Here’s what a customer had to say about burpy.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Oct 2013
Quick service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit burpy.com >See More burpy.com Reviews

burpy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

burpy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1503 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About burpy.com

Tired of grocery shopping? Looking for a great alternative? Well, you have reached the right place! We at Burpy are dedicated to make grocery shopping a hassle free and fast process for one and all. You just have to tell us what you want to go into the grocery bag; we will gather it up and deliver it to your kitchen. Our reliable and personalized service will make you forget all those unpleasant grocery shopping experiences. It's our Promise! We offer you a great solution that cuts down the time you take buying groceries and taking them home. You can order groceries online and you will get them at your place in not more than 3 hours.

More burpy.com Reviews

5 stars
Natalie P - TX, United States 02 Feb 2014

It was very user friendly :)

5 stars
Becky H - TX, United States 17 Feb 2014

Although she only went to one store, I was still charged a multi-store fee. I do plan to contact you guys about this. I do love Burpy, it is a fantastic service!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

Very easy. Just seemed expensive

5 stars
Rhonda H - TX, United States 27 Nov 2013

Ya'll are the best and a life saver! My best friend hates to shop more than I do and we will use ya'll a lot! So glad ya'll are here and wish you the best of luck! Great Idea!

5 stars
Amanda - TX, United States 23 Nov 2013

Super friendly and helpful phone support, easy to use web site.
Personal shopper kept in touch with any questions about my order, and she was friendly and prompt.
This service is a dream come true!
Thanks!

5 stars
Denise R 12 Apr 2014

Great service and Naomi Reyes did a great job. She was very friendly and professional. Picked out great substitutions. I was missing two things but nothing major. Will definitely use service again and have told my friends all about it!

5 stars
Wright 05 Aug 2014

This was a good experience and a great help for me. I recently became handicapped and this service a wonderful aide.

5 stars
Madhu - TX, United States 26 Feb 2014

Received my order on time . The only issue I had was some of the products which I ordered were replaced . Apart from that the service was great

5 stars
Julie W - TX, United States 29 Nov 2013

The online chat help from Rachel was awesome. The vegetables were well selected and not even a broken egg. Well done!

>Visit burpy.com >See More burpy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!