Here’s what Hideaways had to say about brickhousesecurity.com
5 stars
Hideaways - OK, United States 11 Jan 2013
I recently purchased a camera from BrickHouse. Unfortunately, I am not the sharpest tack in the box and I needed to call for help. I am very pleased to say that my questions were answered very professionaly and compasionately. My camera works great and I have since then purchased an additional camera and I am very pleased with it also.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit brickhousesecurity.com >See More brickhousesecurity.com Reviews

brickhousesecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

brickhousesecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8929 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About brickhousesecurity.com
brickhousesecurity.com
Visit brickhousesecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of security and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More brickhousesecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
T. A - CA, United States 29 Jun 2013

Moises was very professional and knowledgeable. A pleasure to do business with.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - WA, United States 03 Jan 2014

Jonel was very helpful.

5 stars
Herman C - NC, United States 17 Jan 2013

"I have bought several items from Brickhouse Security over the years, and have been very pleased with both the quality of products and the service. I will continue to shop with them, and have referred many of my frinds to them as well."

5 stars
Daniel - WA, United States 14 May 2013

Great experience from start to finish. High quality products that actually work and unmatched support via YouTube tutorials and customer service.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

Nice

5 stars
Makeuyell - NH, United States 12 Jun 2013

I was going to place my order online but I had some questions so I called and I'm glad I did. The items I was going to order would not have worked for what I wanted and they were able to explain everything to me as well as place my order. I was very pleased thank you so much.

5 stars
Tim - GA, United States 10 Jan 2013

Site is easy to navigate. It is also easy to place your order and make payment. The item shipped immediately and was received very quickly. The item ordered was well-constructed and works well.

5 stars
RsmithNC - NC, United States 16 Mar 2014

Quick delivery and product works extremely well!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Mar 2014

i hope this works like it says it will.

5 stars
Mark - GA, United States 26 Sep 2013

I am new to using the Brickhouse GPS product and found both Josh and Paul very helpful today in assisting with setting up the system and pointing out great 'how to' features. I will be calling again with more questions - thanks Josh and Paul!

>Visit brickhousesecurity.com >See More brickhousesecurity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!