broadfinancial.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about broadfinancial.com

Paul | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2016

In January 2016 I established a self directed IRA through Broad Financial. I found them to be efficient , professional and very helpful in answering questions.

Click Here to Visit broadfinancial.com

broadfinancial.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 471

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About broadfinancial.com
Other Customer Reviews for broadfinancial.com

5 Stars

Walter - TX - United States 20 Feb 2017

Great folks to work with. Took care of all our needs and questions!

5 Stars

Valerie - IL - United States 12 Jan 2017

Very fast services and the binder is very comprehensive with a lot of information about how to operate my Solo 401k

5 Stars

Jacqueline - FL - United States 14 Nov 2016

I had no idea what I was doing when I was looking for information on a self directed IRA and Jay gave me great advice. I feel like I'm in good hands.

5 Stars

Douglas - FL - United States 10 Nov 2016

They changed the name to my preference on the fly. Amazing

5 Stars

Nikki - TX - United States 29 Sep 2016

Very professional and great customer service. I feel like I made the right choice by choosing Broad Financial.

5 Stars

Patrick - MN - United States 16 Sep 2016

Excellent documented process. Professional staff with prompt follow up. Process was easy and the execution was fast.

5 Stars

David - CA - United States 22 Apr 2016

The process was very smooth and timely. I did a lot of investigation on IRA LLCs and Trustee Holding companies, and this was by far the most effective for my needs.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017