Here’s what David had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
David - TX, United States 13 Jun 2013
Brickhouse had specific hard to find items that I needed for particular applications that no other online sellers had. The prices are reasonable and the quality of their products are great. You will get what you pay for, from higher end higher priced items, to the less expensive items which still provide the quality expected for the price. The best part of ordering from them is the follow up correspondence and emails with tips and guides on how to use my products. I will be returning to buy more equipment from here.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12398 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Halftermeyer 28 Jul 2014

Thank you for following up if I received the product...that is great customer service...and the price is fair... thank you

5 stars
Michael 21 Jun 2014

Brick House has certainly earned my trust.

5 stars
John B - AR, United States 19 Dec 2013

Great to do business with! Was skeptical at first. Had first item arrive DOA! NO problems returning and Brickhouse did excellent job sending replacement! Replacement works great!! Highly recommend and will buy from again! Great customer service.

5 stars
Mark - GA, United States 26 Sep 2013

I am new to using the Brickhouse GPS product and found both Josh and Paul very helpful today in assisting with setting up the system and pointing out great 'how to' features. I will be calling again with more questions - thanks Josh and Paul!

5 stars
andy h - FL, United States 08 Dec 2013

It was a easy installation and very satisfied with the product well shop again thank you brink house security

5 stars
Jack H - FL, United States 05 Feb 2014

your delivery was very prompt and I thank you for that. I had a question about my order and a very nice employee named Jonal was very helpful. thank you again for your service.

5 stars
Violeta G 03 Jun 2014

great

5 stars
Rich - WI, United States 03 Mar 2014

first time, as stated good product fast delivery.

5 stars
Jeff S - SC, United States 19 Aug 2013

The customer service employee who took my order, Moses Rosario, was extremely knowledgeable about the product, friendly, and went out of his way to make sure I received my order in a timely manner. Great product, great service, great job!

5 stars
Robyn 17 Apr 2014

the product arrived quickly, but with additional COD charges for shipping. These were unexpected. However, the product does seem to work as advertised. Perhaps you could add some information that the sensor beeps if it is not in the line of sight of the tracker.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!