basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff J had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Jeff J | WI, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I researched the price and quality of an outdoor basketball goal for our new home for over a month. Every time I was looking I was drawn back to the basketball goal store web site as they had so many options and excellent pricing. I eventually had to make a phone call to verify that the pricing was correct and that there were no gimmicks included. Sure enough, everything that I had been looking for was available as I was helped by a real salesman who knew his stuff and actually seemed enthused he was able to help me so much. I saved over $400 with my purchase through basketball goal store and totally enjoy my new Goalrilla hoop. At age 51, I feel like a teenager again!!

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,369

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

E Skog - MN - United States 1 Aug 2017

Very quick and easy. Ordered online on Sunday, product arrived on Friday.

5 Stars

Dale - IL - United States 1 Aug 2017

The product itself is top quality and easily assembled.

5 Stars

Shawn - NH - United States 18 Jun 2017

Excellent. Quality product. Easy to follow directions. Quality customer service

5 Stars

Oliver - MI - United States 30 May 2017

The basketball pole is rock solid with some minor shake after a hard shot, but this is expected. Assembly was real easy because I deviated from the plans. I assembled and installed it by myself and had it up within an hour or so. Why manufacturers have you assemble it in the air piece by piece is beyond me. Ceiling fans are the same way. It is much easier to assemble at ground level and raise up into place. Forget having 4 adults and a pick up truck.
For this install I assembled the backboard to the pole by laying the backboard face down on some saw horses. I ran the pole base through an "A" frame ladder, about 20" higher than the backboard on the saw horses (this allows clearance for the backboard brackets). Once it was all assembled I pulled the ladder out from under the pole base, lowered the pole onto a board in front of the four bolts set in concrete and then raised the back board up by sliding the pole base on the board up to the four bolts. While I lifted and held the backboard into position, my wife started the nuts on the base plate.
After it was all leveled I installed the rim and net.

5 Stars

David S - CO - United States 25 May 2017

Easily ordered and received shipment within 1-2 weeks, much faster than I expected. I was able to tip the driver to unload goal which was great because I was alone!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 May 2017

Very professional

5 Stars

Fox - MD - United States 4 May 2017

Super smooth experience and great product. The whole neighborhood enjoying it;)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017