buywholefoodsonline.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Susan M had to say about buywholefoodsonline.co.uk

Susan M | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to use site, can't comment on the product yet!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit buywholefoodsonline.co.uk

buywholefoodsonline.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 18,563

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About buywholefoodsonline.co.uk

Buy Whole Foods Online is one of the leading online shops in UK and Europe for whole foods, health foods and superfoods. We pride ourselves on offering the best quality service to our customers, along with a very wide range of products and good prices.

From day one, we have built our business with the main priority being to give our customers the best possible service we can. We know that a customer’s health is most important and the foods they eat can play a huge part in this.

At Buy Whole Foods Online, our biggest mission is to improve the health of as many people as possible and we have thousands of loyal customers who come back to us time and time again.

Other Customer Reviews for buywholefoodsonline.co.uk

5 Stars

Ellis R 22 Mar 2017

I like to have an organic not heated product just natural for health.

5 Stars

Angeliki 25 May 2016

Acerorala Berry Powder I received today is of excellent quality,very good price,without sugar just as described.
Customer Service more than amazing,extremely fast delivery.It makes me feel very confident for
purchasing many more products I am interested in,if they are of this quality,I will never change for another
company.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Apr 2016

honey was too expensive to buy from here but everything else was a very reasonable price.

5 Stars

Chris G - Greater London - United Kingdom 4 Feb 2016

Very quick service, great value and quality produce. I will certainly recommend to my friends and will try some other products.

5 Stars

Alan S 15 Dec 2015

As always, perfect

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Dec 2015

very good as usual.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Nov 2015

Excellent range of herbs and spices and very reasonably priced.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Nov 2015

good selection of items

5 Stars

Lawrence B - Worcestershire - United Kingdom 12 Oct 2015

Super service, great herbs & spices, very good packaging & quick delivery. This is my fourth order so far & will be ordering again! Thanks Larry!

5 Stars

Zivile 5 Oct 2015

I like shoping with you, I know when to expect the parcel, prices are good, I love this site!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018