Here’s what David had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
David - TX, United States 13 Jun 2013
Brickhouse had specific hard to find items that I needed for particular applications that no other online sellers had. The prices are reasonable and the quality of their products are great. You will get what you pay for, from higher end higher priced items, to the less expensive items which still provide the quality expected for the price. The best part of ordering from them is the follow up correspondence and emails with tips and guides on how to use my products. I will be returning to buy more equipment from here.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 14874 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Francis B - QC, Canada 30 Jan 2014

Excellent service. Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Kevin R - TX, United States 18 Jan 2014

SO FAR SO GOOD

5 stars
JWolf - CA, United States 19 Jan 2013

There are so many scam companies out there regarding security products. I feel that with Brickhouse I can trust that if the item I order doesn't work, they will help me get it resolved. The product I ordered was what I expected and I appreciated the manual that came with it written in standard English!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - VA, United States 27 Jun 2014

I initially called for technical support for my GPS tracker. Your
representative was extremely helpful and answered all my questions, plus waited for me to try the system to make sure it worked and even gave me
other suggestions to help me in the future. She also referred me to another
customer service representative who assisted me in buying another piece of equipment for my surveillance project. The prices were very reasonable for the pieces of equipment I needed and are easy to operate. I am very, very pleased.

5 stars
Tomcoffee - PA, United States 13 Jan 2014

Mike Lennon gave me the info I needed to make the right
business decision.It was a pleasure to have a customer sales
rep. that wasn't high pressure.

5 stars
Bob W - FL, United States 23 Jan 2014

Easy purchase with great detail item descriptions.

5 stars
Sharon - TX, United States 02 Jan 2014

Marielle was very courteous and helpful when I called to make a return. She was patient and was wonderful at answering all questions.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!