Here’s what Hideaways had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Hideaways - OK, United States 11 Jan 2013
I recently purchased a camera from BrickHouse. Unfortunately, I am not the sharpest tack in the box and I needed to call for help. I am very pleased to say that my questions were answered very professionaly and compasionately. My camera works great and I have since then purchased an additional camera and I am very pleased with it also.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11403 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Earl - MH, United States 28 Aug 2013

Percy helped me with a setup issue. He did a great job clarifying the instructions.

5 stars
Long Time C - NV, United States 23 Jan 2014

I have used brickhouse previuosly and it has always been a good experience.

5 stars
Larry - OH, United States 26 Feb 2014

very easy to find what I needed Thanks This camera has great picture. i found it so easy to customize as well. long battery life and just the best small camera and price i could find. will shop again. Thanks.

5 stars
jeffrey 17 Jun 2014

nice and quick

5 stars
Mike - AZ, United States 14 Oct 2013

Product was exactly as described. Pleased at how quickly my order was shipped and how I was kept up to date on my order's progress.

5 stars
Captain - PA, United States 16 Sep 2013

Brickhouse Security was very easy to order from and my order was shipped very fast.

5 stars
Foy - NY, United States 14 Oct 2013

I spoke to Ann for some troubleshooting i had with the Spark Nano Device i purchased. She was very patient, proffessional and got it working. Thank you much Ann. Truly appreciate your help.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!