broadfinancial.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about broadfinancial.com

Paul | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2016

In January 2016 I established a self directed IRA through Broad Financial. I found them to be efficient , professional and very helpful in answering questions.

Click Here to Visit broadfinancial.com

broadfinancial.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 487

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About broadfinancial.com
Other Customer Reviews for broadfinancial.com

5 Stars

Timothy - TX - United States 7 Feb 2017

I found Avi Kaufman to be professional, and a very helpful guide and resource.

5 Stars

Valerie - IL - United States 12 Jan 2017

Very fast services and the binder is very comprehensive with a lot of information about how to operate my Solo 401k

5 Stars

Jacob - NY - United States 10 Oct 2016

They were very professional and efficient at executing what I needed done

5 Stars

Daniel - VA - United States 26 Sep 2016

From the time I contacted Broad Financial, Jay was very knowledgeable and helped me with deciding on the right product for my business needs. Once that decision was made, the purchase was accomplished and the documentation was received in the mail in two business days. To my surprise, all the information I needed was in the binder along with little tabs on what I needed to sign and what I needed to tell the bank in order to get things rolling. An additional small packet was included to hand off to the bank for their records clearly marked as such and all other material also clearly marked along with instruction on how to use each section. Very impressive and professional!

Thanks Jay and all the Broad Financial Team for helping me set this up. Now my future is bright again.

5 Stars

Carmen 7 Sep 2016

I opened a business checking account but noticed that instructions said open a "regular" checking account. I was afraid I had opened a business account incorrectly. But when I called Broad Financial I was told that a business checking account for my LLC was ok. If this is not, correct please call me asap. Thank you. (909-315-9910) [email protected]

5 Stars

The Real M - UT - United States 5 Aug 2016

My quest for a self directed IRA that fit my needs was not an easy one. It started with my CPA and local banks. I even solicited the help of a prominent university professor as I tried to wade through the mountain of misinformation regarding self-directed retirement options. I eventually set myself up with the "nations largest". While they seemed to be good people and "professional", I came to find out that there were restrictions that hadn't been disclosed. These restrictions fundamentally changed the very purpose of what I was trying to achieve. After all of my efforts, I was about to give up my quest and go back to the house of cards that the vast majority of Americans rely on. Then, through the help of a friend, I contacted Broad Financial. The darkness lifted, the light shown forth, and as they say, "The rest is history". From my first phone call to one of their articulate and competent advisors, to the corporate set up and the funding of the self directed IRA, the experience has been flawless and timely. It was also unexpectedly easy because of the way that they walk you through it. There is really no close "second place" to what they have to offer.

5 Stars

Edward L - NJ - United States 2 Aug 2016

Everything was exactly as explained. After making my initial payment, I received my binder within 3 business days. It included a seperate packet that contained instructions and everything I needed to provide the bank to open my checking account. It all sounded too good to be true but ended up being exactly as promised. I highly recommend this product and company.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017