cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Allan had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Allan | Submitted 11 Feb 2016

Site suggested by a work colleague who found the service very good.
Easy to select and order required product.
Timely delivery at a good price.
Would definitely use again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 451

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

David - Nelson - New Zealand 12 Nov 2015

Excellent service, and very prompt delivery of goods even to our RD address.

5 Stars

Johan L - Auckland - New Zealand 12 Oct 2015

I could not find my required item in local shops. Ordered it from cablesdirect.co.nz on a Sunday and received it next day in the morning. Excellent result, thank you.

5 Stars

Ted - Auckland - New Zealand 31 Aug 2015

Ordered the product Sunday 30 Aug, approx 1630hrs from Wigram Christchurch.

Delivered to my home address in Auckland 1220hrs Monday 31 Aug .

Outstanding service, no problems with product works well

thank you for the wonderful service

Ted

5 Stars

You saved the D - Auckland - New Zealand 9 Jul 2015

First Class service only took 36hours from order to delivery wow! Would recommend to others. Very happy with product. You have one up on Orcon who could not help me, and I been a customer with them for 7 years. Thanks you

5 Stars

Bob 14 Jan 2015

Great product, very fast shipping and delivery time, highly recomend cables direct.

5 Stars

Rodger 9 Sep 2013

Quick service - beat the advisory emails
Very satisfied

5 Stars

David A 18 Jun 2013

Right product, delivered fast. Great, thanks Cables Direct!

5 Stars

Aaron - Canterbury - New Zealand 13 May 2013

Quick prompt delivery and was easy to purchase. I am very happy with this shopping experience and will recommend to friends and family.

5 Stars

Penfold - Taranaki - New Zealand 2 May 2013

Having done the rounds at local shops inc Dicksmiths and even Harvey Normans plus not too mention independent computer stores, None had what I was looking for, A very quick search on Cables Direct and bingo. Price was very cheap and arrived 2 days later... awesome stuff. 5 Stars

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017