Here’s what Btalford had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Btalford - IL, United States 17 Jan 2013
I enjoyed my experience with BrickHouse Security. They were fast at getting my items shipped out. Their prices were very competitive compared to all the other sites I looked at. The website is very organized so it's easy to find what you are looking for. I will defiantly be coming back here in the future.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 14835 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Arturo R 03 Oct 2014

Wasn't what I thought it was

5 stars
shine - TN, United States 26 Oct 2014

I have had wonderful experiences with Brickhouse and service...also with the help in adjusting the camera and one stayed over to help me, named Debora..I will always be greatful for her getting my camera to work..since otherwise, it would have kept me from leaving etc., and they aren't open over the weekend.

My one situation is, I think they think they have answered my question..I have 3000 room for space. I pay twice a month for it.... nearly 7 and nearly 9 per month. I've asked if I could lower that space, if it doesn't effect what is saved..cause I use only about 400 at this time. I want to lower it for now, to about 10.00 worth a month.
Thank you

5 stars
Ronald T - CA, United States 17 Jan 2014

Easy to navigate web site, and amble product description made talking to a rep not necessary. But, I am glad to know that if I so needed to speak with a rep, that option is made available. Thanks

5 stars
Brenda C - OK, United States 22 Jan 2014

Kudos to Michael Lennon! He provided such excellent/quality customer service. He was very knowledgable of the product. He explained and did product to product comparisons which determined my decision in purchasing what I need.

By the way...your last item on the survey "exerience" should be "experience".

5 stars
Another satisfied c - HI, United States 13 Feb 2013

The item I ordered was just as you advertised and it was delivered to me quickly which very important to me in my line of business.

5 stars
Herman C - NC, United States 17 Jan 2013

"I have bought several items from Brickhouse Security over the years, and have been very pleased with both the quality of products and the service. I will continue to shop with them, and have referred many of my frinds to them as well."

5 stars
Gary H - TX, United States 15 Oct 2013

Really fast ship! Thanks

5 stars
R. T 31 Oct 2014

No hassle, user friendly, various payment options and Excellent Product Selection.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!