cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Neale G had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Neale G | Submitted 23 Jun 2016

Great Service, sometimes need to check website for out of stock products. Very prompt responses and delivery. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 451

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Ken 20 Jan 2016

Excellent as in previous purchases

5 Stars

Tony C 17 Feb 2015

I have been dealing with Cables Direct for several years. Every time it's the same great experience. Price, service and delivery is the best. The website is easy to navigate and what you see is what you get.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2015

Good range of products, excellent pricing, quick delivery and excellent communication. What more could one ask for?

5 Stars

Allan H 28 Jan 2015

"Top notch service" Thank you very much and more than happy to recommend you to others!
Regards Allan

5 Stars

Mike 23 Dec 2014

Fantastic, ordered on the 23rd of december and was here the next day!

5 Stars

Ralph - AL - New Zealand 8 Apr 2014

I was extremely pleased to receive the order within two days.

5 Stars

Benjamin - Waikato - New Zealand 19 Jan 2014

I've got to admit that it's a bit hard to find an online store specialized in cables of most kinds until I found Cables Direct. I gave it a try and was rewarded with an awesome customer service and quick delivery. I placed an order on a Friday afternoon and received it early a Monday morning which showed that it had processed over the weekend. Kudos Cables Direct!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Sep 2013

Great company would highly recommend and do recommend to other buyers.

5 Stars

Steve - Wellington - New Zealand 23 May 2013

Awesome shop to buy from, best prices I could find and good looking products.
I have already bookmarked their site for future requirements.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017