Here’s what Steve had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Steve - OH, United States 22 Jul 2013
I was very pleased with Brick House's sales person who was able to answer each and every question I had regarding the hidden spy camera I purchased from them. Shipping was very fast. Once I received my product I called back and was walked through the process of downloading a free VLC media player program so I could review what was recorded onto the SD card in the camera. The support team was also very helpful in the area. I would recommend anyone who is looking for security products to use Brick House for their purchases.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 14054 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
phil - TX, United States 22 Aug 2013

Brickhouse security company is an AWESOME! place to shop. Large section of items and customer service personnel are very Perfection and the product is well worh it for whatever your needs are.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - AL, United States 27 Jan 2014

AIRA was great!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Mar 2014

satisfied

5 stars
Bob - MD, United States 13 Jun 2013

Did not always answer the exact question I asked. Quick response but not always accurate. Did not seem to know what I had purchased. Happy with product, still learning how to use tracking site and getting reports.

5 stars
Joe C - Fl, United States 30 Aug 2013

I had a problem with the online chat, which was entirely my fault and I chatted with Ann, who by the way, was absolutely marvelous helping me. I mistook the name and chat box for the same place where my question went and every time I sent a message that question would come up and it was disturbing to me but it didn't seem to bother Ann but she fixed it for me and very pleasantly I might add. She was simply wonderful.
Thank you BHS and also a big thank you to Ann.
Joe Corcoran

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - AZ, United States 08 Jul 2014

Fantastic customer support helping set up the proper time on the system for my GPS tracker. Thanks!

5 stars
Lucia 12 May 2014

smooth

5 stars
Caroline L - TX, United States 31 Oct 2013

Very Informative.

5 stars
P P - ON, Canada 30 Sep 2013

The website is user friendly and has a fast processing time. It would be nice to see an estimated shipping time once the order is placed.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!