Best In The House Tickets Customer Review

Here's what Antoinette P had to say about Best In The House Tickets

Antoinette P | Submitted 26 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Andrew Wallenstein was so helpful with me. Thank you for all your patience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Best In The House Tickets

Best In The House Tickets Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 220

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About Best In The House Tickets

Best In The House Tickets sells event tickets to concerts, theater, and sporting events. We are dedicated to offering quality event tickets at competitive prices while striving to provide the best customer service in the ticket business. We believe that by offering outstanding service we can build relationships with our customers, winning their trust and loyalty. We are a member of the Better Business Bureau, and we have won several prestigious Enterprise Awards for Excellence in the industry including the award for Best Overall Broker.

We don't charge service fees. We're happy to answer any questions you may have on the phone, or to correspond via e-mail. We even have apps available for iPhones and Android phones.

We hope you'll give us the chance to provide you the award-winning customer service our many satisfied customers have enjoyed.

Other Customer Reviews for Best In The House Tickets

5 Stars

Gloria R 9 Aug 2016

excellent

5 Stars

Brian - NY - United States 30 Jul 2015

Used Best In The House Tickets several times. Always been good.

5 Stars

Grace - ON - Canada 24 Sep 2014

Reliable and made sure that I got my tickets

5 Stars

Pamela - CO - United States 7 Jul 2014

Tickets were easy to purchase and were mailed to us promptly. We would definitely recommend and again use Best In The House.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 May 2014

Number one service!

5 Stars

Donna M - TX - United States 14 Mar 2014

I have purchased many tickets through Best In The House Tickets. I highly recommend using them as your ticket outlet! Always very helpful and courteous!

5 Stars

Dottie H - NY - United States 27 Nov 2013

Thank you for your help Andy!! We're looking forward to the show!!

5 Stars

Mike S 14 Oct 2013

Great

5 Stars

Ros - FL - United States 9 Aug 2013

I ordered Taylor Swift tickets for her Red tour back in April of this year in Miami. After I lost my tickets (oops! D: ) I thought well maybe they'll just accept my email printout. I arrive 15 minutes before the show with my excited little sister who has been waiting forever to see Taylor Swift and then when I get to the ticket booth they tell me they can't accept the email confirmation- they specifically need the barcode on my tickets. Close to tears, I called Alex at Best In House Tickets (they're a small husband and wife business so calling them doesn't go to some office voicemail -you're directly calling them). Poor Alex was in the middle of dinner and even then he didn't hesitate when he said he would get in touch with his wife at their home so that she could then look up my barcode in their files, call me back and then speak to the ticket booth manager so that I could finally get in. The trouble they went through (which could have been avoided had I called earlier than 15 minutes before showtime or if I hadn't lost the tickets to begin with, derp) I so appreciated what they did for me and my sister, and cannot sing enough praises about this fantastic duo. Any time I have to buy tickets, I'll always buy through them. Highly recommended.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018