blackclouddiesel.com Customer Review

Here's what Charles H had to say about blackclouddiesel.com

Charles H | Submitted 21 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Good

Click Here to Visit blackclouddiesel.com

blackclouddiesel.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 33

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About blackclouddiesel.com

Black Cloud Diesel Performance is one of the first companies of its kind in the diesel performance market.  Located in Amherst Junction, Wisconsin, Black Cloud Diesel has been doing business under its original and only owner, Gary Nilsen, since 2004!

Looking for quality diesel truck parts?  Better fuel economy?  You have come to the right place!  Black Cloud Diesel Performance is a quality company committed to providing excellent customer service and high quality diesel performance parts.  Get the best diesel truck parts and performance products for your Ford Powerstroke, Ram/Dodge Cummins and GMC Duramax diesel pickup trucks from Black Cloud Diesel-

Grand Rock triple plated chrome truck stacks and kits, Ford 7.3L fuel injectors, performance injectors, UDP Enhanced Stock Injectors, Edge Chips and Tuners, Superchips, Smarty Programmers, TS Chips, South Bend Clutch heavy duty clutch kits with solid mass flywheels, SBC Street Dual Disc clutches, Double and Triple Disc Drag Race Clutches SFI Approved, MBRP exhaust systems, afe air intake systems, 6.0L injectors, Industrial Injection Dodge commonrail injectors, Industrial Injection GM Duramax injectors, stainless steel turbine mufflers and more!

Call Black Cloud Diesel at 715-824-5051 today and get more power, performance and fuel economy for your ride!

Other Customer Reviews for blackclouddiesel.com

5 Stars

Steven s - TX - United States 31 Oct 2016

Shipped quick trucks back on the road !!

5 Stars

Malcolm L 20 Oct 2016

Receive product in good condition installed without any issues truck running great period or return process very simple no hassles.

5 Stars

Jeremy - GA - United States 14 Oct 2016

Called up b.c.d and spoke with Gary. Great guy and a great help. So far 500 miles in the injectors are still doing great. Made the truck idle and run a lot smoother then it ever has since I've owned it. The Hydra chip was simple to install and the different H.P. settings are a breeze to adjust and wow the difference even on a 65 hp daily driver setting is tremendous. I also used the Recommended Rev x. Overall I am happy with all products and support from B.C.D and would use them again in a heartbeat. Thanks!

5 Stars

William M 27 Sep 2016

so far so good. the site is easy to navigate, and the order is easy to place

5 Stars

John V 28 Aug 2016

so far so good, like the free shipping!

5 Stars

Chris p 19 Aug 2016

Fast and very easy to navigate the site

5 Stars

Danny - TN - United States 7 Aug 2016

The clutch kit arrived on time, thanks to the delivery person reading the note I had posted on my door.

IT WAS SHIPPED AND REQUIRED A SIGINATRUE FOR DELIVERY.

The problem with this is I am not at home when the drivers deliver to my house, I am thank full that the driver saw the note I left him to leave the kit without a signature. He Did. Otherwise it would have taken till Wednesday for me to get my clutch kit. I WAS NOT A HAPPY CAMPER AT THIS POINT.

5 Stars

Rodney - CA - United States 1 Aug 2016

Web site is quick and easy to order products.

5 Stars

Davtd S 10 Jun 2016

very good service

5 Stars

chris s 4 Jun 2016

online very helpful. talked to an experience tech who was able to answer my questions about multiple products.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017