broadfinancial.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about broadfinancial.com

Paul | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2016

In January 2016 I established a self directed IRA through Broad Financial. I found them to be efficient , professional and very helpful in answering questions.

Click Here to Visit broadfinancial.com

broadfinancial.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 563

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About broadfinancial.com
Other Customer Reviews for broadfinancial.com

5 Stars

Kimberly 8 Sep 2017

Broad Financial made the process for converting my IRA to real estate holding trust very easy, I wish I had done this years ago!

5 Stars

Renetta 24 Aug 2017

Great

5 Stars

Robert 25 May 2017

Jeff has been great...

5 Stars

Dionelia - NJ - United States 13 Apr 2017

Jeff, the Orders team, & Support team were ever knowledgeable & responsive in providing information & addressing issues. I'm happy so far & look forward to a lasting, educational experience w/ Broad Financial.

5 Stars

Stephen - TX - United States 10 Apr 2017

Overall very good. It would be beneficial to have the Adoption Agreement in a format the banks recognize. That would make opening a truct checking account a lot easier.

5 Stars

Phil - IL - United States 28 Feb 2017

I had heard from friends about the complexity of setting up a self-directed IRA. Broad Financial does almost all the work quickly and at a reasonable cost. I'm very pleased with the service so far.

5 Stars

Randall - CA - United States 27 Feb 2017

Very straight forward and professional assistance with a very complex and technical topic.
Very happy with the service as it has enabled me to align my investments (real estate) with my financial goals (monthly income and balance left for my wife and children).

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017