Here’s what Btalford had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Btalford - IL, United States 17 Jan 2013
I enjoyed my experience with BrickHouse Security. They were fast at getting my items shipped out. Their prices were very competitive compared to all the other sites I looked at. The website is very organized so it's easy to find what you are looking for. I will defiantly be coming back here in the future.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15548 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
George W - MI, United States 24 Nov 2013

Anthony Rois was great

5 stars
Dazsha - CA, United States 13 Jan 2014

Great customer service from Marielle

5 stars
Debbie B - WI, United States 28 Dec 2013

Thank you Brickhouse. I received excellent customer service from the first time I called in to make a selection to technical help at the 800 number. And, I mean excellent. Everyone was patient and informative.

5 stars
Beverly - MD, United States 02 Oct 2013

#******...I am a senior woman & needed help with a device that connects to my computer. Melissa came to my rescue, for sure. She stayed with me until I finally got it right. She not only calmed me down but explained instructions in a manner that I could understand. Melissa sure knows how to help the older individual. My thought is if I would need to call back, I would want to connect with Melissa again and I don't know if that is possible. Thank you for having such a great employee!

5 stars
Norman Duane P - BC, Canada 17 Nov 2013

I tried to order first without paypal and I was surprised your site didn't use a secure url for my order information, then the order wouldn't even go through, so I gave up and order products from amazon, but this product I ordered i couldn't find anywhere else, so I came back and ordered it using paypal, but I'm a bit leery of you're company, it portrays itself as a big company, yet you can't afford to use a secure url for orders? you should be using Https url, I'm not happy that my credit card info is now out in the net unsecured! I hope receiving my product will build some faith in your company! I suggest you get a Https url! your company's certainly big enough to afford it!, PS if you suddenly have a TON of orders today and over the next week, its because of ME ;-) I pinned a lot of your products to Pinterest then suddenly tons of people were rejoining and going to your site and pinning a bunch of stuff, so I'm sure that should drive your sales up, unless the fact you don't use a secure Https url scares people away from ordering! if I'm right about your sales going up do to me pinning you, if you feel grateful to me, you could always upgrade my shipping to 3 day shipping for free! hint hint! lol

5 stars
Linda - IL, United States 13 Oct 2013

Convenient checkout!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MA, United States 30 Sep 2013

Melissa was very helpful with the product I ordered. She got my product online and working within 4 minutes into phone call. From now on when I call Brickhouse security I am requesting too speak with only her. Great work Melissa.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!