Here’s what Btalford had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Btalford - IL, United States 17 Jan 2013
I enjoyed my experience with BrickHouse Security. They were fast at getting my items shipped out. Their prices were very competitive compared to all the other sites I looked at. The website is very organized so it's easy to find what you are looking for. I will defiantly be coming back here in the future.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12207 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Stacey H - OK, United States 10 Oct 2013

Lots of great products. Can't wait to try.

5 stars
frank t - NJ, United States 28 Jan 2014

fast and easy

5 stars
Bill M 21 Aug 2014

My first time ordering with you guys and Adrienne was excellent to deal with. She answered all my questions and was very pleasant.

5 stars
todd - OH, United States 13 Nov 2013

Good price and info on products.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Feb 2014

Your website is easy to navigate. The price of your products are reasonable.

5 stars
Ravelsnorts - NY, United States 27 Nov 2013

The vendor is very reliable. The overnight shipping is a bit pricy but I really needed the product ASAP. I am satisfied with the product I ordered. It is a dash camera that records both ahead and behind. It has built in GPS to sense vehicle speed and an accelerometer to record G forces. It works well except that I can't figure out how to change the displayed speed from KPH to MPH. Also it would be nice to provide a USB cord so that the device could be powered outside of the vehicle.

5 stars
Jes - FL, United States 28 Mar 2013

BrickHouse is a great company to deal with. There are customer service and technical support people to always provide help, should you need it. There are some very useful products available.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!