bobblemaker.com Customer Review

Here's what Gabby H had to say about bobblemaker.com

Gabby H | OH, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2015

I ordered a bobblemaker doll for a friend who'd recently completed her Ph.D. degree. The proofs came back very quickly, followed by the doll in only a couple of weeks. I'm amazed at how closely the doll follows the photographs I submitted., right down to the eyeglasses, eye color and hair color. I'm quite satisfied with the result.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bobblemaker.com

bobblemaker.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,536

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bobblemaker.com

Welcome to HD Design Center, LLC.  We let our clients have a voice.  On May 12, 2014, we began using shopperapproved.com.

We have been producing custom made bobblehead dolls since 2004 and have been considered he leader in custom made to order bobblehead dolls.  With countless happy clients we decided to allow you (our clients) to properly rate your experience with us on a third party review service.  We have nothing to hide and so much to prove as we take each job seriously.  We have a combined total of over 3000 unique premade bodies from our websites including: www.bobblemaker.com, www.webobble.com, www.bigbobble.com.  And if that is not enough, we also offer full head to toe custom dolls made anywat you would like.

Choose your reason to purchase a custom bobblehead doll.  Whether it is a special Holiday, Birthday, Graduation, Wedding, Groomsmen gifts or just becasue the person you are seeking to buy a gift for is impossible to buy for, chances are we can assist you.

We want to be your custom bobblehead doll leader, please give us a try.  

Other Customer Reviews for bobblemaker.com

5 Stars

B.Fairly - CA - United States 23 Mar 2017

Fantastic!!! Will use again!

5 Stars

Soccer m - WA - United States 19 Mar 2017

It was a gift for our soccer coach. The whole process was perfect. The bobble head arrived well before expected. The communication was great with pictures and proofs for approval request. Make sure you check your spam or add to your contacts so emails do not get sent to spam, otherwise your lack of response could hold up the process. The bobble head was the perfect amount of likeness to the picture; meaning it was flattering to the picture.

5 Stars

GO2 Tech I - PA - United States 27 Feb 2017

Looked Great!

5 Stars

Mary A - IA - United States 14 Dec 2016

We were so pleased with the entire process. The proofing was great because we were able to see the progress along the way. An excellent likeness was captured from the picture we sent in. We received the bobbleheads in a timely fashion as well. It was money very well spent!

5 Stars

Mimi 29 Oct 2016

Very good likeness. Easy to work with.

5 Stars

cse123 - ON - Canada 24 Aug 2016

Amazing! The entire process was fun, I enjoyed the proofs and the delivery was extremely fast! I would make one again with them for sure :)

5 Stars

Kim - KY - United States 19 Apr 2016

The personalized bobble was a great gift and much appreciated and enjoyed by the recipient! The likeness was undeniable thanks to the artists willingness to alter the model slightly, during the proofing process. I give this company 5 stars and would recommend them to anyone looking for a cool gift for the "person who has everything".

5 Stars

Cade 3 Jan 2016

I enjoyed the process. My bobble head was shipped promptly after the review process. The review process was very impressive and I really feel like the sculptor valued my feedback. I would recommend your company to friends. However, I am not sure I got responses from my questions prior to ordering.

5 Stars

Des Kalo - NY - United States 28 Dec 2015

Came out great thanks

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017