broadfinancial.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard had to say about broadfinancial.com

Richard | Submitted 22 Oct 2015

I have just moved my self directed IRA to Broad Financial and Madison Trust. My LLC has been established and as soon as my cash arrives I will open a checking account and put the money to work. So far, step by step, the people at Broad and Madison have been very helpful.

Click Here to Visit broadfinancial.com

broadfinancial.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 524

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About broadfinancial.com
Other Customer Reviews for broadfinancial.com

5 Stars

Ron - GA - United States 12 Jul 2017

I did some research and pretty much knew what I wanted. Jay and the team at Broad did everything perfectly and without any delay.

5 Stars

Peter - TX - United States 6 Jun 2017

Very helpful and patient with this novice.

5 Stars

Susan 12 May 2017

was positive. however, my credit card company change my card so you were unable to bill. will send the 2nd payment this week.

5 Stars

Robert 20 Apr 2017

Very through and fast. Jeff stayed in contact with me and kept me well informed. Thank you.

5 Stars

Michael - TX - United States 21 Mar 2017

The website is put together well with very helpful information. When I spoke with reps from abroad Financial directly, they were informed and professional. Overall, it was a simple process and a great tool for my retirement investing.

5 Stars

Terence 16 Dec 2016

excellent service

5 Stars

Patrick - MN - United States 16 Sep 2016

Excellent documented process. Professional staff with prompt follow up. Process was easy and the execution was fast.

5 Stars

The Real M - UT - United States 5 Aug 2016

My quest for a self directed IRA that fit my needs was not an easy one. It started with my CPA and local banks. I even solicited the help of a prominent university professor as I tried to wade through the mountain of misinformation regarding self-directed retirement options. I eventually set myself up with the "nations largest". While they seemed to be good people and "professional", I came to find out that there were restrictions that hadn't been disclosed. These restrictions fundamentally changed the very purpose of what I was trying to achieve. After all of my efforts, I was about to give up my quest and go back to the house of cards that the vast majority of Americans rely on. Then, through the help of a friend, I contacted Broad Financial. The darkness lifted, the light shown forth, and as they say, "The rest is history". From my first phone call to one of their articulate and competent advisors, to the corporate set up and the funding of the self directed IRA, the experience has been flawless and timely. It was also unexpectedly easy because of the way that they walk you through it. There is really no close "second place" to what they have to offer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017