Here’s what a customer had to say about burpy.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Oct 2013
Quick service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit burpy.com >See More burpy.com Reviews

burpy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

burpy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1603 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About burpy.com

Tired of grocery shopping? Looking for a great alternative? Well, you have reached the right place! We at Burpy are dedicated to make grocery shopping a hassle free and fast process for one and all. You just have to tell us what you want to go into the grocery bag; we will gather it up and deliver it to your kitchen. Our reliable and personalized service will make you forget all those unpleasant grocery shopping experiences. It's our Promise! We offer you a great solution that cuts down the time you take buying groceries and taking them home. You can order groceries online and you will get them at your place in not more than 3 hours.

More burpy.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve H 19 Jun 2014

You should have a way to tip the shopper from the site while you are ordering! This is a really big deal. I assume the shoppers are mostly working for tips. I have no problem with leaving a generous tip for this service. But having to do it later on... just doesn't feel right, and i feel like that's just one more web exposure for the card. You could just have the option available..Like "If you want to tip your shopper right now... enter your tip in this box".

5 stars
Cynthia D 04 May 2014

I have mobility issues. I also rely on Yellow Cab for transportation. Taxi fares are not cheap! When I shop for myself, I am in such severe pain in my legs that it takes me at least 2 days to recover from that shopping trip. The service that Burpy provides alleviates that pain and recovery period. Thank-you!

5 stars
stephen y 26 May 2014

My delivery was on time William was so nice my order was perfect!

5 stars
Joyce G 20 Aug 2014

I requested an insurance certificate as required by our building management, but received no response. I will not be allowed another delivery until I get that certificate.

5 stars
Jennie-Leon H 21 Apr 2014

Thankful your service is around. I ordered for my dad who is house-bound and so thankful to be able to get him some groceries since I am out of state.

5 stars
Steve H 31 May 2014

good... but what happens if l let you pick a replacement and it costs more?

5 stars
Bruce F 03 Jul 2014

Fast, and much cheaper than the gas, insurance, regerstation etc. of a car that get's less than 50mpg! Do the math for yourself! I think most, if not all, will find they are spending much more on gas/Insurance/maintance, than they would be spending on food! Now think hard on this - which keeps you alive? 'Nuff said.

5 stars
Ronald D 04 Sep 2014

Great

5 stars
Julie S 14 Apr 2014

As a first-time customer of Burpy, I was pleased with the service and received great customer service from my personal shopper. My personal shopper contacted me from the store when specific items were unable. I completely appreciated that on-the-spot interaction. I am glad I was available to respond quickly. I hesitated about using Burpy.com because I did not feel comfortable someone else picking my fruit. The experience was great and will use the service again.

>Visit burpy.com >See More burpy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!