bobblemaker.com Customer Review

Here's what Gabby H had to say about bobblemaker.com

Gabby H | OH, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2015

I ordered a bobblemaker doll for a friend who'd recently completed her Ph.D. degree. The proofs came back very quickly, followed by the doll in only a couple of weeks. I'm amazed at how closely the doll follows the photographs I submitted., right down to the eyeglasses, eye color and hair color. I'm quite satisfied with the result.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bobblemaker.com

bobblemaker.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,536

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bobblemaker.com

Welcome to HD Design Center, LLC.  We let our clients have a voice.  On May 12, 2014, we began using shopperapproved.com.

We have been producing custom made bobblehead dolls since 2004 and have been considered he leader in custom made to order bobblehead dolls.  With countless happy clients we decided to allow you (our clients) to properly rate your experience with us on a third party review service.  We have nothing to hide and so much to prove as we take each job seriously.  We have a combined total of over 3000 unique premade bodies from our websites including: www.bobblemaker.com, www.webobble.com, www.bigbobble.com.  And if that is not enough, we also offer full head to toe custom dolls made anywat you would like.

Choose your reason to purchase a custom bobblehead doll.  Whether it is a special Holiday, Birthday, Graduation, Wedding, Groomsmen gifts or just becasue the person you are seeking to buy a gift for is impossible to buy for, chances are we can assist you.

We want to be your custom bobblehead doll leader, please give us a try.  

Other Customer Reviews for bobblemaker.com

5 Stars

Colleen - RI - United States 24 Mar 2017

The bobblehead looks exactly like the picture we sent! Even the proof was spot on! I have already recommended bobblemaker.com to friends and coworkers. I was very happy with the service and final product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 27 Feb 2017

Creating the bobble head figurine was a terrific experience. Communication with the design team was prompt and efficient. Being able to collaborate with the artists was key to getting a good result, so users should be prepared to critically review the proofs and be able to accurately give feedback to improve the sculpture. I required some special painting and it was handled very well. And the shipping was extremely efficient, my order arrived in 3 days, and I wasn't even in a hurry. A very good job all around. Thanks very much. Bob Heiber

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Dec 2016

The overall experience was excellent! The proofing back and forth took a little bit but not because I didn't provide all the information.

5 Stars

Liny 27 Oct 2016

I found the communication backand forth very easy and all adaptations done professionally and rapidly. I was amazed at how fast the final product was received.

5 Stars

Kim - KY - United States 19 Apr 2016

The personalized bobble was a great gift and much appreciated and enjoyed by the recipient! The likeness was undeniable thanks to the artists willingness to alter the model slightly, during the proofing process. I give this company 5 stars and would recommend them to anyone looking for a cool gift for the "person who has everything".

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IL - United States 19 Apr 2016

The total process was great. Would definitely recommend.

5 Stars

Sue - WI - United States 19 Apr 2016

Did not have enough time to get this done for Christmas 2015 so I had this bobble head made for a Christmas present this year and I know my son will be truly surprised and very happy with the likeness that you were able to derive from the photo I sent. I can't wait for him to receive it, heck I might give it to him earlier as his birthday is in October

5 Stars

LisaP - AL - United States 3 Mar 2016

I ordered the bobblehead of my husband, a commercial airline pilot. I requested the bobblehead be in his uniform. The artists were very talented and quickly made the few changes I requested at each proofing stage. The doll arrived much sooner than anticipated and was very well packaged. My husband was thrilled! I would definitely use this company again and recommend it to others.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NJ - United States 28 Dec 2015

The Communication was excellent in the creating of the Customized Head!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017