broadfinancial.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard had to say about broadfinancial.com

Richard | Submitted 22 Oct 2015

I have just moved my self directed IRA to Broad Financial and Madison Trust. My LLC has been established and as soon as my cash arrives I will open a checking account and put the money to work. So far, step by step, the people at Broad and Madison have been very helpful.

Click Here to Visit broadfinancial.com

broadfinancial.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 455

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About broadfinancial.com
Other Customer Reviews for broadfinancial.com

5 Stars

William 30 Jan 2017

Jay did a great job for us!

5 Stars

Patrick - MN - United States 16 Sep 2016

Excellent documented process. Professional staff with prompt follow up. Process was easy and the execution was fast.

5 Stars

Mark - FL - United States 11 Aug 2016

My experience was great! The support team at both Broad Financial and Madison Tust Co were excellent. I utilized the optional wire and expedite services that are available. Along with with the quick responses to my questions from the support teams. I was able to get my checkbook IRA set up quickly and smoothly in about 2 weeks. I was then able to take advantage of a market situation and close on a real estate deal! Could not be any happier! Thank you.

5 Stars

Glen - AZ - United States 11 Jul 2016

Avi has been fantastic and patient with us as we learn about this option for our savings. Well done, he has been fantastic to work with.

5 Stars

Judy 5 Jul 2016

Great service.

5 Stars

William - OH - United States 10 May 2016

Everyone has been great!

5 Stars

Michael - CA - United States 14 Apr 2016

Jeff Astor has been a great help throughout the process of setting up our account. He is knowledgable, personalble and professional.

5 Stars

David - MN - United States 13 Apr 2016

so far so good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017