Here’s what David had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
David - TX, United States 13 Jun 2013
Brickhouse had specific hard to find items that I needed for particular applications that no other online sellers had. The prices are reasonable and the quality of their products are great. You will get what you pay for, from higher end higher priced items, to the less expensive items which still provide the quality expected for the price. The best part of ordering from them is the follow up correspondence and emails with tips and guides on how to use my products. I will be returning to buy more equipment from here.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15548 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
ABM 19 Mar 2014

Great products, I can recommend to my friends, I will buy again, great costumer service. Thanks....

5 stars
justarted2 - OH, United States 17 Jan 2013

"Just received my 2nd TrekView camera, which I ordered Friday November 30. They had replaced my first one, well outside the warranty period at no cost to me. Tried two other vendor's similar looking cameras while the 1st one was being replaced and returned them both as unsatisfactory. The TrekView is by far the best camera of this configuration. Thanks, Roger "

5 stars
Raymond C - IL, United States 23 Mar 2013

Received my order the next day. WOW!!!

5 stars
Ervin D W 30 Apr 2014

I was extremely suspicious that there was a "gotcha" somewhere with the free camera. Was not confirmed, but having to enter the promo code twice seems like another way to try to trick you out of the free keychain camera.

5 stars
magdeline b - NJ, United States 12 Dec 2013

romie was extremlly helpful and i thank him very much he is a credit to you company and because of him i will buy something else from your company.

5 stars
richard j 09 Apr 2014

GREAT PRICE , CHECK AROUND LOWEST PRICES THANKS

5 stars
charlie f - AZ, United States 16 Nov 2013

Easy

5 stars
Taylor - FL, United States 16 Sep 2013

I am pleased with the overall transaction which was handled in a efficient and professional manner.

5 stars
MANTHIRAMOORTHY B 02 May 2014

Excellent

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!