Here’s what OttoMD had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
OttoMD - TX, United States 12 Jul 2013
I was in need of a tracker and some way of monitoring what was being visited on my computer when I wasn't around. The HCT Pro Plus was/is the perfect tool for tracking the where-abouts of a loved one. The installation, to be covert, was tedious but not difficult at all. The tracking reports are more detailed than I ever expected out of something like this as well. It's easy to use and is at my fingertips if I am ever concerned for my family.
The iBot Computer Spy is even easier to use. It allows you to decide what you want to see with programming in trigger phrases or words, or you can opt to capture everything.
These things are of a paultry price when it comes to having peace of mind.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11414 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim C - MO, United States 10 Jan 2014

Everyone from both Sales and Customer Service were
courteous and knowledgeable. Unfortunately my order
was received in a non-working condition, but when the
replacement is received if it is in a working condition
and equals the support of your staff I am sure I will
be more than satisfied with it

5 stars
Lori T - PA, United States 10 Dec 2013

Anthony Rios was very prompt in getting back to me with a quote.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2014

Thank you for the fast web site and great service.

Fred

5 stars
Kevin B 11 May 2014

Customer service was great. The product is hard to use because the instructions are not clear. The translation from china to American was not good at all. I am slowly figuring it out.

5 stars
Larry - OH, United States 26 Feb 2014

very easy to find what I needed Thanks This camera has great picture. i found it so easy to customize as well. long battery life and just the best small camera and price i could find. will shop again. Thanks.

5 stars
Brian 28 Feb 2014

The first Black Box Micro HD Hidden Camera I bought, broke after I placed it in my car a night, where the temperatures came under zero, understandable, not BS´s fault, my fault. All the other products I bought from here, the Counter Surveillance System (Stealth SM2020) and two Mega Mini Spy Camera´s still works fine, and I bought these back in January 24, 2013. The second Black Box Micro HD Hidden Camera I bought October 27, 2013, still works fine too.

5 stars
B. G - TN, United States 10 Jan 2014

Jonel and mr.Lee were very helpful and the reason I will buy from Brickhouse again.

5 stars
Gabriel 09 May 2014

Very easy site to navigate, found hat I as looking or, without a problem.

5 stars
Kurt - TX, United States 29 Aug 2013

Quick delivery. Spoke with Jeff in technical support and he was fantastic in working with me to get the product working. I really appreciate his attentiveness to all my concerns. A+

5 stars
Norman Duane P - BC, Canada 17 Nov 2013

I tried to order first without paypal and I was surprised your site didn't use a secure url for my order information, then the order wouldn't even go through, so I gave up and order products from amazon, but this product I ordered i couldn't find anywhere else, so I came back and ordered it using paypal, but I'm a bit leery of you're company, it portrays itself as a big company, yet you can't afford to use a secure url for orders? you should be using Https url, I'm not happy that my credit card info is now out in the net unsecured! I hope receiving my product will build some faith in your company! I suggest you get a Https url! your company's certainly big enough to afford it!, PS if you suddenly have a TON of orders today and over the next week, its because of ME ;-) I pinned a lot of your products to Pinterest then suddenly tons of people were rejoining and going to your site and pinning a bunch of stuff, so I'm sure that should drive your sales up, unless the fact you don't use a secure Https url scares people away from ordering! if I'm right about your sales going up do to me pinning you, if you feel grateful to me, you could always upgrade my shipping to 3 day shipping for free! hint hint! lol

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!