basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Don had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Don | OH, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I paid a little extra for superior performance during play and able to withstand extreme weather conditions. I've already seen in-ground goals fall over in my neighborhood, my Goalrilla isn't going anywhere. In fact, the neighbor who's pole fell down got a Goalrilla to replace----he knows.....

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,224

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Aron - WI - United States 17 May 2017

Best price around, fast shipping, good communication, great product and a free basketball too. Thank you!

5 Stars

Ron N - OH - United States 16 May 2017

Everything came packed well, complete with no damage. Installed the system myself.
Did use a chain fall to lift the backboard into place, much safer than having a few guys lifting and aligning the holes.

5 Stars

Daniel - OH - United States 29 Apr 2017

Best price and experience in town !

5 Stars

Bill - PA - United States 6 Apr 2017

Great price and great product...

5 Stars

Matt - IL - United States 30 Mar 2017

I researched a lot of different hoops. The quality of this hoop made the decision for me. Great customer service and fast shipping led to a great overall experience. I am very happy with the decision and I can tell this hoop will last for a very long time!

5 Stars

Happy S - MI - United States 24 Jan 2017

Product is great. Communication on delivery was not so good. It was hard to track down when to expect to receive it.

5 Stars

Mike - NC - United States 16 Jan 2017

Great goal. Better priced than local sporting goods store, including shipping.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017