basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Don had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Don | OH, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I paid a little extra for superior performance during play and able to withstand extreme weather conditions. I've already seen in-ground goals fall over in my neighborhood, my Goalrilla isn't going anywhere. In fact, the neighbor who's pole fell down got a Goalrilla to replace----he knows.....

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,369

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

E Skog - MN - United States 1 Aug 2017

Very quick and easy. Ordered online on Sunday, product arrived on Friday.

5 Stars

Steve W - IL - United States 29 Jul 2017

Glad someone recommended this site to us.

5 Stars

Dio - FL - United States 27 Jul 2017

To start off, the price compared to other stores, including Dicks sporting goods, and other websites was much lower. Purchasing from the store would be more expensive and it would of taken two weeks. I purchased it from BasketballGoalStore and it was cheaper, same product and received it in four days. Have had it installed for about three weeks now and it works perfect!

5 Stars

Liz - NC - United States 16 Jun 2017

My experience was great. I was pleasantly surprised at how fast the goal showed up at our home. Our family was a little nervous that the 54 in. goal was gonna be small, however it was perfect. We got the goal installed and the entire experience was perfect. Lastly, the basketball goal store had the best price.

5 Stars

Jennifer d 12 Jun 2017

My only problem
Was the delivery company.

5 Stars

Dan Lueken - NE - United States 24 May 2017

Would definitely buy again from basketballgoalstore.

5 Stars

Aron - WI - United States 17 May 2017

Best price around, fast shipping, good communication, great product and a free basketball too. Thank you!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017