Here’s what Hideaways had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Hideaways - OK, United States 11 Jan 2013
I recently purchased a camera from BrickHouse. Unfortunately, I am not the sharpest tack in the box and I needed to call for help. I am very pleased to say that my questions were answered very professionaly and compasionately. My camera works great and I have since then purchased an additional camera and I am very pleased with it also.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13915 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Colonel (Ret) David T. U - NC, United States 21 Aug 2013

I had a problem replacing the SIM CARD and had to call tech support. Paul was my contact and he did everything he could to help me solve the problem. However, we were unsuccessful and I am having to return my tracking system. The email with the UPS label was sent to me and I called to get a RMA number with no problem. I look forward to returning the product and have another one sent to me. Paul was very professional and very understanding of my hearing loss from serving in two wars.

5 stars
Daniella - AK, United States 19 Feb 2014

I think the digital voice recording pen looks really fake. It has visible buttons on the outside and is very large in size. It would be nice if you carried something that looked more covert and was slimmer. I plan on returning it.

5 stars
Hideaways - OK, United States 11 Jan 2013

I recently purchased a camera from BrickHouse. Unfortunately, I am not the sharpest tack in the box and I needed to call for help. I am very pleased to say that my questions were answered very professionaly and compasionately. My camera works great and I have since then purchased an additional camera and I am very pleased with it also.

5 stars
JP 07 Sep 2014

its been great thus far

5 stars
Dazsha - CA, United States 13 Jan 2014

Great customer service from Marielle

5 stars
Bob - FL, United States 02 Mar 2014

Quick easy and good information on the products

5 stars
tonyp - FL, United States 10 Apr 2014

Anthony knew everything about this thing and did a great job answering my questions.

5 stars
Brian D - GA, United States 19 Feb 2013

Great products at a great price! Very satisfied with the delivery time and quality of the product.

5 stars
Jazzlowe5 - FL, United States 12 Dec 2013

Cj was a sweet heart. My cellphone spy stick doesn't work she advised me to exchange it. Then convinced me to get a hidden camera. I'm super excited about it! Cj has GREAT customer service.

5 stars
Cheryl P - CA, United States 24 Feb 2014

Guy was very informative and explained things where it was easy to understand.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!