BrickHouse Security Customer Review

Here's what MichaelG had to say about BrickHouse Security

MichaelG | MI, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2013

The product works better than advertised. The battery lasts very long and the 32GB memory card holds a ton of video.
I like the size and weight.
I'm very happy with the service I received from support when I contacted them about a question.
I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a small, high resolution camera.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit BrickHouse Security

BrickHouse Security Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 20,273

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About BrickHouse Security

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

Other Customer Reviews for BrickHouse Security

5 Stars

Brett B - FL - United States 24 Jun 2016

Good customer service

5 Stars

Duane - WA - United States 15 Jun 2016

Purchased a Mercedes 500SEL out of state and wanted to keep track of where it was. Didn't think about getting a GPS tracker until the the day before about at about 11 a.m. I purchased it on the phone and had the GPS tracker shipped overnight to main terminal of FedEx at 9 a.m. had a little time to change the GPS tracker it had about 70% charge when I open package so I plugged it in to my rental car for for almost 3 hours. The shipping company came and picked the vehicle up and I saw how fast they where traveling, how fear a day and which interstate they where on. I called to make adjustments to reporting time to every 10 minutes because I was not able to charge GPS tracker 100% and because they drive all day. The vehicle arrived with 8% battery. I followed the vehicle on the internet with phone and pc, this gave me peace of mine.

5 Stars

KENNETH C 13 Jun 2016

Very pleasent

5 Stars

David I - TX - United States 11 Jun 2016

nice website! The watch is nice but is not very good in lowlight. Good price and service, though

5 Stars

Clarence M - MS - United States 7 Jun 2016

Great selection of merchandise, very reason priced and easy to order.

5 Stars

Dennis s 7 Jun 2016

very informative, user friendly and intuitive website. ordering & checkout was simple

5 Stars

Lance P 3 Jun 2016

The UPS delivery took a little longer than I usually get for similar orders sent via USPS but not really long. Everything else was as expected.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016