becauseyouwanttowin.com Customer Review

Here's what Dexter B had to say about becauseyouwanttowin.com

Dexter B | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Friendly service. I enjoyed the staff.

This review was entered into becauseyouwanttowin.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jul 2017
Click Here to Visit becauseyouwanttowin.com

becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 399

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
About becauseyouwanttowin.com
Other Customer Reviews for becauseyouwanttowin.com

5 Stars

Donald J 12 Jul 2017

I think everything went great Bridgett Hogan was amazing and help out alot

5 Stars

Abdoul A 5 Jul 2017

Nisaj was my attorney that handled my case and I was totally satisfied when everything got done
I will totally recommend her to anyone.

5 Stars

Ronald L 9 Jun 2017

I am very well pleased with the results of my settlement attorney Kristina Ducos was very helpful and supportive in this case. I will definitely recommend her to anyone else thank you so much for your support in this matter. Mr Ronald Lee.

5 Stars

clyde b 10 May 2017

Had a great case got more money then expected thanks too my lawyer and dekeytra walker I will refer people

5 Stars

Camelia M 10 May 2017

The working enviroment is great. Management os awesome. I look forward in coming to work each morning. As for Scott Monge, he always have a smile on his face, very pleasant.

5 Stars

Brittany F 20 Apr 2017

Trisha was very professional and went above and beyond to get me the best settlement possible. She even helped me with issues concerning my case that were out of her area of specialty. I was so fortunate to have someone working so diligently on my behalf.

5 Stars

Denise J 7 Apr 2017

Bridgette worked with me in a timely matter got my case settled and we got paid today!

5 Stars

Takela J 30 Mar 2017

My attorney was Amir and he was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He kept me updated with my case status. If I ever need an attorney again, he will be the one I will call.

5 Stars

Maiwand M 5 Mar 2017

Janelle sanchez is a fantastic attorney. I was extremely happy with how she handled and resolved my case. She kept me well informed and was always available to listen and answer my questions with patience and professionalism. I highly recommend this law firm, their service is excellent.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018