bobblemaker.com Customer Review

Here's what Gabby H had to say about bobblemaker.com

Gabby H | OH, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2015

I ordered a bobblemaker doll for a friend who'd recently completed her Ph.D. degree. The proofs came back very quickly, followed by the doll in only a couple of weeks. I'm amazed at how closely the doll follows the photographs I submitted., right down to the eyeglasses, eye color and hair color. I'm quite satisfied with the result.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bobblemaker.com

bobblemaker.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,536

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bobblemaker.com

Welcome to HD Design Center, LLC.  We let our clients have a voice.  On May 12, 2014, we began using shopperapproved.com.

We have been producing custom made bobblehead dolls since 2004 and have been considered he leader in custom made to order bobblehead dolls.  With countless happy clients we decided to allow you (our clients) to properly rate your experience with us on a third party review service.  We have nothing to hide and so much to prove as we take each job seriously.  We have a combined total of over 3000 unique premade bodies from our websites including: www.bobblemaker.com, www.webobble.com, www.bigbobble.com.  And if that is not enough, we also offer full head to toe custom dolls made anywat you would like.

Choose your reason to purchase a custom bobblehead doll.  Whether it is a special Holiday, Birthday, Graduation, Wedding, Groomsmen gifts or just becasue the person you are seeking to buy a gift for is impossible to buy for, chances are we can assist you.

We want to be your custom bobblehead doll leader, please give us a try.  

Other Customer Reviews for bobblemaker.com

5 Stars

Eric - CO - United States 22 Dec 2016

Did a great job. Looks great. Everything I asked for was done. Received it quickly. Great detail.
Completely satisfied.

5 Stars

Tracie 3 Nov 2016

The entire process was easy! The proofs were timely and the end product was exactly as I'd hoped it would be! My husband loves his bobble head!

5 Stars

Mimi 29 Oct 2016

Very good likeness. Easy to work with.

5 Stars

K. G. - CA - United States 25 Oct 2016

They turned out great!

5 Stars

Master P - MO - United States 26 Aug 2016

This was for a birthday gift to my brother-in-law who lives in MA and has a very heavy accent. This is the reason for the misspelling of 'plumber'. His favorite thing is smoking his big stogies in his garage which we all call "Bobville". It looks so much like him that everyone at the party had to hold it and look closely. Tons of wows from everyone but most of all Bob was the most thrilled.

5 Stars

cse123 - ON - Canada 24 Aug 2016

Amazing! The entire process was fun, I enjoyed the proofs and the delivery was extremely fast! I would make one again with them for sure :)

5 Stars

Brooke - NV - United States 25 May 2016

Happy with everything. Thank you.

5 Stars

Cat 19 Apr 2016

A group of us went together to make the doll for our boss. It turned out great, looked just like him. Very happy with every step of this process. Delivery was well ahead of estimated timeline.

5 Stars

Dennis 4 Mar 2016

I must admit I was concerned when I first started the process and a little confused
I how to submit the information and request how how would like the product completed
But your help and process was great especially the Proofs and exchange of the information as we went along
Thank you
look forward to another order
Dennis

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017