Here’s what Hideaways had to say about BrickHouseSecurity.com
5 stars
Hideaways - OK, United States 11 Jan 2013
I recently purchased a camera from BrickHouse. Unfortunately, I am not the sharpest tack in the box and I needed to call for help. I am very pleased to say that my questions were answered very professionaly and compasionately. My camera works great and I have since then purchased an additional camera and I am very pleased with it also.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BrickHouseSecurity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 17085 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About BrickHouseSecurity.com

BrickHouse Security is the premier supplier of home security systems and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to approximately half of the Fortune 500 and more than 500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriffs Department and the FBI.

BrickHouse Security employs experts in;

  • GPS Trackers
  • Security Cameras
  • Home Security Systems 

Customer reviews and feedback are an important part of how we insure we are providing the best customer service in the industry

More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

5 stars
Janice J 31 Jul 2015

I found exactly what I was looking for. The description of the item along with the reviews on the product made the selection process easy.

5 stars
William W - VA, United States 30 Jul 2015

I'm having an issue logging in but will try again. May not have had the time to set up.

5 stars
dianne h 30 Jul 2015

wonderful website

5 stars
Colormack - WA, United States 07 Jul 2015

Very easy, pleasant shopping experience

5 stars
Temple - OK, United States 29 Jun 2015

It was quick and easy

5 stars
Mike - CA, United States 08 Jun 2015

Thanks

5 stars
James W - MO, United States 07 Jun 2015

This is not my first time

5 stars
Michael C 04 Jun 2015

I have a newly licensed 16 year old son. I purchased and installed the HCT Pro GPS unit from Brickhouse Security last week. The GPS unit was easily installed in the dash. It works wonderfully. I can easily locate the exact location of his vehicle at all times. The geofences are great, but I had some initial problems with receiving email alert notices. However, I have found emailing Brickhouse's technical support team results in all issues being addressed promptly. Apparently there are some problems caused depending on which internet browser you access their site and set the parameters with. The time appears to be off on the alerts, but the actual time can be discerned from the time the alerts are sent. Some concerns: I am hopeful Brickhouse will make the HCT Pro supported by their iphone app soon. As of now, I have to log in to the Brickhouse Security sight from my iphone; would be more convenient if it was app supported. It would also be nice if it were possible to set speed alerts based on the speed limit of the particular road. As of now, I can only set a single mph speed alert (I chose 60 mph), which is useful for side streets, but not so much if he's on a a highway. Overall, the GPS unit is awesome, the software needs work, but I'm sure it will be worked out over time. I am satisfied. My only major concern is I am receiving so much information about where he is and what he's doing it's hard to not reveal to him there's a GPS unit in his truck.

5 stars
Angela D - OH, United States 26 May 2015

User friendly site, great prices and quick delivery

5 stars
Heather S - MI, United States 29 Mar 2015

Quick easy and informative. Prices are reasonable as well. Discrete packaging also.

>Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com >See More BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!