Here’s what MichaelG had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
MichaelG - MI, United States 15 Jul 2013
The product works better than advertised. The battery lasts very long and the 32GB memory card holds a ton of video.
I like the size and weight.
I'm very happy with the service I received from support when I contacted them about a question.
I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a small, high resolution camera.
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11569 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
sharon 15 Jun 2014

Thank you i just thought the pen would be easyer than the shotgun mic to figure out instrutions are not very informitive
Thank u

5 stars
Allen - FL, United States 13 Jun 2013

Instructions provided are right to the point and it works great

5 stars
Anselmo F 30 Apr 2014

I have purchased other products from your store before,I find the instructions easy to follow and the support team is always willing to answer any question with just a phone call.

5 stars
Andrew 22 Jun 2014

Very easy to find what I was looking for. I noted that this company had products that I did not find on other security/surveillance type sites.

5 stars
GLENDA 14 Apr 2014

ITS BEEN GOOD

5 stars
Jeremy - AZ, United States 23 Jan 2014

I can not give 5 stars for the product, as I have not received them/it yet. Mike was great help.

5 stars
Dean R 01 Jul 2014

Nice Website

5 stars
George B - UT, United States 12 Jan 2014

I have contacted tech services and customer service. Both times my problems were solved. This is a company that cares about customer satisfaction. I recommend them to everyone buying security producys.

5 stars
Jeff M - CA, United States 12 Dec 2013

Very professional and informative. I wish all of my online shopping was this exceptional!

5 stars
Eric - NY, United States 16 Nov 2013

Vary happy with BHS.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!