Here’s what Btalford had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Btalford - IL, United States 17 Jan 2013
I enjoyed my experience with BrickHouse Security. They were fast at getting my items shipped out. Their prices were very competitive compared to all the other sites I looked at. The website is very organized so it's easy to find what you are looking for. I will defiantly be coming back here in the future.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13855 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
TRT - AL, United States 21 Feb 2014

The GPS product we bought from you is the best security tool that we have ever purchased. It was easy to install, easy to learn, easy to activate, and we got the results we needed the day it was activated. The Spark Nano is a great addition to us as a company and has allowed us to handle situations professionally and without disruption of the workforce. Again, it has been the best tool by far to assist us in making our situation more comfortable in our work enviroment.

5 stars
Bob W - FL, United States 23 Jan 2014

Easy purchase with great detail item descriptions.

5 stars
Jim - NY, United States 13 May 2013

The unit worked very well. It recorded over 27 hours in continuous mode with battery and 32 G sd card which is all I needed. For playback I just stuck the minicard with adapter in a Mac and it played. It also splits the recording into different file segments for easy management and searching. It is easy to hide in electronic gear charging on a table. It caught a suspected thief on the first try with very good quality pictures and a wide angle view. The sale price was exceptional considering the excellent quality and recording options. The operating learning curve was quick. Very satisfied with the product, price, and delivery time.

5 stars
Joe K - GA, United States 10 Dec 2013

I could not zoom in because I am using my IPad other then that good site Love it !!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Mar 2014

Great!

5 stars
Ken 12 Jul 2014

I believe the gentleman's name was Anthony at ext.119 was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Mar 2014

Information listed on site and videos answered my questions without having to contact the dealer directly.

5 stars
Ann - NC, United States 26 Jan 2014

Anthony Rios was very helpful

5 stars
Roxanne - TX, United States 14 Oct 2013

I bought the USB 8-GB Flash Drive Audio Recorder for meetings. I used it last month in a fairly large conference room with about 24 employees in attendance. It picked up voices clear accross the room. The volume works real good, too. You can store your files on your computer and clear them off the flash drive. I bought earphones so I could transcribe my notes privately at my work desk. I would recommend this purchase if you are thinking of getting a recorder for meetings and don't want to mess with tapes.

5 stars
James Q 11 Apr 2014

Informative Web site; fast checkout.
The shopping experience was excellent. I am still trying to get the most out of the Black Box camera, though. It's recording too much inactivity and wasting memory and battery when the activity/motion has ceased. I am still adjusting the settings and will contact tech support if I can't get it right.
Thanks.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!