Here’s what Hideaways had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Hideaways - OK, United States 11 Jan 2013
I recently purchased a camera from BrickHouse. Unfortunately, I am not the sharpest tack in the box and I needed to call for help. I am very pleased to say that my questions were answered very professionaly and compasionately. My camera works great and I have since then purchased an additional camera and I am very pleased with it also.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12561 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Five Star A - NJ, United States 09 Sep 2013

I just got off the phone with Melissa. She was AWESOME!! She helped me sooooo much. I was totally working my camera the wrong way and she told me what i have to do to get the camera charged and ready to use. I will definitely shop here again when I need a security camera in the future. She was totally attentive to my needs and was very helpful in resolving my issues. I hope she is the person I get to speak with in the future when I need assistance with my products.

5 stars
G.A. - MD, United States 05 Oct 2013

I found the overall service excellent. The item I ordered arrived in a timely way and the accessibility of customer support was courteous and efficient.

I have no reservation in recommending your products or your service.

5 stars
William G - NJ, United States 26 Nov 2013

Clean organized website. Easy to shop.

5 stars
DeNezza - VA, United States 17 Jan 2014

The service rep was terrifically helpful

5 stars
Vj - NJ, United States 18 Dec 2013

Great product, great customer service .

5 stars
Breana c - NV, United States 13 Sep 2013

Jonel was very helpful in resolving my issues. The first time I called customer service on tuesday it was because I did not receive my order the next business day after ordering before 1 pm and paying 49$ extra for shipping. I was leaving town (that's why I paid extra) to have it sooner, the representative could not resolve my issue of needing to know if I had to sign for the package. He said he would call me back the same business day to let me know if I needed someone at my house as I was leaving.. I never received a call back at all.. That was Tuesday it's now Friday i am returning home and I called customer service again this time talking to jonel which not only resolved my issue but answered my questions and was professional. He turned my experience to frustrating n upset to at ease and satisfied. Thank you jonel!
Order #: ******

5 stars
Glenn T 11 Apr 2014

Easy, Very descriptive about products, liked the fact that you have been given a 5 star rating.

5 stars
Esther R - CA, United States 20 Jan 2014

marielle provided me with excellent service. Thank you very much

5 stars
Rocco - NY, United States 28 Jul 2013

Melissa has been a great help today in helping me with
my customer service issue, and because of her excellent help I will gladly order more products from you in the future.
Thanks,
Rocco

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!