basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff J had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Jeff J | WI, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I researched the price and quality of an outdoor basketball goal for our new home for over a month. Every time I was looking I was drawn back to the basketball goal store web site as they had so many options and excellent pricing. I eventually had to make a phone call to verify that the pricing was correct and that there were no gimmicks included. Sure enough, everything that I had been looking for was available as I was helped by a real salesman who knew his stuff and actually seemed enthused he was able to help me so much. I saved over $400 with my purchase through basketball goal store and totally enjoy my new Goalrilla hoop. At age 51, I feel like a teenager again!!

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,226

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Nate G - WI - United States 17 May 2017

Great experience, compared costs with a local vendor and they did not come close to competing. Definitely some work digging the hole and pouring the concrete, but my 8 and 11 year old boys love the hoop. And best of all it barely wobbles at all.

5 Stars

Ari - UT - United States 15 May 2017

Excellent

5 Stars

Steph - OH - United States 30 Apr 2017

The hoop arrived quickly and everything was perfectly as described. It is a perfect size for our family!

5 Stars

Price - CT - United States 12 Mar 2017

I called on a Sunday to enquire about delivery date and was surprised that I could get hold of someone. Their delivery time is super quick relative to DicksSpoeting Goods and it was cheaper.

Very pleased with service and product.

5 Stars

Travis - KY - United States 21 Feb 2017

Great product and fast shipping. Amazon gave me an incorrect UPS tracking number but the goal was coming on a freight truck. Once that was quickly sorted out with customer service I was able to track the goal to my address. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Dave - MD - United States 9 Jan 2017

I haven't received the product yet but hope its as good as the experience so far..I opted to take delivery in March.

5 Stars

Customer Service was the best p 6 Jan 2017

We bought the goalrolla 60c. We received two of the three boxes. It took the delivery company a week to come to the conclusion they didn't have the third box. I called your customer service and spoke to about four people. I think the last person I spoke to was Brian. It was the week before Christmas, the Tuesday before.. he went out of his way to make sure it was shipped to me in one to have up and installed before my children woke up Christmas morning. He returned my calls and emailed me. That extra effort made all the difference to my children's favorite Christmas gift. Thank you 1000x!!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017