broadfinancial.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about broadfinancial.com

Paul | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2016

In January 2016 I established a self directed IRA through Broad Financial. I found them to be efficient , professional and very helpful in answering questions.

Click Here to Visit broadfinancial.com

broadfinancial.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 455

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About broadfinancial.com
Other Customer Reviews for broadfinancial.com

5 Stars

Marcela 17 Jan 2017

The service is good and they answer all your question in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Jacqueline - FL - United States 14 Nov 2016

I had no idea what I was doing when I was looking for information on a self directed IRA and Jay gave me great advice. I feel like I'm in good hands.

5 Stars

Rita - VA - United States 13 Nov 2016

VERY EASY TO WORK WITH, NO HIGH PERSURE. HAPPY I FOUND THEM.

5 Stars

Tim 3 Aug 2016

A fair value for the paperwork - lawyer wanted to charge far more.

5 Stars

Bruce 29 Jul 2016

Jay was great and helped me through the process to set up my SDI.
Thank you!

5 Stars

Lisa - TX - United States 6 Jul 2016

I've been a high-maintenance customer. My calls are answered quickly and so are my questions! Thank y'all!

5 Stars

William - TX - United States 2 May 2016

Are in the process of opening up the "Trust Checking Acct" and so far all is good. The binder was extremely informative and leads us through step by step.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017