basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff J had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Jeff J | WI, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I researched the price and quality of an outdoor basketball goal for our new home for over a month. Every time I was looking I was drawn back to the basketball goal store web site as they had so many options and excellent pricing. I eventually had to make a phone call to verify that the pricing was correct and that there were no gimmicks included. Sure enough, everything that I had been looking for was available as I was helped by a real salesman who knew his stuff and actually seemed enthused he was able to help me so much. I saved over $400 with my purchase through basketball goal store and totally enjoy my new Goalrilla hoop. At age 51, I feel like a teenager again!!

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,126

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

David - FL - United States 27 Feb 2017

Very easy to deal with!!

5 Stars

John - TN - United States 6 Jan 2017

my goal purchase was a great experience. Purchased on Black Friday and received within stated timeframe. Packages were deliveried in great condition. Anchor kit has been installed and waiting on concrete to dry - and weather to warm up to install the goal. Great transaction

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Jan 2017

Overall very satisfied with the shopping experience. Ordered the CV60 during Black Friday sale. The customer service people over the phone were very knowledgeable and helpful, especially in helping me make an informed decision about purchasing the CV60 vs. GS60c. Shipping was prompt, arrived within 10 business days from ordering.

5 Stars

Dan - OH - United States 4 Jan 2017

Best price, prompt delivery.

5 Stars

MW - VA - United States 2 Jan 2017

The backboard arrived damaged. Customer service immediately shipped us a replacement backboard. We couldn't have been happier with the customer service.

5 Stars

Greg V - RI - United States 27 Dec 2016

The only reason I had to contact CS was because I hadn't heard from shipping within 10 days, but heard very shortly after and delivery came right after that. Best Price out there with all the bundled extras. Very happy!

5 Stars

John F - TX - United States 25 Dec 2016

At first we felt like the price was really high, but when we got the product and realized how nice the goal was we were pleased. It truly is an official size/quality goal. In addition, it was packaged and shipped in a very organized manner. The hardware was all laid out, labeled and shrink wrapped. Each part of the goal was packaged separately. We are very impressed with this company. We have recommended them already and will definitely order again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017