cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Mars Bioimaging L had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Mars Bioimaging L | Canterbury, New Zealand | Submitted 27 Jun 2016

Great service. Our order was sent very promptly. And there was great communication regarding the status of our order (received/dispatched etc).

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Ken 20 Jan 2016

Excellent as in previous purchases

5 Stars

PhotoMonkey - Canterbury - New Zealand 2 Aug 2015

Ordered Sunday afternon - delivered first thing Monday. Awesome work!

5 Stars

Dashnet - Marlborough - New Zealand 23 Feb 2014

Great service but strange the order arrives 4 days before the emailed shipping advice.
Cables Direct seems not to be a NZ Company but operates under another entity, Accounting Direct NZ Limited. The "fullfilment Team" is probably a PC?
Also strange this Survey form does not have New Zealand as an option in the Country field.
All this puts a suspicious edge to a very good service.

5 Stars

Simon L 9 Jan 2014

I am very happy with the service that I received. After placing the order I realised that there was a different length of cable available that I wanted instead of what I ordered. So I emailed to change the order and it was changed quickly and the amount charged to my credit card was correct to the new order. I received the order the next day so very happy with the prompt service received.

5 Stars

Alun - Wellington - New Zealand 12 Nov 2013

Excellent service, great prices and very prompt delivery.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2013

Excellent Service. Ordered early afternoon and item delivered to provincial town next day at *.** am.

5 Stars

Terry - Northland - New Zealand 5 Jun 2013

Excellent shopping experience.

5 Stars

Michael W - Taranaki - New Zealand 29 Apr 2013

I paid the best price for quality products. Your value for money is unbeatable.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017