cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Neale G had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Neale G | Submitted 23 Jun 2016

Great Service, sometimes need to check website for out of stock products. Very prompt responses and delivery. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 455

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Bernard B - Canterbury - New Zealand 21 Sep 2016

Cablesdirect ... Great stock great price . excellent contact . fast accurate delivery . I recommend to others.

5 Stars

Lingzi 1 Dec 2015

Had some trouble getting hold of customer service regarding some issues with my order, but once had a chat with customer service everything was resolved very quickly. Thanks you, have already reordered my cables!

5 Stars

Robert M 4 Aug 2015

Very impressed with the speediness of the whole service - oredered on a Sunday, arrived on the Tuesday!

5 Stars

Tony C 17 Feb 2015

I have been dealing with Cables Direct for several years. Every time it's the same great experience. Price, service and delivery is the best. The website is easy to navigate and what you see is what you get.

5 Stars

Richard - AL - NZ 8 Apr 2014

Fantastic delivery, great price and quality products - will definitely be trading here again!!

5 Stars

John C 20 Mar 2014

Good communication and fast delivery will be using Cablesdirect again.

5 Stars

Toni - Wellington - New Zealand 10 Mar 2014

When purchasing and paying, delivery etc all was great.
The only hiccup I had was last week when I attempted to make payment and the session timed out so the payment was taken and no confirmation or order was placed. Contacted you, said the bank will release the payment in 24 hours and my card was at fault. I work for Kiwibank so there was a few errors in your statement. The authorisation can stay in place for up to 8 working days and your company has to fax the bank to get the auth lifted sooner. I did not request this but just so you know before you promise 24 hour release and then a person is stuck between calling their bank and emailing you and getting two different responses. Also the card was not at fault, it was your pages fault for timing out before I had entered my card information. Your response was prompt and apologetic whilst placing the error on me with inaccurate information on how authorisations work. You need to educate your staff a bit better. But apart from that, when it went smoothly it was great. Fast delivery, good information. Happy with product. No qualms about trading again. Thanks! :)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Sep 2013

Great company would highly recommend and do recommend to other buyers.

5 Stars

Ken 19 Aug 2013

Excellent & very efficient service. Only wish
other NZ companies would offer the same
calibre of service. If the need arises again
I will not hesitate to purchase from Cables
Direct. Many thanks.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017