bobblemaker.com Customer Review

Here's what Gabby H had to say about bobblemaker.com

Gabby H | OH, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2015

I ordered a bobblemaker doll for a friend who'd recently completed her Ph.D. degree. The proofs came back very quickly, followed by the doll in only a couple of weeks. I'm amazed at how closely the doll follows the photographs I submitted., right down to the eyeglasses, eye color and hair color. I'm quite satisfied with the result.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bobblemaker.com

bobblemaker.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,536

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bobblemaker.com

Welcome to HD Design Center, LLC.  We let our clients have a voice.  On May 12, 2014, we began using shopperapproved.com.

We have been producing custom made bobblehead dolls since 2004 and have been considered he leader in custom made to order bobblehead dolls.  With countless happy clients we decided to allow you (our clients) to properly rate your experience with us on a third party review service.  We have nothing to hide and so much to prove as we take each job seriously.  We have a combined total of over 3000 unique premade bodies from our websites including: www.bobblemaker.com, www.webobble.com, www.bigbobble.com.  And if that is not enough, we also offer full head to toe custom dolls made anywat you would like.

Choose your reason to purchase a custom bobblehead doll.  Whether it is a special Holiday, Birthday, Graduation, Wedding, Groomsmen gifts or just becasue the person you are seeking to buy a gift for is impossible to buy for, chances are we can assist you.

We want to be your custom bobblehead doll leader, please give us a try.  

Other Customer Reviews for bobblemaker.com

5 Stars

Beth - AZ - United States 25 Feb 2017

I was very impressed with the entire process. I was concerned that there might be a language barrier issue but it was not a problem at all. With each step in the proofing process, my changes were made to my specifications. While the heads are not IDENTICAL, they are pretty darn close. Bobblehead was very well packaged and came much sooner than expected. I am very happy with my purchase and can't wait for my friends to receive this as a wedding gift. Thank you so much for putting me at ease and making this process rewarding.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - RI - United States 25 Feb 2017

I just love the end result. Will be a very special gift. Thanks.

5 Stars

Becky - IA - United States 17 Dec 2016

Loved the end product. The proof process was great so we cold make adjustments to color on doll. Price is little high, I wouldn't have done it without the Groupon.

5 Stars

Liny 27 Oct 2016

I found the communication backand forth very easy and all adaptations done professionally and rapidly. I was amazed at how fast the final product was received.

5 Stars

Jacques L - MA - United States 26 Oct 2016

This is a gift for friends who are getting married. We were racking our brains about what to give them because they have lived together for many years so the already have everything they need. We came across those dolls and we thought it was absolutely perfect. The process is simple and the service including the proofing is impeccable. We had one comment and the quickly corrected one of the dolls. We received the dolls over one month ahead of the scheduled delivery. They are perfect!

5 Stars

BB - NY - United States 26 Oct 2016

A neat idea for a gift for your favorite someone

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Jun 2016

Well done--the personalized bobblehead gift was a hit!

5 Stars

Joltinjul - CA - United States 25 May 2016

This is my 3rd Bobblehead! Each time was very easy and the outcome was perfect!! Thank you so much for the perfect gift!!

5 Stars

Shirley - NY - United States 19 Apr 2016

Great gift idea. The bobble head dolls resembled my bf and I so much. I even requested a Mets t-shirt on the male doll and they did it. Looked so good.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017