Here’s what MichaelG had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
MichaelG - MI, United States 15 Jul 2013
The product works better than advertised. The battery lasts very long and the 32GB memory card holds a ton of video.
I like the size and weight.
I'm very happy with the service I received from support when I contacted them about a question.
I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a small, high resolution camera.
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13897 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Deb T 25 Aug 2014

Easy to use, and was referred by co-worker

5 stars
Bob D 01 Apr 2014

Easy to order. Prices seem reasonable. Everything works as advertised.

5 stars
Jarrod H 14 Apr 2014

Excellent

5 stars
donswanbon 14 Jun 2014

GREAT

5 stars
Mike 14 Jul 2014

A little trouble with the web site on the order but customer support was very VERY good.

5 stars
Belinderduck - IN, United States 18 Feb 2014

GREAT PRODUCT DESCRIPTIONS EASY TO USE website. ITS KINDA CONFUSING ON HOW TO SETUP AND VIEW HOW TO TRACK THE DEVICE

5 stars
arnold P - MI, United States 17 Jan 2014

Although I have only used it for 2 days, I am pleased with the tracking device so far. I am still learning its features . . . While it pinpoints exactly where the vehicle is located, you have to be wary of the address it gives as a location but the google map is great for finding the vehicle.

5 stars
Happy A - NJ, United States 13 Jul 2013

Moses Rosario was understanding of my needs and personal concerns. He helped me locate the products that best met both my $ budget and skill level. Assured me that support of the products for set up was available after purchase. Helped me select products to best prepare me in meeting my surveillance needs.

Thank you Moses for helping me take control of my situation.

5 stars
gonzo - CO, United States 12 Oct 2013

quality of the product, price of the product

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!