Here’s what OttoMD had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
OttoMD - TX, United States 12 Jul 2013
I was in need of a tracker and some way of monitoring what was being visited on my computer when I wasn't around. The HCT Pro Plus was/is the perfect tool for tracking the where-abouts of a loved one. The installation, to be covert, was tedious but not difficult at all. The tracking reports are more detailed than I ever expected out of something like this as well. It's easy to use and is at my fingertips if I am ever concerned for my family.
The iBot Computer Spy is even easier to use. It allows you to decide what you want to see with programming in trigger phrases or words, or you can opt to capture everything.
These things are of a paultry price when it comes to having peace of mind.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 14054 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
NGUYEN DINH D 13 Apr 2014

good shopping online site. i will come back again!
Thanks you.

5 stars
Rick L - NC, United States 04 Nov 2013

Received on time - product was as represented.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - VA, United States 27 Jun 2014

I initially called for technical support for my GPS tracker. Your
representative was extremely helpful and answered all my questions, plus waited for me to try the system to make sure it worked and even gave me
other suggestions to help me in the future. She also referred me to another
customer service representative who assisted me in buying another piece of equipment for my surveillance project. The prices were very reasonable for the pieces of equipment I needed and are easy to operate. I am very, very pleased.

5 stars
Diane - AL, United States 08 May 2014

Did not open packade.

5 stars
Anthony S - NY, United States 22 Mar 2013

Great little camera. Clear picture, easy to set up. I'd definitely recommend it.

5 stars
Phil - TN, United States 16 Sep 2013

Thank you for a professional and knowledgeable tech support staff

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

The delivery came very fast was really surprised! Product was at a good price. Will most likely shop again with this company.

5 stars
Annonymous - CA, United States 17 Jan 2014

Marielle provided me with the most professional and excellent service, I could have ever hoped for!! First-Class customer service!! Thank you!

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!