basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Drew had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Drew | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

Easy. Simple. Efficient.

I called them initially with questions. They were very polite. I checked some other websites. I called them back and placed the order. It arrived when expected. No surprises. I would do it again.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,167

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

AMF - PA - United States 27 Apr 2017

Very pleasant to deal with.The customer service is top notch and you actually get to speak with a knowledgeable person right away. I have contacted them numerous times and its always a good experience.

5 Stars

Bill - PA - United States 6 Apr 2017

Great price and great product...

5 Stars

JW - GA - United States 20 Jan 2017

Best price available. High quality product. Delivery arrived sooner than promised. Brand new product, not second hand.

5 Stars

Heffy - UT - United States 12 Jan 2017

Awesome! Shipper was nice and helped unload too which was vey helpful. Would definetely order here again.

5 Stars

Judi W - NY - United States 11 Jan 2017

My experience with the purchase of the in-ground basketball system was great. The website was easy to use, we were called when the product was ready to ship and the truck driver was extremely helpful moving the product from the truck into our garage.

5 Stars

Kenny - KY - United States 10 Jan 2017

ordered over the phone...
called to check status of order and staff provided me very accurate tracking info.

the basketball hoop arrived in perfect condition

Happy Customer!!

5 Stars

Hyatt - TN - United States 7 Jan 2017

Best price for goals online and very helpful when contacting customer service for delivery inquiry. Very satisfied with the goal! Thank you!

5 Stars

T - CA - United States 6 Jan 2017

Hoop is awesome

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Jan 2017

Overall very satisfied with the shopping experience. Ordered the CV60 during Black Friday sale. The customer service people over the phone were very knowledgeable and helpful, especially in helping me make an informed decision about purchasing the CV60 vs. GS60c. Shipping was prompt, arrived within 10 business days from ordering.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017