broadfinancial.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about broadfinancial.com

Paul | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2016

In January 2016 I established a self directed IRA through Broad Financial. I found them to be efficient , professional and very helpful in answering questions.

Click Here to Visit broadfinancial.com

broadfinancial.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 498

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About broadfinancial.com
Other Customer Reviews for broadfinancial.com

5 Stars

Timothy - FL - United States 22 May 2017

All my questions were answered in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Stephen - TX - United States 10 Apr 2017

Overall very good. It would be beneficial to have the Adoption Agreement in a format the banks recognize. That would make opening a truct checking account a lot easier.

5 Stars

Chad B - TX - United States 30 Mar 2017

Professional, well-organized, efficient, and helpful. Thank you.

5 Stars

John 27 Oct 2016

First rate service
Fast and responsive
John

5 Stars

Stephen - WA - United States 13 Sep 2016

Very thankful that I discovered the plan that Broad Financial offers. I think it is the best news an independent person can get concerning the placement and direction of their personal retirement funds.

5 Stars

Matthew - OR - United States 17 Aug 2016

From the first conversation with Jeff Astor I felt like he represented Broad Financial professionally and efficiently and was very responsive when I contacted him with questions. Also the support staff was very, very efficient, to the point that I couldn't keep up efficiently with providing what I needed to. This is a rare and admirable quality in business today. Usually the customer has to keep pressing to get answers and to complete transactions and services in a timely manner, and a lot of times it isn't received well and the customer gets a lot of pre-scripted answers and responsed. In my experience with this process, embarrassingly I have been the one holding up the process in most cases. Thank you very much for your support, I look forward to having a long working relationship.

5 Stars

Bruce 29 Jul 2016

Jay was great and helped me through the process to set up my SDI.
Thank you!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017