broadfinancial.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard had to say about broadfinancial.com

Richard | Submitted 22 Oct 2015

I have just moved my self directed IRA to Broad Financial and Madison Trust. My LLC has been established and as soon as my cash arrives I will open a checking account and put the money to work. So far, step by step, the people at Broad and Madison have been very helpful.

Click Here to Visit broadfinancial.com

broadfinancial.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 487

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About broadfinancial.com
Other Customer Reviews for broadfinancial.com

5 Stars

Scott - FL - United States 15 Mar 2017

Information was clearly presented. Organizational binder of trust documents and steps to follow was well laid out and informative. All seems to be in order, and I look forward to a long term partnership with Broad Financial.

5 Stars

Robert - NV - United States 1 Feb 2017

I had several detailed questions about the Self-Directed IRA and setting up the LLC. Joel was able to answer all of my questions and I was able to complete everything as required.

Thanks,

Robert

5 Stars

Ronny - NY - United States 3 Jan 2017

So far, it has gone perfectly smooth. As someone who know how messy things can get, I am very appreciative when a company has such great systems and processes that they make a difficult process seam easy.
Thank you!

5 Stars

John - TX - United States 1 Dec 2016

Very helpful responses to my questions

5 Stars

Lyndon - MS - United States 27 Oct 2016

The entire experience dealing with Broad Financial was exceptionally courteous and professional. The staff that spoke with were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
I was very nervous and concerned when attempting to open my self directed IRA...They made the whole experience seem so EASY! I would and have recommened Broad Financial to anyone.

5 Stars

Nikki - TX - United States 29 Sep 2016

Very professional and great customer service. I feel like I made the right choice by choosing Broad Financial.

5 Stars

Roger 13 Jul 2016

Terrific.

5 Stars

Patrick - NC - United States 11 May 2016

Everything was very smooth with Broad Financial. Not so smooth with Wells Fargo, however,we got it all worked out finally with the assistance of Broad's referral to a Wells Banker!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017