Here’s what Hideaways had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Hideaways - OK, United States 11 Jan 2013
I recently purchased a camera from BrickHouse. Unfortunately, I am not the sharpest tack in the box and I needed to call for help. I am very pleased to say that my questions were answered very professionaly and compasionately. My camera works great and I have since then purchased an additional camera and I am very pleased with it also.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11569 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
cirilo s - FL, United States 23 Feb 2014

this product will helpme find the truth one and for all.i just want to find my peace. thank you.

5 stars
phil - TX, United States 22 Aug 2013

Brickhouse security company is an AWESOME! place to shop. Large section of items and customer service personnel are very Perfection and the product is well worh it for whatever your needs are.

5 stars
None 08 Jan 2014

Maketa was very professional and very helpful. This was my first call to Customer Service and her assistance was critical to meet my security needs. I feel comfortable calling her back if I have further issues or questions RE security methods.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - WA, United States 04 Feb 2014

the item didnt work and caused me issues. But when calling in for a refund, marielle was very helpful.

5 stars
Eddie - CA, United States 28 Jan 2014

great customer service and very caring for the customer.
order# 743826

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - GA, United States 20 Dec 2013

Anthony helped me with the purchase and he was great.
I spoke with someone, I think her name was Mil, and she was very helpful as well.
Jonel helped me with some technical issues and I am extremely pleased.

I am a very satisfied customer at this time......

5 stars
Clarence R 14 Apr 2014

lIKED IT, BECAUSE i FOUND WHAT i WAS LOOKING FOR.

5 stars
Rodney J - NC, United States 10 Jul 2014

To date, I've ordered 19 systems from Brickhouse. I have found everyone from Makeda, who I have ordered each system, Kristin, who has prepared each system to meet my needs and Peter, who initially helped me set up the first system, to be very courteous, professional and, most important to me, knowledgable in the Morza system. I use these systems not necessarily for the deterrent of crimes but for the safety of clients in Assisted Living facilities. Now I know, the clients are safe and sound inside the facilities.

5 stars
Bob W - FL, United States 23 Jan 2014

Easy purchase with great detail item descriptions.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

great!

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!