becauseyouwanttowin.com Customer Review

Here's what Dexter B had to say about becauseyouwanttowin.com

Dexter B | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Friendly service. I enjoyed the staff.

This review was entered into becauseyouwanttowin.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jul 2017
Click Here to Visit becauseyouwanttowin.com

becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 396

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
About becauseyouwanttowin.com
Other Customer Reviews for becauseyouwanttowin.com

5 Stars

Donald J 12 Jul 2017

I think everything went great Bridgett Hogan was amazing and help out alot

5 Stars

Mo D 7 Jul 2017

My experience with Monge & Associates was great! A Special Thanks to Janelle Sanchez, Sr. Case Manager who took the time to speak with me and communicate with me along the way of my case to ensure I was in the loop of what was happening with my case!!!! Customer service is everything and I would definitely recommend this firm for your legal matters and concerns. Monge & Associates are great!

5 Stars

Saadiqa R 16 Jun 2017

Monge & associates has been the best experience of my accident. From the beginning, they began preparing for a successful win against the insurance company. I owe a special thank you to my attorney on the case, Charles Rauton. Charles was very receptive to all my accident inquiries and fought hard to settle the case in my best interest. I'm thankful they cared about my case getting the max out of the insurance company. I will use Monge and Associates for any personal injury case I have in the future.

5 Stars

Jeffrey A 9 Jun 2017

Mrs. Bridgette was a wonderful person she fought so hard to fight for my case.

5 Stars

Tony M 8 Jun 2017

Excellent service

5 Stars

Mellissa B 4 Jun 2017

I feeling at ease. And I was just injured yesterday. And I feel that the ball is already rolling. Scott Monge called me personally to check on me and to ask a few question. That truly made me feel special. Thx

5 Stars

Johnnie B 25 May 2017

We very grateful for monge and associates Kyle is a great negotiator.We will recommend their services to family, Friends, etc. Johnnie Britton.

5 Stars

Bruce S 10 May 2017

Have worked with Monge & Associates for many years. My patients and their clients have had all their challenging needs met as they got their legal and rehabilitative health issues resolved. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

adarrius m 9 May 2017

Ms.Walker does a very great job. She is a well rounded person. Great with time, very comforting , a beautiful person, and a great attribute to the company.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017