Here’s what Steve had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Steve - OH, United States 22 Jul 2013
I was very pleased with Brick House's sales person who was able to answer each and every question I had regarding the hidden spy camera I purchased from them. Shipping was very fast. Once I received my product I called back and was walked through the process of downloading a free VLC media player program so I could review what was recorded onto the SD card in the camera. The support team was also very helpful in the area. I would recommend anyone who is looking for security products to use Brick House for their purchases.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13901 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
scott p 18 Aug 2014

Not quite HD quality

5 stars
Michael - MD, United States 25 Jul 2013

Moses Rosario was great on the phone, he helped me with everything I needed, and answered all of my questions before helping me with my order. I have not received the products yet, but based on my research, they look like top of the line products.

Thank you Moses!

5 stars
Gary R 10 Apr 2014

Great selection of items good sale prices as well.
Knowledgeable staff and fast shipping.

5 stars
Chris - TX, United States 31 Dec 2013

I spoke with Anthony in the sales / customer service department about an order that was canceled but I hadn't canceled it. He was great in getting the order not only reinstated but actually helped me find better products that were more in line for what I was needing

Really was a great impression overall of the company and will 100% be purchasing from you again in the future.

5 stars
ass b - IL, United States 22 Jul 2014

Keep up the GREAT work

5 stars
Stacey H - OK, United States 10 Oct 2013

Lots of great products. Can't wait to try.

5 stars
Sam - AZ, United States 22 Mar 2013

Just another happy customer!

5 stars
D. E - IL, United States 13 Feb 2013

Fast and Accurate shipping. Will definately continue doing business with Brickhouse!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Mar 2014

ok

5 stars
Bob - OH, United States 21 Oct 2013

Order# ******

Everyone that I have spoken with at Brickhouse has been extremely kind, nice and professional. The delivary service "UPS" was awful though. It was not Brickhouse's fault, but UPS refused to deliver the purchase, even though I signed a ticket stating that it would be ok to leave the package on my door if I was not home. UPS said it was because I lived in an apartment. However, NO-WHERE on the ticket was that indicated, otherwise I could have made other arrangements. VERY unhappy with UPS. The two people at Brickhouse "Moses" and "Garren" were wonderful to deal with though. Thank you Moses and Garren.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!