basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Don had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Don | OH, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I paid a little extra for superior performance during play and able to withstand extreme weather conditions. I've already seen in-ground goals fall over in my neighborhood, my Goalrilla isn't going anywhere. In fact, the neighbor who's pole fell down got a Goalrilla to replace----he knows.....

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,129

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Stuff 18 Mar 2017

Not cheap but very good, worth the money and has to be assembled.

5 Stars

P. Ford - WI - United States 30 Jan 2017

First off, the price was right. I went to Dick's to look at a few in-ground systems and while I was there thought about checking online. I find sometimes the convenience of buying the product from a store in person outweighs the price found on-line. But when I checked the price and saw it would be delivered within 2 weeks, I bought it from basketballgoatstore.com while still in Dick's.

The delivery man had no problem dropping it off. I was completely satisfied by this site. I highly recommend it to friends when they ask where I got my basketball hoop from.

5 Stars

Denise - NC - United States 14 Jan 2017

Fairly easy to install- my husband and some friends did it themselves to save cost of installation. Time and labor intensive but straightforward and certainly cheaper! Son very happy with his new goal!

5 Stars

Alan H 13 Jan 2017

Everything was great prior to delivery, and even the delivery was great except I was surprised when the boxes were, as per my instructions, placed in my 7' x 12' trailer, that the box with the goalpost was placed on top of the backboard box. There may have been a good reason, and maybe the backboard is that strong, so it doesn't matter. I was just afraid the backboard might break if it stayed in that position whereas placed in the opposite order, the post would be able to support the weight of the backboard box better than the reverse.
That being said, and as mentioned previously, EVERYTHING else about the delivery was great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jan 2017

So far so good. We haven't received our goal yet because we choose to have it stored until spring. That's the reason why I only gave that category 3 stars.

5 Stars

Tim - PA - United States 4 Jan 2017

I love how you kept the basketball goal/backboard until the spring as I would have moved items around the garage to get it to fit. Price was very good on Black Friday. I haven't had delivery yet but I hope that will be successful as well.

5 Stars

Doug - OH - United States 2 Jan 2017

We are very satisfied with the product we purchased. The price & service couldn't be beat!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017