Here’s what Steve had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Steve - OH, United States 22 Jul 2013
I was very pleased with Brick House's sales person who was able to answer each and every question I had regarding the hidden spy camera I purchased from them. Shipping was very fast. Once I received my product I called back and was walked through the process of downloading a free VLC media player program so I could review what was recorded onto the SD card in the camera. The support team was also very helpful in the area. I would recommend anyone who is looking for security products to use Brick House for their purchases.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15532 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Flos - AL, United States 18 Mar 2014

very user friendly website

have not had the opportunitiy to use equipment yet, in process of setting it up

5 stars
tristan l 02 Jul 2014

very easy to order.

5 stars
Jan F - MA, United States 16 Dec 2014

The item we received is overpriced and below par. When recording, the date and time come up for January 2012 and nothing I do seems to make a difference. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. Considering sending it back and asking for a refund. Not happy. Won't be buying from this company again.

5 stars
George B - UT, United States 12 Jan 2014

I have contacted tech services and customer service. Both times my problems were solved. This is a company that cares about customer satisfaction. I recommend them to everyone buying security producys.

5 stars
David - TX, United States 13 Jun 2013

Brickhouse had specific hard to find items that I needed for particular applications that no other online sellers had. The prices are reasonable and the quality of their products are great. You will get what you pay for, from higher end higher priced items, to the less expensive items which still provide the quality expected for the price. The best part of ordering from them is the follow up correspondence and emails with tips and guides on how to use my products. I will be returning to buy more equipment from here.

5 stars
Robin - IL, United States 24 Jul 2013

Works just as advertised, very happy with my purchase.

5 stars
Diane S 16 Oct 2014

Works fine.

5 stars
Tomcoffee - PA, United States 13 Jan 2014

Mike Lennon gave me the info I needed to make the right
business decision.It was a pleasure to have a customer sales
rep. that wasn't high pressure.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!