Best In The House Tickets Customer Review

Here's what Charlene B had to say about Best In The House Tickets

Charlene B | Submitted 23 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

Thanks again for everything....

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Best In The House Tickets

Best In The House Tickets Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 220

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About Best In The House Tickets

Best In The House Tickets sells event tickets to concerts, theater, and sporting events. We are dedicated to offering quality event tickets at competitive prices while striving to provide the best customer service in the ticket business. We believe that by offering outstanding service we can build relationships with our customers, winning their trust and loyalty. We are a member of the Better Business Bureau, and we have won several prestigious Enterprise Awards for Excellence in the industry including the award for Best Overall Broker.

We don't charge service fees. We're happy to answer any questions you may have on the phone, or to correspond via e-mail. We even have apps available for iPhones and Android phones.

We hope you'll give us the chance to provide you the award-winning customer service our many satisfied customers have enjoyed.

Other Customer Reviews for Best In The House Tickets

5 Stars

chris L 5 Sep 2016

Love the site

5 Stars

Gloria R 7 Mar 2016

great

5 Stars

Danielle M - GA - United States 14 Jul 2015

always easy to get a great buy with BINHT

5 Stars

jeffturner 11 Aug 2014

a very good job

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Feb 2014

quick and easy

5 Stars

Bobbi B - BC - Canada 24 Feb 2014

The only reason that I gave 3 stars for price is that I didn't realize I could buy directly from you and had to pay some hefty service charges. BUT I know better for next time!!! Great customer service service. Thank you!!!!!

5 Stars

Tonya M - ON - Canada 6 Dec 2013

Had great service with my last purchase through your company so I returned to try it again!

5 Stars

Darlene - OH - United States 6 Dec 2013

bEST IN THE HOUSE ARE SO VERY NICE AND VERY ACCOMIDATING.

5 Stars

Mike S 14 Oct 2013

Great

5 Stars

Bill - PA - United States 9 Oct 2013

The follow up and level of customer service you receive from Best in the House is actually 'best in its category'.
I received no less than 3 phone calls about my purchase -- all positive and helpful and in no way negative.

Typically I get tickets through the box office of the facility since it feels more personalized. Best in the House Tickets goes even further with their service -- from ordering thru follow-up it's simply the best.

It's good to see the company striving to live up to it's name. Great seats. Great price. Exceptional service.
Bravo Andy and team!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018