Here’s what Btalford had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Btalford - IL, United States 17 Jan 2013
I enjoyed my experience with BrickHouse Security. They were fast at getting my items shipped out. Their prices were very competitive compared to all the other sites I looked at. The website is very organized so it's easy to find what you are looking for. I will defiantly be coming back here in the future.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 16670 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Rodney - FL, United States 05 Jan 2014

Easy transaction.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Jan 2014

Kariza was a wonderful representative of your company and helped me tremendously

5 stars
Esther R - CA, United States 20 Jan 2014

marielle provided me with excellent service. Thank you very much

5 stars
Angela S - MD, United States 04 Feb 2014

Romie provide excellent customer service to me. He made sure that I was happy. He was very polite and considerate.

5 stars
CLIFTON F 19 Oct 2014

GREAT DEVICE FOR HOME SECURITY IF I KNEW HOW IT WORKS!!

5 stars
Othal B - TX, United States 08 Jan 2014

I am a first time buyer GPS tracking equipment and was very impressed with Adrienne's knowledge and professionalism. She explained the products to me and I purchased on the spot. I will be shopping here again.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 22 Jun 2013

Shopping with Brickhouse Security was easy, informative and fast. The technical service exhibited knowledge and was courteous. The product (iShot 2.0 Alarm camera) arrived with broken parts, non functional,and without a manual. After an easy return and receiving the replacement, we still cannot operate the video function. Technical service will be call again.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!