basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Drew had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Drew | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

Easy. Simple. Efficient.

I called them initially with questions. They were very polite. I checked some other websites. I called them back and placed the order. It arrived when expected. No surprises. I would do it again.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,124

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - WI - United States 3 Mar 2017

Have not put the goal up yet but delivery was very convenient.

5 Stars

Heather - IA - United States 16 Jan 2017

Everything about shopping with basketballgoalstore was great. I purchased a 54 inch All American basketball hoop. The only problem was with the delivery. Your site indicated I would be given 24 hours notice of the delivery. However, I only received 2 hours notice. As you can imagine, this was difficult to manage because I needed help unloading the hoop. The delivery driver was very professional and nice but I would have really liked more than 2 hours notice.

5 Stars

Alan 12 Jan 2017

It was a great experience and when I called the staff was super helpful

5 Stars

Mary - AL - United States 7 Jan 2017

Easy order shipped timely and very happy with our product

5 Stars

tres - NY - United States 7 Jan 2017

After researching brands, checking prices, and talking with friends who had purchased systems- I called to order a goal in October and was so pleasantly surprised when the customer service representative told me if I waited a month more they have a big black friday sale. It was so kind of her to share that information. For the same price I would pay at a big box sports store for the lowest model of hoop system, I was able to get the highest model and it came with the yard guard, backboard pad, and poe pad. Called with some questions regarding installation as well. We are waiting to put the system up after the snow clears in the spring- but are very excited to do so. Every person I called from this company was pleasant, kind, and beyond helpful. Do not hesitate to order from this site!

5 Stars

Double_R - PA - United States 5 Jan 2017

Got an excellent price over the holidays that we couldn't pass up. The trucking co that delivered it was real nice and helped me put it in the garage. Haven't taken it out of the boxes yet cause we have to wait till spring to install.

5 Stars

Scott - IN - United States 3 Jan 2017

Great price; professional and friendly delivery team.

5 Stars

Don W - MI - United States 3 Jan 2017

Over All Excellent Experience from start to finish.
Professional Staff on the phone and excellent product delivered.
Looking forward to the Spring when I can get it in the ground for my kids to play with!

Best Regards,
Don Watkins

5 Stars

PE - TN - United States 23 Dec 2016

Outstanding service and my goal arrived in time for Christmas and was in perfect condition when it arrived. Outstanding price on the goalrilla and I would not hesitate to purchase from this vendor again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017