bestlicenseplateframes.com Customer Review

Here's what Rich H had to say about bestlicenseplateframes.com

Rich H | IL, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

very easy to design,, great site, very durable and well made frame. Everybody loves it. I will be ordering more from here in the future.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bestlicenseplateframes.com

bestlicenseplateframes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 12,670

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bestlicenseplateframes.com

Introducing 1st online store ever made where two leading technologies such as laser engraving and sublimation processes combined together.

We offer wide variety of custom smartphone cases, novelty plates, personalized license plate frames, tow hitch covers, aluminum RFID-blocking credit card holders and more promotional products.

GetExclusive.com is a growing family owned business based in  and we enjoy producing exclusive products for you.

All our custom products being made and shipped from Northern California.

Visit us online today at www.getexclusive.com

Other Customer Reviews for bestlicenseplateframes.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Jun 2017

So far so good! Quick, easy, good price, free shipping.

5 Stars

Marissa M 22 Jun 2017

Have been searching for a place where I can get my own license plate frame, and I finally found one!!!! I'm so happy that I could find one!!! Can't wait to see how my plate comes out!!!

5 Stars

Kent E - AZ - United States 21 Jun 2017

Great so far

5 Stars

Alisha 21 Jun 2017

Designing my license plate was fun and very easy

5 Stars

HENRI M 21 Jun 2017

IHOPE I CAN GET THE LICENSE PRINT IN CHROME INSTEAD OF GOLD

5 Stars

Grace L 20 Jun 2017

shopping experience went very smooth, lets see how the delivery goes

5 Stars

Peter L 20 Jun 2017

Very nice

5 Stars

Kenneth r 19 Jun 2017

Very satisfied

5 Stars

Katy A - TN - United States 16 Jun 2017

Customer service from Arsen was fantastic! The frame I ordered was out of stock so he emailed me to let me know giving me another option. I decided to wait on the original frame I ordered and Arsen had it shipped quickly to arrive for Father's Day. MUCH APPRECIATED! And....best of all...my husband loves both the motorcycle and car frames! The quality is great and we are very pleased!

5 Stars

luisa 16 Jun 2017

my experience was outstanding. I love that I was able to get what I was looking for. and good quality

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017