BrickHouse Security Customer Review

Here's what Hideaways had to say about BrickHouse Security

Hideaways | OK, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2013

I recently purchased a camera from BrickHouse. Unfortunately, I am not the sharpest tack in the box and I needed to call for help. I am very pleased to say that my questions were answered very professionaly and compasionately. My camera works great and I have since then purchased an additional camera and I am very pleased with it also.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit BrickHouse Security

BrickHouse Security Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 20,340

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About BrickHouse Security

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

Other Customer Reviews for BrickHouse Security

5 Stars

Louis O 24 Jun 2016

so far so good...

5 Stars

Elizabeth - MN - United States 22 Jun 2016

Customer service helped select the best product for my needs. Fast delivery and easy to install. Thank you.

5 Stars

Rick E 21 Jun 2016

everything has been great and as advertised

5 Stars

Seb - QC - Canada 20 Jun 2016

Received in time as advertised. For Canada, import brokerage fee and GST/PST charged by UPS at delivery.

5 Stars

James C 14 Jun 2016

the only problem I have is with an alarm clock radio I got from you. The dial is way to big for the very sensitive station settings and cannot pick up any stations. Besides that I cannot par it to the router to pick up on the ASP4. I know I've had it way to long to replace this worthless expensive dust collector. I also have missed placed the operating instructions and didn't realize when ordering I didn't need the extra router or the expense. I am lucky to have found one operating disc to download to a computer. I just can't get the radio to connect

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jun 2016

You sometimes get what you pay for.

5 Stars

Rich - CA - United States 6 Jun 2016

I have only had the product for a week. I have yet to get the settings right for my application. Until I have had a chance to see if I can find a combination of settings that work for me, I won't be able to rate product performance. Size is great, it's discrete -- although I'd probably prefer to have the SD card slot and controls behind a discrete slide so that they are not obvious execpt upon close inspection.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016