bobblemaker.com Customer Review

Here's what Gabby H had to say about bobblemaker.com

Gabby H | OH, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2015

I ordered a bobblemaker doll for a friend who'd recently completed her Ph.D. degree. The proofs came back very quickly, followed by the doll in only a couple of weeks. I'm amazed at how closely the doll follows the photographs I submitted., right down to the eyeglasses, eye color and hair color. I'm quite satisfied with the result.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bobblemaker.com

bobblemaker.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,513

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bobblemaker.com

Welcome to HD Design Center, LLC.  We let our clients have a voice.  On May 12, 2014, we began using shopperapproved.com.

We have been producing custom made bobblehead dolls since 2004 and have been considered he leader in custom made to order bobblehead dolls.  With countless happy clients we decided to allow you (our clients) to properly rate your experience with us on a third party review service.  We have nothing to hide and so much to prove as we take each job seriously.  We have a combined total of over 3000 unique premade bodies from our websites including: www.bobblemaker.com, www.webobble.com, www.bigbobble.com.  And if that is not enough, we also offer full head to toe custom dolls made anywat you would like.

Choose your reason to purchase a custom bobblehead doll.  Whether it is a special Holiday, Birthday, Graduation, Wedding, Groomsmen gifts or just becasue the person you are seeking to buy a gift for is impossible to buy for, chances are we can assist you.

We want to be your custom bobblehead doll leader, please give us a try.  

Other Customer Reviews for bobblemaker.com

5 Stars

Beth - AZ - United States 25 Feb 2017

I was very impressed with the entire process. I was concerned that there might be a language barrier issue but it was not a problem at all. With each step in the proofing process, my changes were made to my specifications. While the heads are not IDENTICAL, they are pretty darn close. Bobblehead was very well packaged and came much sooner than expected. I am very happy with my purchase and can't wait for my friends to receive this as a wedding gift. Thank you so much for putting me at ease and making this process rewarding.

5 Stars

Tommy - NC - United States 25 Feb 2017

Just received my Bobblehead and couldn't be more pleased with the results. I was extremely impressed with the customer service I received and everyone was beyond helpful and went the extra mile to make sure I was happy. If you order from them you will be pleasantly surprised at all they will do for you to make sure you are happy. A++++++++++++++ Tommy

5 Stars

Mary G - WI - United States 8 Dec 2016

Although you can't capture 100% likeness of a picture. The bobblehead turned out close. I would definitely use bobblemaker again.

5 Stars

Isaac - TX - United States 16 Jun 2016

They did a great job. The bobblehead came out in good quality and very alike to the photo I provided.

5 Stars

Joltinjul - CA - United States 25 May 2016

This is my 3rd Bobblehead! Each time was very easy and the outcome was perfect!! Thank you so much for the perfect gift!!

5 Stars

Dennis 4 Mar 2016

I must admit I was concerned when I first started the process and a little confused
I how to submit the information and request how how would like the product completed
But your help and process was great especially the Proofs and exchange of the information as we went along
Thank you
look forward to another order
Dennis

5 Stars

Beth - MA - United States 21 Dec 2015

The likeness is incredible! And the delivery was much faster than I expected. I'm very happy with the order.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OH - United States 18 Dec 2015

I absolutely loved the way the first one I ordered turned out so I ordered a second one!! Excellent easy to use website, great customer service, shipping was fairly quick. I would highly recommend them for anyone needing a unique gift for that special someone

5 Stars

Ann L - MI - United States 18 Dec 2015

This bobblehead EXCEEDED my expectations. I am often leery of reviews which make a product too good to be true. But in this case, I was more than pleased, and I know my husband (who will be getting it for Christmas next week) will be delighted with it. I have so wanted to give it him sooner because I am so happy with how it turned out, but like a kid, I must also wait for Christmas to watch his surprise. The ordering process was a little daunting -- I couldn't get my credit card to "take", but eventually everything came together. And FAST! I couldn't believe the turnaround time. But mostly, it's a great likeness of the guy who opened a little soup joint in Springfield, IL many years ago. I may do one for our son (and maybe even myself) in the future. Great work. No exaggeration! An extremely happy customer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017