cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Neale G had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Neale G | Submitted 23 Jun 2016

Great Service, sometimes need to check website for out of stock products. Very prompt responses and delivery. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 448

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Feb 2016

Great web site, easy to follow considering the vast range.

5 Stars

Gregg W - Manawatu - New Zealand 25 Jun 2015

Excellent service. I ordered the items mid afternoon and they turned up first thing the next morning.

5 Stars

Charles - AZ - New Zealand 11 Jan 2015

These guys are amazing. I use them as often as I can. Unbeatable price, speedy delivery, great product. They have saved me hundreds.

5 Stars

Kevin 7 Jan 2015

Fast, reliable, no quibbles. Very satisfied repeat customer.

5 Stars

Richard - AL - NZ 8 Apr 2014

Fantastic delivery, great price and quality products - will definitely be trading here again!!

5 Stars

Paul 27 Mar 2014

Thank you for your prompt attention to this order, which was speedily dispatched and the cables are now in place and working as I had hoped for.
Unfortunately, the Courier company let you down by not delivering till 48 hours after your dispatach. The tracking record had the parcel in Wellington early Wednesday morning and with a van by 11:57am. It never arrived Wednesday and was reallocated to a van on Thursday afternoon. Despite your package stipulating â

5 Stars

Norm B - Auckland - New Zealand 18 Dec 2013

Very happy with the prompt service and quick delivery.

5 Stars

Edgar - Gisborne - New Zealand 17 Jul 2013

100% satisfied

5 Stars

Mark 13 May 2013

Arrived next day, great price very good service thanks

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017