Here’s what Btalford had to say about brickhousesecurity.com
5 stars
Btalford - IL, United States 17 Jan 2013
I enjoyed my experience with BrickHouse Security. They were fast at getting my items shipped out. Their prices were very competitive compared to all the other sites I looked at. The website is very organized so it's easy to find what you are looking for. I will defiantly be coming back here in the future.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit brickhousesecurity.com >See More brickhousesecurity.com Reviews

brickhousesecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

brickhousesecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9189 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About brickhousesecurity.com
brickhousesecurity.com
Visit brickhousesecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of security and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More brickhousesecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Corey - NY, United States 16 Sep 2013

Melissa was extremely helpful. Very patience and excellent to work with.

5 stars
Leland e - FL, United States 09 Nov 2013

good website and products are displays nicely with good descriptions and pictures of your desired product

5 stars
james j - OH, United States 03 Feb 2014

So far it has been a good experience. I hope the product delivers! If it does I have no problem in doing more later on and recommending this site to others!

After receiving the products and testing them, they are excellent and I will definitely recommend/ order in future!

5 stars
Raza - TX, United States 03 Feb 2014

Prompt shipping. Good customer service. Jay Diaz was really helpful

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Mar 2014

GOOD

5 stars
outdoorsman - SD, United States 15 Oct 2013

I had several questions that i needed answers for today. I used the chat tool and was assigned Ann, who knew the answers to all the questions i had. She explained them clearly and concisely so i was not confused. My understanding of my device has greatly increased due to Ann and her knowledge. Great job Brickhouse Security on your knowledgeable employees!

5 stars
Robert H 03 Nov 2013

This was an excellent transaction and the item was delivered faster than expected. Thanks.

>Visit brickhousesecurity.com >See More brickhousesecurity.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!