butcherblockco.com Customer Review

Here's what Ann had to say about butcherblockco.com

Ann | RI, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

It was excellent working with Sandy!

Click Here to Visit butcherblockco.com

butcherblockco.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 784

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About butcherblockco.com

Butcher Block Co. is a leading online seller of residential and commercial kitchen furniture and accessories. 

  • Shipping is FREE
  • Pay no sales tax
  • We offer a Lowest Price Guarantee
Our specialty is all things butcher block. We are the Go-To-Experts on...
  • standard and custom-size countertops
  • standing blocks and butcher block tables 
  • kitchen islands, carts and work stations 
  • carving and cutting boards and chopping blocks
  • dining table tops and stands for restaurants, bars and delis
  • wood-top bakers' tables for bakeries
  • stainless steel-top work tables and equipment stands for commercial kitchens
  • stainless steel compartment, platter and bakery sinks and accessories  
Our experts are always available to help by phone during business hours at (877) 845-5597 or by email at info@butcherblockco.com.
Visit us at ButcherBlockCo.com
Other Customer Reviews for butcherblockco.com

5 Stars

Susanne W - MS 17 Jan 2017

Very easy so far

5 Stars

kathleen m - MO 6 Dec 2016

Easily read and info was self explanatory.

5 Stars

gail E - NY 4 Dec 2016

great website! experts in this product! easy to checkout!

5 Stars

David A - IL 22 Nov 2016

Very easy to use website

5 Stars

Jeffrey L - IL 22 Nov 2016

I have know of "Boos" for years. I am a graduate of (The Culinary Institute of America) Hyde Park, NY. I was taught buy the "best" to always use the "best"! I have found the truth in that ideal to be so, time and time again. Keep up the great work! Best regards,
Jeff Lytle, Glenview IL 60025

5 Stars

Ryan H - MT 18 Nov 2016

The customer service was great!

5 Stars

Tom and Jude - NY - United States 15 Nov 2016

Sandy and Candice were exemplary in their service and knowledge regarding John Boos.
Our American Blended Walnut countertop is beautiful! We had our cabinets painted with
Simply White Benjamin Moore and of course the Blended Walnut looks gorgeous next to
the white cabinet...great contrast! We used Vintage Brick for our backsplash and the kitchen
turned out amazing!
The quality of John Boos is OUTSTANDING. Our highest recommendations are given!
Jude and Tom

5 Stars

Rodney K - CO 12 Nov 2016

I am not sure i am getting the 18x24 2 1/4 board. The entire check out does not reconfirm the selection. Doesnt look like a good business practice

5 Stars

Penne K - MA 7 Nov 2016

easy breezy

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017