Here’s what David had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
David - TX, United States 13 Jun 2013
Brickhouse had specific hard to find items that I needed for particular applications that no other online sellers had. The prices are reasonable and the quality of their products are great. You will get what you pay for, from higher end higher priced items, to the less expensive items which still provide the quality expected for the price. The best part of ordering from them is the follow up correspondence and emails with tips and guides on how to use my products. I will be returning to buy more equipment from here.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 16884 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Denson - MD, United States 15 Apr 2013

Fantastic service. Excellent product. Would definitely buy additional items from this site again.

5 stars
Molly A - FL, United States 14 Jan 2014

I was having problems with setting up my GPS and had to call Tec Support a few times. Unfortunately I did not receive much help. Fortunately I called customer service and spoke with Ron, who took the time to explain and was so much help!

5 stars
Wayne D - AL, United States 12 Jun 2013

Easy, great prices, and now a trusted company with me.

5 stars
TRT - AL, United States 21 Feb 2014

The GPS product we bought from you is the best security tool that we have ever purchased. It was easy to install, easy to learn, easy to activate, and we got the results we needed the day it was activated. The Spark Nano is a great addition to us as a company and has allowed us to handle situations professionally and without disruption of the workforce. Again, it has been the best tool by far to assist us in making our situation more comfortable in our work enviroment.

5 stars
joe n 02 Nov 2014

very easy

5 stars
Harry - WI, United States 02 Jan 2014

thank you Marielle for great service!

5 stars
Ivan H - OR, United States 22 Oct 2014

Everything was great. Service was awesome! The problem was the security stick for the iPod didn't do what i wanted. Technology is changing to fast for everyone to keep up with. Katie was an absolute dream the work with. She made my return process painless. Thank you Katie!

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!