Here’s what a customer had to say about burpy.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Oct 2013
Quick service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit burpy.com >See More burpy.com Reviews

burpy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

burpy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1603 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About burpy.com

Tired of grocery shopping? Looking for a great alternative? Well, you have reached the right place! We at Burpy are dedicated to make grocery shopping a hassle free and fast process for one and all. You just have to tell us what you want to go into the grocery bag; we will gather it up and deliver it to your kitchen. Our reliable and personalized service will make you forget all those unpleasant grocery shopping experiences. It's our Promise! We offer you a great solution that cuts down the time you take buying groceries and taking them home. You can order groceries online and you will get them at your place in not more than 3 hours.

More burpy.com Reviews

5 stars
Pam 22 May 2014

I am really happy home delivery service has come to my town !

This will help us shop more efficiently and get what we need for weekly meals .

5 stars
Leah H 08 Aug 2014

This service is just what I have been looking for to help me with shopping needs for our lunch room. Plan to use Burpy frequently.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 05 Mar 2014

It'd be great to have an option to be able to select the same shopper I had last week.

5 stars
carolyn p - TX, United States 06 Jan 2014

I used you before. I already recommended you to my friend

5 stars
Kacey T - TX, United States 12 Jan 2014

I got most items and only 1 item was not online.

5 stars
gary d - TX, United States 13 Feb 2014

very easy and a big help because i'm disabled. look forward to future shopping, thanks.

5 stars
Mike T 19 May 2014

Is so nice to relax adding items as I go though the day and having them delivered to me later that day is just great

5 stars
Candy - TX, United States 05 Feb 2014

I was very satisfied: Megan even contacted me (text) for a substitution and asked if I needed to add anything. Greatly appreciated that. She was prompt and very considerate. I could not be more pleased. Amazing service!

>Visit burpy.com >See More burpy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!