Here’s what Hideaways had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Hideaways - OK, United States 11 Jan 2013
I recently purchased a camera from BrickHouse. Unfortunately, I am not the sharpest tack in the box and I needed to call for help. I am very pleased to say that my questions were answered very professionaly and compasionately. My camera works great and I have since then purchased an additional camera and I am very pleased with it also.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 14842 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
T.C. - NM, United States 23 Sep 2013

Iara did a wonderful job assisting me with a technical issue. My Camera Pen is great and performs perfectly; I recommend using the biggest micro SD card possible because a 15 MIN video almost fills a 4GB card.
Thank you!

5 stars
John P. H - IN, United States 28 Feb 2014

So far so good. I am returning the item for one that works. So once I receive one that works I will be able to fill this section out more completely.

5 stars
B. G - TN, United States 10 Jan 2014

Jonel and mr.Lee were very helpful and the reason I will buy from Brickhouse again.

5 stars
Jeff 01 Aug 2014

Cresta said its amazing

5 stars
Rick F 08 Sep 2014

excellent

5 stars
Sam F - IL, United States 05 Jan 2014

I am 65 and a very strong critic of customer service and the quality/value of products I purchase, especially now. During my most recent transaction with Brickhouse, I had been welcomely helped and educated :)by Anthony Rios. Again, my experience with Brickhouse was exemplary and less expensive than their competition, however, with some of their unique products there is no competition. Receiving quality technical information, delivered knowledgeably, kindly and professionally from any business anywhere, on a Sunday, was 'class'.

5 stars
Lisa 24 Jul 2014

Product videos are very helpful !

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - AZ, United States 08 Jul 2014

Fantastic customer support helping set up the proper time on the system for my GPS tracker. Thanks!

5 stars
JD - FL, United States 13 Dec 2013

I like the WEB Site just fine, but was not satisfied with the Customer Service Rep I spoke with today.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!