Here’s what Hideaways had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Hideaways - OK, United States 11 Jan 2013
I recently purchased a camera from BrickHouse. Unfortunately, I am not the sharpest tack in the box and I needed to call for help. I am very pleased to say that my questions were answered very professionaly and compasionately. My camera works great and I have since then purchased an additional camera and I am very pleased with it also.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 14065 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Dan K 06 Jul 2014

Moses was very helpful during our phone call. He answered some questions I asked regarding which product to purchase for my particular application.

5 stars
Wayne C 24 Jun 2014

Easy to use website. Lots of choices. Manuals and descriptions made choices easy. Black box camera works as advertised.

5 stars
Frank - GA, United States 20 Dec 2013

Romie was a big help!

5 stars
H C - AL, United States 12 Nov 2013

Bricckhouse should clearly state that NO MicroSD card comes with the unit.

5 stars
me - UT, United States 02 Oct 2013

Anne was exceptionally helpful and answered my questions in great detail, explaining what I did not fully understand until I "got it". She is awesome!

5 stars
Krystle - NC, United States 16 Oct 2013

The camera I ordered was my first surveillance purchase ever and I'm VERY happy with it. The price and size were great and it will be perfect for what I need. Probably going to be buying a second one soon. Thanks!

5 stars
wm1228 - OH, United States 15 Apr 2013

Very satisfied with BrickHouse products. I was exceptionally pleased when customer service matched a substantial price difference for the same product from another vender.
The only negative comment is concerning the outsourcing of technical support. I had a very difficult time communicating with tech support in the Philippines.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!