basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what David F had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

David F | ME, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I spent a lot of time looking at dfferent goals and the service and support I received from the basketballgoalstore was the difference. The person I dealt with knew their product and knew the competitors product. When I was comparing, they talked about the features of their gaols and why I would benefit from purchasing their product; rather than talking down the competitors which they easily could have done and which was what the others did. On top of being a quality goal, the service was what what won me over. We are very happy with our Goalrilla!
Thank you.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,225

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Brian - OH - United States 21 May 2017

Everything about the experience was fantastic

5 Stars

Ari - UT - United States 15 May 2017

Excellent

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 May 2017

Very professional

5 Stars

Basketball D - NE - United States 1 May 2017

Overall all a good experience. Knowledgeable people. Quick to ship. Quality product. What more could you want.

5 Stars

Amy - NY - United States 3 Apr 2017

Great price. Free and Quick shipping

5 Stars

Seth 12 Mar 2017

Great service!! Wouldn't buy from anyone else!

5 Stars

Travis - KY - United States 21 Feb 2017

Great product and fast shipping. Amazon gave me an incorrect UPS tracking number but the goal was coming on a freight truck. Once that was quickly sorted out with customer service I was able to track the goal to my address. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

TD - MO - United States 30 Jan 2017

I received my order all in tact and in a very timely manner. Very high quality. Very good instructions.
I did and would recommend putting on any backboard pad to the backboard while it is on the ground. Seems like it would be very difficult to do once mounted in the air.

5 Stars

JW - GA - United States 20 Jan 2017

Best price available. High quality product. Delivery arrived sooner than promised. Brand new product, not second hand.

5 Stars

tres - NY - United States 7 Jan 2017

After researching brands, checking prices, and talking with friends who had purchased systems- I called to order a goal in October and was so pleasantly surprised when the customer service representative told me if I waited a month more they have a big black friday sale. It was so kind of her to share that information. For the same price I would pay at a big box sports store for the lowest model of hoop system, I was able to get the highest model and it came with the yard guard, backboard pad, and poe pad. Called with some questions regarding installation as well. We are waiting to put the system up after the snow clears in the spring- but are very excited to do so. Every person I called from this company was pleasant, kind, and beyond helpful. Do not hesitate to order from this site!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017