bobblemaker.com Customer Review

Here's what Gabby H had to say about bobblemaker.com

Gabby H | OH, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2015

I ordered a bobblemaker doll for a friend who'd recently completed her Ph.D. degree. The proofs came back very quickly, followed by the doll in only a couple of weeks. I'm amazed at how closely the doll follows the photographs I submitted., right down to the eyeglasses, eye color and hair color. I'm quite satisfied with the result.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bobblemaker.com

bobblemaker.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,536

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bobblemaker.com

Welcome to HD Design Center, LLC.  We let our clients have a voice.  On May 12, 2014, we began using shopperapproved.com.

We have been producing custom made bobblehead dolls since 2004 and have been considered he leader in custom made to order bobblehead dolls.  With countless happy clients we decided to allow you (our clients) to properly rate your experience with us on a third party review service.  We have nothing to hide and so much to prove as we take each job seriously.  We have a combined total of over 3000 unique premade bodies from our websites including: www.bobblemaker.com, www.webobble.com, www.bigbobble.com.  And if that is not enough, we also offer full head to toe custom dolls made anywat you would like.

Choose your reason to purchase a custom bobblehead doll.  Whether it is a special Holiday, Birthday, Graduation, Wedding, Groomsmen gifts or just becasue the person you are seeking to buy a gift for is impossible to buy for, chances are we can assist you.

We want to be your custom bobblehead doll leader, please give us a try.  

Other Customer Reviews for bobblemaker.com

5 Stars

Rich - OH - United States 27 Feb 2017

My Bobblehead experience was good throughout the process. If I were to give any advise ........ I would recommend you submit good pictures and several if possible. I take responsibility for not submitting very good pictures of my subject. And still the Bobblehead turned out pretty good. Overall is was a great experience.

5 Stars

Eileen - CA - United States 17 Jun 2016

The original needed an adjustment on the nose and the adjustment worked out just fine. The finished product was very close to the image in the pictures I sent.

5 Stars

rich s 14 Jun 2016

It turned out great.

Thank you.

Rich

5 Stars

Shirley - NY - United States 19 Apr 2016

Great gift idea. The bobble head dolls resembled my bf and I so much. I even requested a Mets t-shirt on the male doll and they did it. Looked so good.

5 Stars

Jen 19 Apr 2016

This was a great gift, my boyfriend loves it!

5 Stars

Cat 19 Apr 2016

A group of us went together to make the doll for our boss. It turned out great, looked just like him. Very happy with every step of this process. Delivery was well ahead of estimated timeline.

5 Stars

groomsmengifts - PA - United States 4 Mar 2016

I ordered 4 of them, and they were carefully wrapped and delivered ahead of schedule. 1 of them was just slightly off, but still very good ... I thought the other 3 were fantastic. I can't wait to surprise my friends with these ...

5 Stars

Cindy M - FL - United States 3 Mar 2016

Found the site to be very easy to navigate around. The selection of premade bodies are a lot, it took a while to go through them all. In the end, I made a great choice in using them as the bobblehead doll came out amazingly.

Great Company to use for bobblehead dolls

5 Stars

Cade 3 Jan 2016

I enjoyed the process. My bobble head was shipped promptly after the review process. The review process was very impressive and I really feel like the sculptor valued my feedback. I would recommend your company to friends. However, I am not sure I got responses from my questions prior to ordering.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017