bedbugstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Herbert s had to say about bedbugstore.com

Herbert s | Submitted 5 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Very quick prompt

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bedbugstore.com

bedbugstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,588

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bedbugstore.com

We've helped thousands of people get rid of bed bugs, and we can help you do the same, safely & naturally.

BedBugStore.com was founded with the mission of helping people sucessfully win their battle against those pesky hard to kill bed bugs. We continually improve our treatment systems with the latest techniques and resources to aid you in your battle against bed bugs. It is our mission to provide you the customer with all the cutting edge information and solutions that are proven and guaranteed to work.

Bed Bug Patrol products have been used in numerous top rated international hotel chains and thanks to the effectiveness of our Bed Bug Treatement Solutions we have become one of the largest bed bug supply stores in the country.

Other Customer Reviews for bedbugstore.com

5 Stars

Darla D 2 Feb 2017

Found what I was looking for....hope it works!

5 Stars

Cristy L 2 Feb 2017

It was fast and easy.

5 Stars

canada f 31 Jan 2017

Quick easy secure and efficient

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IL - United States 20 Jan 2017

Excellent and rapid service&delivery. My neighbor signed for my package. Thats why Im so glad it came in a nondescript box. That just another plus to there gr8 customer service.

5 Stars

Renan D 17 Dec 2016

I finally found what I was looking for

5 Stars

Nicholas m 8 Dec 2016

Thank you much I was going too pay thousands of dollars hopefully this works

5 Stars

Tiffany V 25 Nov 2016

Great experience. Easy to navigate site and place order :)

5 Stars

pam - SD - United States 18 Nov 2016

I did everything they said as far as washing everything on hot. I also sprayed with my own bug spray that is for spiders etc. It seemed to help till i got the spray in the mail.. Stripped everything again and washed everything again.. Vacuumed and tore bed apart and rearranged everything since i had to take bed apart..I only found 3 living bugs so all my prep ahead of time must of helped. I did spray everything and i mean everything..I did spray the living bugs to see if they die right away and im so happy and glad to say " Died right on the spot!!! This spray is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017