Here’s what Btalford had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Btalford - IL, United States 17 Jan 2013
I enjoyed my experience with BrickHouse Security. They were fast at getting my items shipped out. Their prices were very competitive compared to all the other sites I looked at. The website is very organized so it's easy to find what you are looking for. I will defiantly be coming back here in the future.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12552 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Cliff - FL, United States 06 Dec 2013

I am a satisfied customer. Great customer service!!

5 stars
colleen 11 Jul 2014

the customer rep was very helpful

5 stars
Chris - TX, United States 31 Dec 2013

I spoke with Anthony in the sales / customer service department about an order that was canceled but I hadn't canceled it. He was great in getting the order not only reinstated but actually helped me find better products that were more in line for what I was needing

Really was a great impression overall of the company and will 100% be purchasing from you again in the future.

5 stars
Mike 14 Jul 2014

A little trouble with the web site on the order but customer support was very VERY good.

5 stars
Ron G - NC, United States 20 Dec 2013

Anthony was very helpful

5 stars
Elizabeth P - PA, United States 14 Dec 2013

very good

5 stars
JWolf - CA, United States 19 Jan 2013

There are so many scam companies out there regarding security products. I feel that with Brickhouse I can trust that if the item I order doesn't work, they will help me get it resolved. The product I ordered was what I expected and I appreciated the manual that came with it written in standard English!

5 stars
Amanda - MD, United States 28 Jul 2014

It was so easy to order

5 stars
tristan l 02 Jul 2014

very easy to order.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!