Here’s what OttoMD had to say about brickhousesecurity.com
5 stars
OttoMD - TX, United States 12 Jul 2013
I was in need of a tracker and some way of monitoring what was being visited on my computer when I wasn't around. The HCT Pro Plus was/is the perfect tool for tracking the where-abouts of a loved one. The installation, to be covert, was tedious but not difficult at all. The tracking reports are more detailed than I ever expected out of something like this as well. It's easy to use and is at my fingertips if I am ever concerned for my family.
The iBot Computer Spy is even easier to use. It allows you to decide what you want to see with programming in trigger phrases or words, or you can opt to capture everything.
These things are of a paultry price when it comes to having peace of mind.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit brickhousesecurity.com >See More brickhousesecurity.com Reviews

brickhousesecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

brickhousesecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9014 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About brickhousesecurity.com
brickhousesecurity.com
Visit brickhousesecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of security and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More brickhousesecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Larry - OH, United States 26 Feb 2014

very easy to find what I needed Thanks This camera has great picture. i found it so easy to customize as well. long battery life and just the best small camera and price i could find. will shop again. Thanks.

5 stars
Chris - IL, United States 08 Oct 2013

I received excellent, speedy service and when I decided to cancel an order (where they could have said no and charged me), they immediately cancelled it without any problem which is something I attribute to excellent quality service in this industry.

5 stars
D. - CA, United States 18 Oct 2013

I spoke with Jay Diaz. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me. His customer service skills were outstanding.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Mar 2014

I would suggest FedEx over UPS, or perhaps have the option to choose between them.

Thanks

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - SK, Canada 08 Oct 2013

I dealt with Anthony Rios in determining what I needed and he was MOST helpful with suggestions and guided me to my purchase. MOST MOST MOST helpful and I look forward to receiving my package from the company. He was informative and also listened.

5 stars
Mary - FL, United States 11 Dec 2013

I would give this site and especially Makeda who helped me place my order, explained the return policy and most importantly explained the products to me, a 10 out of 10 absolutely great! She was so caring, and acted like she had all the time in the world to help me. She also gave me her # to call if I have any questions or need help when I get my order. What a great experience, all companies should be like this and Makeda should be given a raise!

5 stars
Happy C - TX, United States 26 Mar 2014

Suprised how fast item shipped and accuracy of the nano spark4.

5 stars
Leland e - FL, United States 09 Nov 2013

good website and products are displays nicely with good descriptions and pictures of your desired product

5 stars
John P. H - IN, United States 28 Feb 2014

So far so good. I am returning the item for one that works. So once I receive one that works I will be able to fill this section out more completely.

5 stars
Ahmad - ON, Canada 15 May 2013

Good Selection
Good prices & shopping experience

>Visit brickhousesecurity.com >See More brickhousesecurity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!