Here’s what Steve had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Steve - OH, United States 22 Jul 2013
I was very pleased with Brick House's sales person who was able to answer each and every question I had regarding the hidden spy camera I purchased from them. Shipping was very fast. Once I received my product I called back and was walked through the process of downloading a free VLC media player program so I could review what was recorded onto the SD card in the camera. The support team was also very helpful in the area. I would recommend anyone who is looking for security products to use Brick House for their purchases.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13786 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - WA, United States 04 Feb 2014

the item didnt work and caused me issues. But when calling in for a refund, marielle was very helpful.

5 stars
Beverly - MD, United States 18 Oct 2013

#****** I am a senior lady and have a problem with how to re-program my device. Twice Melissa has helped me. It is an A+ experience talking with Melissa. She is very patient, doesn't mind repeating the instructions and knows just when to speak encouraging words to me. I appreciate Melissa's attitude toward an older person like myself. SHE DESERVES A RAISE!

5 stars
Chrisy - NJ, United States 20 Dec 2013

I just would like to say that this company has an amazing line of products that will help us in a buisness perspective as well as personal needs. I feel comfortable knowing that my products will work and safer with them. Excellent customer service, Anthony helped me a lot as well in the customer service department.

5 stars
Melinda - OK, United States 15 Jan 2014

Anthony was very helpful and friendly.

5 stars
sharon 15 Jun 2014

Thank you i just thought the pen would be easyer than the shotgun mic to figure out instrutions are not very informitive
Thank u

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - KY, United States 18 Sep 2013

I was having an issue around my house so I purchased a nanny cam that I could hide myself and it worked great, helped me get the proof I needed for my piece of mind.

5 stars
Jess - VA, United States 18 Jun 2013

Camera works great...clear video ....easily concealable

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!