broadfinancial.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about broadfinancial.com

Paul | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2016

In January 2016 I established a self directed IRA through Broad Financial. I found them to be efficient , professional and very helpful in answering questions.

Click Here to Visit broadfinancial.com

broadfinancial.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 563

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About broadfinancial.com
Other Customer Reviews for broadfinancial.com

5 Stars

Jason 31 Aug 2017

Jeff was great at explaining the process and everything has gone smoothly so far.

5 Stars

Jerry - FL - United States 29 Aug 2017

Very straightforward documentation for account set up. Great company with great service!

5 Stars

Paul 28 Aug 2017

No.

5 Stars

Dionelia - NJ - United States 13 Apr 2017

Jeff, the Orders team, & Support team were ever knowledgeable & responsive in providing information & addressing issues. I'm happy so far & look forward to a lasting, educational experience w/ Broad Financial.

5 Stars

Phil - IL - United States 28 Feb 2017

I had heard from friends about the complexity of setting up a self-directed IRA. Broad Financial does almost all the work quickly and at a reasonable cost. I'm very pleased with the service so far.

5 Stars

Katie - CA - United States 24 Jan 2017

So far so good!

5 Stars

Ronny - NY - United States 3 Jan 2017

So far, it has gone perfectly smooth. As someone who know how messy things can get, I am very appreciative when a company has such great systems and processes that they make a difficult process seam easy.
Thank you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018