cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Mars Bioimaging L had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Mars Bioimaging L | Canterbury, New Zealand | Submitted 27 Jun 2016

Great service. Our order was sent very promptly. And there was great communication regarding the status of our order (received/dispatched etc).

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 455

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Hughvane 17 Oct 2017

I have always been pleased and satisfied with the service level of Cables Direct, particularly with speed of dispatch and delivery.

5 Stars

David - Nelson - New Zealand 12 Nov 2015

Excellent service, and very prompt delivery of goods even to our RD address.

5 Stars

Brett 16 Apr 2015

Always a fast easy experience when you need cables and misc knick knacks that might be difficult to source at shops.

5 Stars

Mike 23 Dec 2014

Fantastic, ordered on the 23rd of december and was here the next day!

5 Stars

Toni - Wellington - New Zealand 10 Mar 2014

When purchasing and paying, delivery etc all was great.
The only hiccup I had was last week when I attempted to make payment and the session timed out so the payment was taken and no confirmation or order was placed. Contacted you, said the bank will release the payment in 24 hours and my card was at fault. I work for Kiwibank so there was a few errors in your statement. The authorisation can stay in place for up to 8 working days and your company has to fax the bank to get the auth lifted sooner. I did not request this but just so you know before you promise 24 hour release and then a person is stuck between calling their bank and emailing you and getting two different responses. Also the card was not at fault, it was your pages fault for timing out before I had entered my card information. Your response was prompt and apologetic whilst placing the error on me with inaccurate information on how authorisations work. You need to educate your staff a bit better. But apart from that, when it went smoothly it was great. Fast delivery, good information. Happy with product. No qualms about trading again. Thanks! :)

5 Stars

Ian N 30 Jan 2014

You were just great well done!!

5 Stars

Norm B - Auckland - New Zealand 18 Dec 2013

Very happy with the prompt service and quick delivery.

5 Stars

PhilDnz - Waikato - New Zealand 6 May 2013

I am a regular online shopper. It's hard to differentiate yourself when you sell online but I look for customer friendly websites with good product specs & photos, easy buying & payment, reasonably-priced products and fast inexpensive delivery. When I find a site that fits all this I always go back. Yours does, so I will, thanks. :)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017