cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Allan had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Allan | Submitted 11 Feb 2016

Site suggested by a work colleague who found the service very good.
Easy to select and order required product.
Timely delivery at a good price.
Would definitely use again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Allan 11 Feb 2016

Site suggested by a work colleague who found the service very good.
Easy to select and order required product.
Timely delivery at a good price.
Would definitely use again.

5 Stars

Lingzi 1 Dec 2015

Had some trouble getting hold of customer service regarding some issues with my order, but once had a chat with customer service everything was resolved very quickly. Thanks you, have already reordered my cables!

5 Stars

Mark P - Wellington - New Zealand 23 Nov 2015

I have used Cables Direct several times now as they always have exactly the cable I want in the length I need and at a very reasonable price compared to normal retailers. Delivery is always very prompt and their website is super easy to order from. I wouldn't bother going anywhere else for my cable needs.

5 Stars

Evan - Southland - New Zealand 14 Sep 2015

I easily found the products I wanted, ordering was easy, products were priced very competitively and freight charges were very reasonably. Delivered in less than 24 hours.

5 Stars

Robert - HB - New Zealand 27 Jul 2015

I could not have been more impressed. Great product / price / shipping... 10/10

5 Stars

Paul - Taranaki - New Zealand 23 Jun 2015

I walked all over town visiting the usual tech shops looking for a cable that no one had! I spent 15 mins ordering a cable from you guys that arrived the next day!

My only criticism was that the internet site was a bit low on specifics and a good pic would have helped. I know there are different grades of cables etc. and it would have just made the purchase easier and I would have known what to expect.

Many thanks.

5 Stars

geoff 17 Mar 2015

amazingly fast delivery...outstanding actually. No hesitation in recommending this supplier.

5 Stars

Andrew S 3 Feb 2015

You guys are great. No complaints, great service. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Peter J 19 Jan 2015

Mine was a small purchase, but the system worked flawlessly and, amazingly, the item arrived within 24 hours! Such an easy satisfying process that saved me a long drive with a uncertain outcome.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017