Here’s what a customer had to say about burpy.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Oct 2013
Quick service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit burpy.com >See More burpy.com Reviews

burpy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

burpy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2656 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About burpy.com

Tired of grocery shopping? Looking for a great alternative? Well, you have reached the right place! We at Burpy are dedicated to make grocery shopping a hassle free and fast process for one and all. You just have to tell us what you want to go into the grocery bag; we will gather it up and deliver it to your kitchen. Our reliable and personalized service will make you forget all those unpleasant grocery shopping experiences. It's our Promise! We offer you a great solution that cuts down the time you take buying groceries and taking them home. You can order groceries online and you will get them at your place in not more than 3 hours.

More burpy.com Reviews

5 stars
Timothy G - TX, United States 30 Jul 2015

Great service

5 stars
Christal - VA, United States 27 Jul 2015

Process was quick and easy. I was able to place my order online in Virginia one day and have it delivered to my hotel room in Texas upon arrival the following day. Great way to eat fresher/healthier options while traveling! Would love to have this service in my own town!

5 stars
Deanna P - TX, United States 27 Jul 2015

I would sure love it if I could have the same order auto shipped each month but otherwise, I've quite pleased with the selection of products and the timely deliveries!

5 stars
Angela - TX, United States 27 Jul 2015

Wow! Finally an easy way to shop at big, busy stores!

5 stars
Matt F - TX, United States 16 Jul 2015

Great and fast!

5 stars
Mark R - TX, United States 11 Jul 2015

excellent

5 stars
Michele R 29 Jun 2015

I love the idea of grocery delivery. The site was easy to use.

5 stars
Gerry C - TX, United States 25 Jun 2015

Love your service.

>Visit burpy.com >See More burpy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!