basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what David F had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

David F | ME, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I spent a lot of time looking at dfferent goals and the service and support I received from the basketballgoalstore was the difference. The person I dealt with knew their product and knew the competitors product. When I was comparing, they talked about the features of their gaols and why I would benefit from purchasing their product; rather than talking down the competitors which they easily could have done and which was what the others did. On top of being a quality goal, the service was what what won me over. We are very happy with our Goalrilla!
Thank you.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,399

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Tina - OH - United States 29 Aug 2017

Product was exactly as advertised and videos were helpful and we were able to install our hoop by ourselves.

5 Stars

Chad - MI - United States 28 Aug 2017

Absolutely the best place to buy, phenomenal!

5 Stars

Mike R. - VA - United States 20 Aug 2017

Very easy experience. The basketball goal came quickly and was easy to assemble.

5 Stars

Terry - OH - United States 15 Aug 2017

Never received my yard defender net!!!

5 Stars

Ken M - GA - United States 10 Jul 2017

We were very pleased with the product quality of the Goalrilla Goal we bought and our son loves it! I wish I could say that for the installer that we hired we thought he was rather rude and that we were overcharged by William Field the owner of CJ's Assembly from Atlanta.

This is not a reflection on you guys because I know that you didn't recommend him but I just wanted to let you know.

Thanks,

Ken Madison
706 338-4056

5 Stars

KB of w - MI - United States 25 Jun 2017

I love my basketball goal its great! I'm going to buy another one to make a full court!

5 Stars

BBmom - OH - United States 22 Jun 2017

Great price, fast delivery. Easy to work with the trucking company to schedule the delivery and the driver was very helpful and courteous.

5 Stars

Jan - OH - United States 6 Jun 2017

excellent experience. user friendly site, easy to find specific model. very satisfied.

5 Stars

David S - CO - United States 25 May 2017

Easily ordered and received shipment within 1-2 weeks, much faster than I expected. I was able to tip the driver to unload goal which was great because I was alone!

5 Stars

Ben 21 May 2017

great product...very rugged

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017