basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Drew had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Drew | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

Easy. Simple. Efficient.

I called them initially with questions. They were very polite. I checked some other websites. I called them back and placed the order. It arrived when expected. No surprises. I would do it again.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,377

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Kyle - GA - United States 20 Aug 2017

Great customer service rep.. cheapest price.. everything was perfect

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Aug 2017

Bought. It for my son and grandson. They love it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 24 Jul 2017

Seems to be working well. We have the best basketball hoop in the neighborhood. The kids love it.

5 Stars

Jeff - OH - United States 20 Jul 2017

Great shopping experience! Website had all of my answers and when I called to order the rep was super helpful!! Shipping time was much faster than I expected and I was able to schedule delivery exactly when I wanted!!

5 Stars

AdamRay - CA - United States 18 Jul 2017

Selection is great, prices are high but it's a value purchase so I knew I was buying something high end. Very simple to assemble. I was missing one piece from box which they sent out right away. Great experience!

5 Stars

George - FL - United States 12 Jul 2017

Everything when great.

5 Stars

S Mckinney - OH - United States 12 Jul 2017

Excellent experience with the purchase and the product itself! Well worth the extra money and time needed to invest into this product!

5 Stars

donb007 - MD - United States 7 Jun 2017

Selection was great. Checkout was extremely simple. Shipping was great as well. Our hoop arrived 3 days earlier than indicated!

5 Stars

Lacy a - IA - United States 9 May 2017

Super easy. Super fast. Hoop was perfect.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017