search on Cables Direct and bingo. Price was very cheap and arrived 2 days later... awesome stuff. 5 Stars

5 Stars

nzbernie - Auckland - New Zealand 23 Apr 2013

excellent service
i have used cables direct in the past and have always found them to be great to deal with
this time the shipping was super fast as i am a rural deliver customer i didn't expect this item for another couple of days yet

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017