Here’s what Btalford had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Btalford - IL, United States 17 Jan 2013
I enjoyed my experience with BrickHouse Security. They were fast at getting my items shipped out. Their prices were very competitive compared to all the other sites I looked at. The website is very organized so it's easy to find what you are looking for. I will defiantly be coming back here in the future.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 14733 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
fisher 10 May 2014

its great

5 stars
Mark 24 Sep 2014

Joe helped and was great.

5 stars
R. T 31 Oct 2014

No hassle, user friendly, various payment options and Excellent Product Selection.

5 stars
Mary - TX, United States 15 Oct 2013

I contacted brickhouse because I could not figure out how my on-line tracker worked. The representative Jay was so kind and patient with me. He explained everything and helped me through setting up my online tracker options. If I need any more help I will definitely ask for him. As for the brickhouse device I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you.

5 stars
John G 22 Sep 2014

This site is easy to surf, and pretty self explanatory. Would have to have an I.Q. of 3 or less in order to have difficulty. If this camera works well, I plan to purchase another in a month or so. I have enjoyed the shopping experience. Pretty neat stuff!!!!

5 stars
Mountain W - VA, United States 27 Jan 2014

Makeda patiently listened as I explained the dilemma my wife faced, and guided me immediately to what appears to be a great solution. She had more information in her head about the product than contained in the web page, that helped me make an immediate decision and to one more step being crossed off the stressful "to-do" list.

5 stars
Ahmad - ON, Canada 15 May 2013

Good Selection
Good prices & shopping experience

5 stars
Tom - NJ, United States 02 Feb 2014

It was good but I tried to call and ask a question about the product and couldn't get anyone on the line. I wanted to know what kind of battery charged the recorder.

5 stars
Steve - CO, United States 15 Aug 2013

I bought three black boxes and use them in my office. I already busted two cleaning people doing things that they shouldn't have been doing, so the boxes are doing the job.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!