cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Neale G had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Neale G | Submitted 23 Jun 2016

Great Service, sometimes need to check website for out of stock products. Very prompt responses and delivery. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 451

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Peter G 21 Jul 2015

Excellent communication, service and top quality product.

5 Stars

Richard 14 Apr 2015

It simply doesn't get any better than this for service and prices!

5 Stars

Tony C 17 Feb 2015

I have been dealing with Cables Direct for several years. Every time it's the same great experience. Price, service and delivery is the best. The website is easy to navigate and what you see is what you get.

5 Stars

Anon 11 Jan 2015

Didn't get "items shipped" email until a few days after they arrived, suspect weekend comms delay between sales & warehouse teams. Next day delivery is fine by me however, email's a nice backup if something goes wrong, so being a couple of days late doesn't matter much.

5 Stars

Benjamin - Waikato - New Zealand 19 Jan 2014

I've got to admit that it's a bit hard to find an online store specialized in cables of most kinds until I found Cables Direct. I gave it a try and was rewarded with an awesome customer service and quick delivery. I placed an order on a Friday afternoon and received it early a Monday morning which showed that it had processed over the weekend. Kudos Cables Direct!!!

5 Stars

Tony - Wellington - New Zealand 26 Dec 2013

Great range of product meeting most needs, well priced, good quality and prompt delivery, what more could you want!

5 Stars

Ali B - Nelson - New Zealand 3 Dec 2013

Fantastically quick delivery, ordered at around lunchtime and received items next day.

5 Stars

Theo - Auckland - New Zealand 31 Oct 2013

easy website to use, and overnight delivery as promised- all at a great price!

5 Stars

Peter D 30 Jul 2013

I have bought from cables direct several times over the past year or so and have always been very happy. The prices are extremely competitive and the quality of goods have been second to none. Also delivery is fast and you are supplied with a tracking number to check on the progress. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and I will certainly use them again in the future.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017