cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Neale G had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Neale G | Submitted 23 Jun 2016

Great Service, sometimes need to check website for out of stock products. Very prompt responses and delivery. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

PhotoMonkey - Canterbury - New Zealand 2 Aug 2015

Ordered Sunday afternon - delivered first thing Monday. Awesome work!

5 Stars

eric 22 Jul 2015

amazingly quick service and delivery

5 Stars

Richard G - Taranaki - New Zealand 19 May 2015

Very impressed with Cables Direct. Replied to my request immediatly and kept me informed of its delivery progress.
Cable arrived on my doorstep within 20 hours of ordering. Fantastic service and I am happy to pass on a recommendation to others.
Kind regards.

5 Stars

Gordon P - South Island - New Zealand 9 Feb 2014

I did have a problem in placing my order but that was due to internet issues at our end. First I tried to find a phone number to contact Cables Direct but they do not provide any phone numbers and when experiencing difficulties with internet that means no communication possible with Cables Direct. This could be a problem. Also I am often on clients site and some of these sites have no internet that I can access. In those locations I cannot reach Cables Direct. All our other suppliers do provide phone access.

5 Stars

Simon L 9 Jan 2014

I am very happy with the service that I received. After placing the order I realised that there was a different length of cable available that I wanted instead of what I ordered. So I emailed to change the order and it was changed quickly and the amount charged to my credit card was correct to the new order. I received the order the next day so very happy with the prompt service received.

5 Stars

Norm B - Auckland - New Zealand 18 Dec 2013

Very happy with the prompt service and quick delivery.

5 Stars

Nick 10 Oct 2013

great product good price will shop here again

5 Stars

Ken 19 Aug 2013

Excellent & very efficient service. Only wish
other NZ companies would offer the same
calibre of service. If the need arises again
I will not hesitate to purchase from Cables
Direct. Many thanks.

5 Stars

David A 18 Jun 2013

Right product, delivered fast. Great, thanks Cables Direct!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017