Here’s what Btalford had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Btalford - IL, United States 17 Jan 2013
I enjoyed my experience with BrickHouse Security. They were fast at getting my items shipped out. Their prices were very competitive compared to all the other sites I looked at. The website is very organized so it's easy to find what you are looking for. I will defiantly be coming back here in the future.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 16890 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Thomas E 07 May 2014

Great

5 stars
Ray - GA, United States 14 Jan 2013

Great phone service, great slection, fast delivery.

5 stars
Z - MO, United States 14 Aug 2013

Order received quickly. Had one question regarding range of operation of the item. I received a quick reply to my question. Will be a return customer.

5 stars
David L - ON, Canada 02 Jul 2015

Easy

5 stars
Alan - NJ, United States 26 Dec 2013

Have used the nano GPS for our nativity scene and beside a great product the tech reps are the best, patient and very courteous, and more importantly helped me to view the GPS module, and set up the geofences.

5 stars
Brown - TX, United States 30 Jan 2014

Easy product to install and very helpful staff.

5 stars
Ms. G - TX, United States 23 Sep 2013

I was very satisfied with delivery and product, just not aware there was a monthly fee associated with the particular camera I purchased. Brickhouse's representative CJ was professional and expedient to satisfy my concerns. I plan to order add'l merchandise due to the customer service I received from her.

5 stars
Steve - OH, United States 22 Jul 2013

I was very pleased with Brick House's sales person who was able to answer each and every question I had regarding the hidden spy camera I purchased from them. Shipping was very fast. Once I received my product I called back and was walked through the process of downloading a free VLC media player program so I could review what was recorded onto the SD card in the camera. The support team was also very helpful in the area. I would recommend anyone who is looking for security products to use Brick House for their purchases.

5 stars
solomon h 22 Jun 2014

as advertised.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!