basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what David F had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

David F | ME, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I spent a lot of time looking at dfferent goals and the service and support I received from the basketballgoalstore was the difference. The person I dealt with knew their product and knew the competitors product. When I was comparing, they talked about the features of their gaols and why I would benefit from purchasing their product; rather than talking down the competitors which they easily could have done and which was what the others did. On top of being a quality goal, the service was what what won me over. We are very happy with our Goalrilla!
Thank you.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,326

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Matt - NY - United States 18 Jul 2017

great customer service. Asked for help with installing...they gave great info and tips. My pole pad came and some paper inside it melted to the pad. They promptly sent me a new one.

They have the best prices for goalrilla. No tax and Free shipping as well.

5 Stars

George - FL - United States 12 Jul 2017

Everything when great.

5 Stars

Ryno m - IL - United States 17 Jun 2017

Easy to buy and shipping came quick. The box was a little damaged but for the price, I didn't expect it to be perfect.

5 Stars

Liz - NC - United States 16 Jun 2017

My experience was great. I was pleasantly surprised at how fast the goal showed up at our home. Our family was a little nervous that the 54 in. goal was gonna be small, however it was perfect. We got the goal installed and the entire experience was perfect. Lastly, the basketball goal store had the best price.

5 Stars

Gary A. - NY - United States 14 Jun 2017

Bought it as an over indulgent grandparent for our 12 yr. old granddaughter; but had a small family reunion to break it in. Ball reacts/plays like it does off of the best gymnasium backboard.... had two grown kids (37 AND 36) shooting and dunking on it as soon as it was up... one a former college player. They loved it!

Easy to assemble.... looks great. The base plate is a little tricky to keep square with the court..sounds easy to sink it into the concrete mixture but after about six inches it is a more difficult to get in than described in the directions.

5 Stars

BJ P - NC - United States 1 Jun 2017

The price, delivery speed, and quality of product, basketballgoalstore had been an absolute pleasure. I was not sure what to expect but have been blown away at every aspect of the experience. I am now enjoying a new goal with my son as he improves his jump shot. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OH - United States 30 May 2017

I ordered my basketball goal on a Tuesday evening and it was delivered by Thursday.....extremely fast delivery. Goal quality is excellent. Would highly recommend and would use again.

5 Stars

Dan Lueken - NE - United States 24 May 2017

Would definitely buy again from basketballgoalstore.

5 Stars

David c 10 Apr 2017

Great products
Great customer service
Would recommend to everyone

Product was easy to install

5 Stars

Fabio P 9 Apr 2017

Great basketball hoop. I appreciated the UPS driver helping me with getting the delivery up my driveway. You should not use a freight deliver service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017