basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what David F had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

David F | ME, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I spent a lot of time looking at dfferent goals and the service and support I received from the basketballgoalstore was the difference. The person I dealt with knew their product and knew the competitors product. When I was comparing, they talked about the features of their gaols and why I would benefit from purchasing their product; rather than talking down the competitors which they easily could have done and which was what the others did. On top of being a quality goal, the service was what what won me over. We are very happy with our Goalrilla!
Thank you.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,127

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

David - KY - United States 25 Mar 2017

Great product great company would buy from again.

5 Stars

David - FL - United States 27 Feb 2017

Very easy to deal with!!

5 Stars

Customer Service was the best p 6 Jan 2017

We bought the goalrolla 60c. We received two of the three boxes. It took the delivery company a week to come to the conclusion they didn't have the third box. I called your customer service and spoke to about four people. I think the last person I spoke to was Brian. It was the week before Christmas, the Tuesday before.. he went out of his way to make sure it was shipped to me in one to have up and installed before my children woke up Christmas morning. He returned my calls and emailed me. That extra effort made all the difference to my children's favorite Christmas gift. Thank you 1000x!!!!

5 Stars

Cubjj - IL - United States 6 Jan 2017

Appreciate the fact we could delay shipment until Spring, rather than having to store ourselves through the current Winter.

5 Stars

Mike - MO - United States 5 Jan 2017

Delivered as promised. Can't wait to put it up once the snow melts and the ground unfreezes

5 Stars

Adam H - GA - United States 5 Jan 2017

I had a great experience with you guys. The goal arrived quickly and I installed it myself. Installation was simple and all the parts fit perfectly. My kids love it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 5 Jan 2017

We love our new Goal. The only question I had was with delivery and they provided a quick answer and I was happy.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Jan 2017

Overall very satisfied with the shopping experience. Ordered the CV60 during Black Friday sale. The customer service people over the phone were very knowledgeable and helpful, especially in helping me make an informed decision about purchasing the CV60 vs. GS60c. Shipping was prompt, arrived within 10 business days from ordering.

5 Stars

Blake - NC - United States 27 Dec 2016

Customer Service: Great experience! I bought the goal on Cyber monday for a birthday present for my son's birthday on Dec. 19th. The goal was shipped a few days after I placed the order and was received on Dec. 12th giving me plenty of time to install.

Product: I purchased the GSIII. This is an awesome goal. I followed the install instructions to the "T" and everything went together perfectly. The goal has no wobble as other reviews have stated. It was packaged well with easy to follow instructions. A great goal and a great company.

5 Stars

John F - TX - United States 25 Dec 2016

At first we felt like the price was really high, but when we got the product and realized how nice the goal was we were pleased. It truly is an official size/quality goal. In addition, it was packaged and shipped in a very organized manner. The hardware was all laid out, labeled and shrink wrapped. Each part of the goal was packaged separately. We are very impressed with this company. We have recommended them already and will definitely order again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017