broadfinancial.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about broadfinancial.com

Paul | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2016

In January 2016 I established a self directed IRA through Broad Financial. I found them to be efficient , professional and very helpful in answering questions.

Click Here to Visit broadfinancial.com

broadfinancial.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 524

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About broadfinancial.com
Other Customer Reviews for broadfinancial.com

5 Stars

Deanna - UT - United States 26 Jun 2017

It's all good so far!

5 Stars

Kevin 10 Feb 2017

Questions were answered directly and completely. Process was much easier than I anticipated.

Thanks,

5 Stars

Bruce - UT - United States 2 Feb 2017

Service, so far, has been excellent. Prompt responses, clear instructions, excellent follow up from them to keep the ball rolling.

The price is very reasonable.

5 Stars

Douglas 20 Dec 2016

Broad Financial has provided wonderful support.

5 Stars

Douglas - FL - United States 10 Nov 2016

They changed the name to my preference on the fly. Amazing

5 Stars

Lyndon - MS - United States 27 Oct 2016

The entire experience dealing with Broad Financial was exceptionally courteous and professional. The staff that spoke with were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
I was very nervous and concerned when attempting to open my self directed IRA...They made the whole experience seem so EASY! I would and have recommened Broad Financial to anyone.

5 Stars

Daniel - CA - United States 22 Sep 2016

I was extremely satisfied with the service of Broadfinancial for my Solo 401K Plan. Very professional and answered all my questions.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017