cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Neale G had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Neale G | Submitted 23 Jun 2016

Great Service, sometimes need to check website for out of stock products. Very prompt responses and delivery. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 453

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Allan 11 Feb 2016

Site suggested by a work colleague who found the service very good.
Easy to select and order required product.
Timely delivery at a good price.
Would definitely use again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Feb 2016

Great web site, easy to follow considering the vast range.

5 Stars

Paul - Taranaki - New Zealand 23 Jun 2015

I walked all over town visiting the usual tech shops looking for a cable that no one had! I spent 15 mins ordering a cable from you guys that arrived the next day!

My only criticism was that the internet site was a bit low on specifics and a good pic would have helped. I know there are different grades of cables etc. and it would have just made the purchase easier and I would have known what to expect.

Many thanks.

5 Stars

Ralph - AL - New Zealand 8 Apr 2014

I was extremely pleased to receive the order within two days.

5 Stars

Dashnet - Marlborough - New Zealand 23 Feb 2014

Great service but strange the order arrives 4 days before the emailed shipping advice.
Cables Direct seems not to be a NZ Company but operates under another entity, Accounting Direct NZ Limited. The "fullfilment Team" is probably a PC?
Also strange this Survey form does not have New Zealand as an option in the Country field.
All this puts a suspicious edge to a very good service.

5 Stars

Birgit 10 Feb 2014

Nice and quick service

5 Stars

Dick C - Waikato - New Zealand 21 Nov 2013

I received very good service from Cables Direct.

The website was easy to follow; to find and pay for the products I wished to purchase.

The relevant confirmations/documentation arrived via email very promptly.

The goods were shipped and received well within 48 hours.

I would definitely recommend Cables Direct and would purchase from them again should the need arise.

5 Stars

Rodger 9 Sep 2013

Quick service - beat the advisory emails
Very satisfied

5 Stars

Mark 13 May 2013

Arrived next day, great price very good service thanks

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017