Here’s what a customer had to say about burpy.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Oct 2013
Quick service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit burpy.com >See More burpy.com Reviews

burpy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

burpy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1361 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About burpy.com

Tired of grocery shopping? Looking for a great alternative? Well, you have reached the right place! We at Burpy are dedicated to make grocery shopping a hassle free and fast process for one and all. You just have to tell us what you want to go into the grocery bag; we will gather it up and deliver it to your kitchen. Our reliable and personalized service will make you forget all those unpleasant grocery shopping experiences. It's our Promise! We offer you a great solution that cuts down the time you take buying groceries and taking them home. You can order groceries online and you will get them at your place in not more than 3 hours.

More burpy.com Reviews

5 stars
Dawn H 29 May 2014

Looking forward to using this service.

5 stars
Kristina M - TX, United States 27 Nov 2013

I had a few questions about things confusing on the site and live chat was very helpful! I love this idea and you guys are saving me tons of time!

5 stars
Tim S - TX, United States 23 Nov 2013

Delivery in expected timeframe, no problems at all. This is my new go-to service for grocery delivery.

5 stars
Angie - Texas, United States 11 Mar 2014

agent was very helpful (rachel)

5 stars
Tom S - TX, United States 26 Nov 2013

Great service again! Thanks,

TS

5 stars
tayler t - TX, United States 31 Jan 2014

this is how shopping should be thank y'all

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 05 Mar 2014

It'd be great to have an option to be able to select the same shopper I had last week.

5 stars
Kaelin M - TX, United States 29 Dec 2013

I am so glad to have found this - quick and easy to use// great use of types of items to buy

>Visit burpy.com >See More burpy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!