Here’s what MichaelG had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
MichaelG - MI, United States 15 Jul 2013
The product works better than advertised. The battery lasts very long and the 32GB memory card holds a ton of video.
I like the size and weight.
I'm very happy with the service I received from support when I contacted them about a question.
I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a small, high resolution camera.
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 17431 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
lee e - IL, United States 27 Aug 2015

good deal

5 stars
damien l 25 Aug 2015

yes when i git it and have a chance to use it

5 stars
Deb D 22 Aug 2015

Follow-up: I received the new lock and have not installed it yet. It is very heavy and well made.

I received an email from Brad's Deals and followed the link to Brickhouse. It was very easy and I can't wait to get the item I purchased.

5 stars
Kris 30 Jul 2015

gcfghfghcfgbcf

5 stars
Colormack - WA, United States 07 Jul 2015

Very easy, pleasant shopping experience

5 stars
RM - TX, United States 22 Jun 2015

VERY EASY. PRODUCT INFORMATION GREAT. HAVE NOT INSTALLED YET. WILL BE INSTALLED BY SUNDAY 28 JUNE.

5 stars
Mac 19 Jun 2015

Received exactly as requested.

5 stars
Dewey C - TX, United States 05 Jun 2015

not bad at all......... will come back again RTR

5 stars
Michael C 04 Jun 2015

I have a newly licensed 16 year old son. I purchased and installed the HCT Pro GPS unit from Brickhouse Security last week. The GPS unit was easily installed in the dash. It works wonderfully. I can easily locate the exact location of his vehicle at all times. The geofences are great, but I had some initial problems with receiving email alert notices. However, I have found emailing Brickhouse's technical support team results in all issues being addressed promptly. Apparently there are some problems caused depending on which internet browser you access their site and set the parameters with. The time appears to be off on the alerts, but the actual time can be discerned from the time the alerts are sent. Some concerns: I am hopeful Brickhouse will make the HCT Pro supported by their iphone app soon. As of now, I have to log in to the Brickhouse Security sight from my iphone; would be more convenient if it was app supported. It would also be nice if it were possible to set speed alerts based on the speed limit of the particular road. As of now, I can only set a single mph speed alert (I chose 60 mph), which is useful for side streets, but not so much if he's on a a highway. Overall, the GPS unit is awesome, the software needs work, but I'm sure it will be worked out over time. I am satisfied. My only major concern is I am receiving so much information about where he is and what he's doing it's hard to not reveal to him there's a GPS unit in his truck.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!