basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Don had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Don | OH, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I paid a little extra for superior performance during play and able to withstand extreme weather conditions. I've already seen in-ground goals fall over in my neighborhood, my Goalrilla isn't going anywhere. In fact, the neighbor who's pole fell down got a Goalrilla to replace----he knows.....

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,276

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

taylorp - AZ - United States 15 Jun 2017

Basketball Goal Store had the best price, and they said they would ship it quickly. After ordering, I received it within 5 days of my order and the delivery truck carried it into my garage for me. Everything was very smooth.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jun 2017

Great service awesome product!!

5 Stars

Jonathan 23 May 2017

Everything delivered as expected, product in excellent condition. Goal is now up and working great.

5 Stars

howzatar - UT - United States 11 May 2017

I heard about you just doing my research on the internet. A local backyard kids play-set installer also mentioned your name. They sell their own style basketball hoop stands but they say these are SO MUCH easier to install. Although they make more money on the markup of their own style, he said he would rather install these all day long. It's worth making less money because of how easy it is to install these.

I did some shopping around on the internet to see if I could find better deals at various places. Great product for the price. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

I spoke with a sales rep on the phone to verify a couple things before pulling the trigger on making this purchase. They were very helpful and answered my questions well. Great to work with.

5 Stars

KY B - KY - United States 3 May 2017

Saved some money compared to other sites; product was delivered in a few days; product was top-notch and easy to install.

5 Stars

Bobby - IN - United States 22 Mar 2017

I was amazed when my items showed up at my door so quickly.

5 Stars

JW - GA - United States 20 Jan 2017

Best price available. High quality product. Delivery arrived sooner than promised. Brand new product, not second hand.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017