bedbugstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Teresa R had to say about bedbugstore.com

Teresa R | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Easy process... Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bedbugstore.com

bedbugstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,588

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bedbugstore.com

We've helped thousands of people get rid of bed bugs, and we can help you do the same, safely & naturally.

BedBugStore.com was founded with the mission of helping people sucessfully win their battle against those pesky hard to kill bed bugs. We continually improve our treatment systems with the latest techniques and resources to aid you in your battle against bed bugs. It is our mission to provide you the customer with all the cutting edge information and solutions that are proven and guaranteed to work.

Bed Bug Patrol products have been used in numerous top rated international hotel chains and thanks to the effectiveness of our Bed Bug Treatement Solutions we have become one of the largest bed bug supply stores in the country.

Other Customer Reviews for bedbugstore.com

5 Stars

kishanchandra G 27 Jan 2017

It is so easy and fast, I have used in 2010 and 2011 time, With out a doubt this product will work 100% with proper measures

5 Stars

Teresa j 22 Jan 2017

Quick n easy

5 Stars

Merilyn P 12 Jan 2017

Have not used it yet, but will check it out and comment.

5 Stars

David - MI - United States 16 Dec 2016

Great item the ebook thing I never did get but will try to contact them.

5 Stars

Alan K 10 Dec 2016

Great Job. I only hope it will work as they say it will

5 Stars

Dennis J H 10 Dec 2016

Using this product is a heck of a lot better than using harmful chemicals. I am a repeat customer. Your diatomaceous earth powder is great also.

5 Stars

Nicholas m 8 Dec 2016

Thank you much I was going too pay thousands of dollars hopefully this works

5 Stars

pam - SD - United States 18 Nov 2016

I did everything they said as far as washing everything on hot. I also sprayed with my own bug spray that is for spiders etc. It seemed to help till i got the spray in the mail.. Stripped everything again and washed everything again.. Vacuumed and tore bed apart and rearranged everything since i had to take bed apart..I only found 3 living bugs so all my prep ahead of time must of helped. I did spray everything and i mean everything..I did spray the living bugs to see if they die right away and im so happy and glad to say " Died right on the spot!!! This spray is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017