Here’s what Steve had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Steve - OH, United States 22 Jul 2013
I was very pleased with Brick House's sales person who was able to answer each and every question I had regarding the hidden spy camera I purchased from them. Shipping was very fast. Once I received my product I called back and was walked through the process of downloading a free VLC media player program so I could review what was recorded onto the SD card in the camera. The support team was also very helpful in the area. I would recommend anyone who is looking for security products to use Brick House for their purchases.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 16676 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Feb 2014

Very straightforward. I look forward to receiving the item. As they say, "the proof of the pudding is in the eating" - so far, so good!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Feb 2014

O. K. But I had to enter numbers directly from keyboard vice the key pad.

5 stars
sb - GA, United States 20 Jan 2014

good

5 stars
Person 21 Jun 2014

Easy navigation. Free shipping on orders over $75 & Fathers Day Sale prompted me to purchase.

5 stars
John A M - OH, United States 04 Jan 2014

OK

Concern only figuring out how to use.

5 stars
T.C. - NM, United States 23 Sep 2013

Iara did a wonderful job assisting me with a technical issue. My Camera Pen is great and performs perfectly; I recommend using the biggest micro SD card possible because a 15 MIN video almost fills a 4GB card.
Thank you!

5 stars
vikash g 04 May 2014

Its my first time purchase from you so wish to get good and quality service from you
thanks

5 stars
Bill - NY, United States 10 Feb 2014

If someone is using paypal why do you even care about their billing address? It is not needed.

5 stars
Jarrod H 14 Apr 2014

Excellent

5 stars
Mary - TX, United States 15 Oct 2013

I contacted brickhouse because I could not figure out how my on-line tracker worked. The representative Jay was so kind and patient with me. He explained everything and helped me through setting up my online tracker options. If I need any more help I will definitely ask for him. As for the brickhouse device I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!