Here’s what Hideaways had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Hideaways - OK, United States 11 Jan 2013
I recently purchased a camera from BrickHouse. Unfortunately, I am not the sharpest tack in the box and I needed to call for help. I am very pleased to say that my questions were answered very professionaly and compasionately. My camera works great and I have since then purchased an additional camera and I am very pleased with it also.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 16869 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
me - UT, United States 02 Oct 2013

Anne was exceptionally helpful and answered my questions in great detail, explaining what I did not fully understand until I "got it". She is awesome!

5 stars
Jim 07 Aug 2014

Jim was amazing

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Apr 2014

easy

5 stars
Lochinbek - NY, United States 11 Jan 2013

I wanted to purchase only one hidden camera from Brickhouse security showroom in NEW YORK and i went there, and i met there sales persons Ali and Ara, they gave me professional advises and i decide to buy one more camera. I show what i bought to my friend so we went i purchase one more camera for him too. i'm very exiting of stuff of showroom Ali and Ara thank you very much.

p.s sorry about my english i speak russin,

5 stars
Anselmo F 30 Apr 2014

I have purchased other products from your store before,I find the instructions easy to follow and the support team is always willing to answer any question with just a phone call.

5 stars
Carlos U 30 Apr 2014

Buying from the online site is easy. Love the fact that you have manuals available for viewing in the support section. Especially for my order since the instructions sent were in broken english, but the manual posted online was clear and easy to understand.

5 stars
Glenn J 07 Feb 2014

Quick and easy ordering and deivery,but the instructions are horrible.

5 stars
Larry - OH, United States 26 Feb 2014

very easy to find what I needed Thanks This camera has great picture. i found it so easy to customize as well. long battery life and just the best small camera and price i could find. will shop again. Thanks.

5 stars
Carl T - NC, United States 17 Sep 2013

Melissa did a great job of helping me out. I am suspending the service and will definitely be back as soon as my daughters get their license (within a year!!!)

Love the website and again thanks for the help, Melissa!

Carl

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!