basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Drew had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Drew | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

Easy. Simple. Efficient.

I called them initially with questions. They were very polite. I checked some other websites. I called them back and placed the order. It arrived when expected. No surprises. I would do it again.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,278

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

BBmom - OH - United States 22 Jun 2017

Great price, fast delivery. Easy to work with the trucking company to schedule the delivery and the driver was very helpful and courteous.

5 Stars

Matt - TN - United States 18 Jun 2017

Great Price and great product would recommend to anybody looking for a basketball goal.

5 Stars

Oliver - MI - United States 30 May 2017

The basketball pole is rock solid with some minor shake after a hard shot, but this is expected. Assembly was real easy because I deviated from the plans. I assembled and installed it by myself and had it up within an hour or so. Why manufacturers have you assemble it in the air piece by piece is beyond me. Ceiling fans are the same way. It is much easier to assemble at ground level and raise up into place. Forget having 4 adults and a pick up truck.
For this install I assembled the backboard to the pole by laying the backboard face down on some saw horses. I ran the pole base through an "A" frame ladder, about 20" higher than the backboard on the saw horses (this allows clearance for the backboard brackets). Once it was all assembled I pulled the ladder out from under the pole base, lowered the pole onto a board in front of the four bolts set in concrete and then raised the back board up by sliding the pole base on the board up to the four bolts. While I lifted and held the backboard into position, my wife started the nuts on the base plate.
After it was all leveled I installed the rim and net.

5 Stars

Nate G - WI - United States 17 May 2017

Great experience, compared costs with a local vendor and they did not come close to competing. Definitely some work digging the hole and pouring the concrete, but my 8 and 11 year old boys love the hoop. And best of all it barely wobbles at all.

5 Stars

KY B - KY - United States 3 May 2017

Saved some money compared to other sites; product was delivered in a few days; product was top-notch and easy to install.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MI - United States 30 Apr 2017

As advertised! Fast shipping! Great price!

5 Stars

Daniel - OH - United States 29 Apr 2017

Best price and experience in town !

5 Stars

nick - OH - United States 11 Apr 2017

This is a great company. The People are so helpful and I did not get a basketball with my initial order, but they immediately made it right by promising to send it out right away. The product is AMAZING!!!!

I would recommend them 100%

5 Stars

Seth 12 Mar 2017

Great service!! Wouldn't buy from anyone else!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017