Here’s what MichaelG had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
MichaelG - MI, United States 15 Jul 2013
The product works better than advertised. The battery lasts very long and the 32GB memory card holds a ton of video.
I like the size and weight.
I'm very happy with the service I received from support when I contacted them about a question.
I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a small, high resolution camera.
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15532 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Ricke - CO, United States 28 Aug 2014

Great tech help.

5 stars
jason - CA, United States 12 Nov 2013

Thank you very much! this will help bring Peace of mind to my family and I

5 stars
gus s - MD, United States 07 Jan 2014

This is my first time buying from Brickhouse. If I like the product, I'll probably buy again.

Update: I just received the product on time and I am going to start testing and using it. I will update my feedback when I've had some time to use the product. Thank you.

5 stars
steve - IA, United States 07 Nov 2013

i would suggest brickhouse to anyone who was needing this type of service. i had a glitch when my gps arrived but it took 1 call to fix the problem.

5 stars
Robert - NC, United States 20 Dec 2013

customer service was professional and timely. returned call when problem was solved.

5 stars
Henry T - BC, Canada 15 May 2014

Everyone here that order from Brickhouse says it all about their products,costumer services, and the price; they are 100% right. As a first time online buyer (myself), I can't thank Brickhouse enough for this 100% trust experience. Keep up the good work Brickhouse! BTW this is for those who are first time online buyer, there is a charge fee for border crossing delivery but over all is still cheaper buying from Brickhouse than anywhere else.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NY, United States 10 Jan 2014

Marco walked me through the set up of our product. He was patient and very helpful

5 stars
ms - TX, United States 15 Jan 2014

ron

5 stars
GLENDA 14 Apr 2014

ITS BEEN GOOD

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!