Here’s what Hideaways had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Hideaways - OK, United States 11 Jan 2013
I recently purchased a camera from BrickHouse. Unfortunately, I am not the sharpest tack in the box and I needed to call for help. I am very pleased to say that my questions were answered very professionaly and compasionately. My camera works great and I have since then purchased an additional camera and I am very pleased with it also.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12987 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Harold H - NM, United States 22 Jan 2014

U guys have great service much appreciated, thanks.

5 stars
Lea 15 Jun 2014

Good shopping experience.

5 stars
RixInvestigators_com - AZ, United States 13 May 2013

Got What I paid for

5 stars
va 11 Jun 2014

rep not helpful and not very courteous

5 stars
Jonathan R
FL, United States 26 Aug 2014

The main reason that I did my online purchase from your company was the knowledge of my salesman. I went to Best Buy and I purchased a Lorex 2 camera and 7 inch monitor and the sales person at best buy said that the cameras were waterproof ...guess what it rained that night and the camera on my roof filled up with water back to best buy I went and demanded my money back and they have to fix the hole that I had to drill though the roof for all of the wires...No intelligence at Best Buy..My salesman had all of the know how to guide me to the exact system that I needed to protect my 1942 Ford Pick Up Truck now a street rod... I feel very secure now that I have the correct cameras and monitor to protect my investment...

5 stars
van c - FL, United States 15 Oct 2013

I have thoroughly enjoy shopping with Brickhousesecurity,everything that I ordered, was very efficient and on time. Hats off to the "Brick"

5 stars
Joe W - CA, United States 09 Jan 2014

Still working on technical issues.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!