basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Drew had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Drew | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

Easy. Simple. Efficient.

I called them initially with questions. They were very polite. I checked some other websites. I called them back and placed the order. It arrived when expected. No surprises. I would do it again.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,413

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Andrew 15 Oct 2017

Great product at a fair price. Slightly restrictive delivery window, but worked out okay. Overall, a very good experience. Thank you.

5 Stars

Joe g - RI - United States 6 Sep 2017

Awesome company to deal with

5 Stars

Asil - NC - United States 21 Aug 2017

This is a very nice Basketball system. I bought the Gorilla goal GS54C. Nice! It's solid and professionally made. I really feel it will be in my yard throughout the next generation of Kids and Adults. Learned how to install it through You-Tube, we were nervous about it but the visual step by step video made it idiot proof. We just had to provide the muscle part of it. To set the goal up on the base 4 people would be comfortable. I actually priced the same Gorilla goal with local competitors, who could not meet the price of The Basketball Store. They still had to charge you for shipping which is around $250.00 plus if you have to return the goal it will cost you. The Basketball Store took care of my shipping and offered to take care of any issues I would have afterwards, and I truly feel they would if I ran into any problems and looking at the goal I don't think I will have any any time soon. Each time I called to talk to a representative at The Basketball Store it felt like they were a family store down the street from me but they were really like way over on the west side of the United States and I'm over on the east side. I actually could visualize the smiles over the phone. But anyways, there it is, I was satisfied with The Basketball Store service and untouchable price, verses their competitors.

5 Stars

Tom - PA - United States 15 Aug 2017

Extremely satisfied with the Goalrilla hoop. Ordering process was easy. Delivery to the house went well. Set up was easy with help. My kids and I are having a great time shooting around. The Goalrilla certainly adds an extra allure to the driveway now :-)

Thank you BBGS for carrying a great product!!

Release - Rotation - Splash

5 Stars

Lisa - NC - United States 3 Aug 2017

The whole process was very easy. Delivered on time with no issuers whatsoever.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NC - United States 23 Jul 2017

Quick delivery. Great product!

5 Stars

KB of w - MI - United States 25 Jun 2017

I love my basketball goal its great! I'm going to buy another one to make a full court!

5 Stars

taylorp - AZ - United States 15 Jun 2017

Basketball Goal Store had the best price, and they said they would ship it quickly. After ordering, I received it within 5 days of my order and the delivery truck carried it into my garage for me. Everything was very smooth.

5 Stars

Scott - UT - United States 12 Jun 2017

Very easy to compare options, and assess which basketball standard was right for me and my family. Selection was great, with several that I could not find elsewhere. I recommend the stabilizer option.

We're incredibly happy with our purchase - and all parts and accessories were delivered on time and as ordered. We even installed it ourselves - the hole and concrete were the most challenging part.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017