Here’s what Btalford had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Btalford - IL, United States 17 Jan 2013
I enjoyed my experience with BrickHouse Security. They were fast at getting my items shipped out. Their prices were very competitive compared to all the other sites I looked at. The website is very organized so it's easy to find what you are looking for. I will defiantly be coming back here in the future.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15532 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Vj - NJ, United States 18 Dec 2013

Great product, great customer service .

5 stars
outdoorsman - SD, United States 15 Oct 2013

I had several questions that i needed answers for today. I used the chat tool and was assigned Ann, who knew the answers to all the questions i had. She explained them clearly and concisely so i was not confused. My understanding of my device has greatly increased due to Ann and her knowledge. Great job Brickhouse Security on your knowledgeable employees!

5 stars
Tom - IN, United States 27 Aug 2013

Marco was extremely patient in helping me track down the techinical issues that were plagueing me and took the amount of time necessary to solve the problems.

5 stars
Tim L - OH, United States 06 Jan 2014

Good quality, good price, delivery best yet!

5 stars
Joel - FL, United States 15 Jul 2013

Melissa handled the issues very well. I was being difficult at times but she kept her composure/focus and explained everything to me clearly. I'd have to say that she is a probably the best customer service rep that I've spoken to. She really handled it well. Thanks for having her on your staff. She is an asset for sure! "

5 stars
Kirk - MN, United States 11 Dec 2014

The website is easy to navigate. The product descriptions are clear and specifications/comparisons are easy to understand. The checkout procedure is quick and feel secure.

I received my order promptly and it came with a complimentary keychain camera. My Camscura works perfectly as advertised.

I did/do have a slight issue with the keychain FOB camera and am hesitant to bring it up since it was free of charge.

5 stars
Dan 05 Jun 2014

Great product.
Super customer service. Great turnaround on delivery.
Thank you.

5 stars
Michael F 03 Sep 2014

n/a

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!