basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what David C had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

David C | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I called customer service several times because I had many questions about the backboard, pole and accessories. They took the time to completely answer all my questions. I was very glad I called. They were very helpful. Very good overall experience.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,157

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Adam - GA - United States 30 Mar 2017

I would highly recommend basketballgoalstore.com to anyone who is considering the purchase of an at home basketball hoop to check out this website. Awesome product offering at all different price points that will beat your local sporting goods store price. All product was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Thanks!

5 Stars

Heather - IA - United States 16 Jan 2017

Everything about shopping with basketballgoalstore was great. I purchased a 54 inch All American basketball hoop. The only problem was with the delivery. Your site indicated I would be given 24 hours notice of the delivery. However, I only received 2 hours notice. As you can imagine, this was difficult to manage because I needed help unloading the hoop. The delivery driver was very professional and nice but I would have really liked more than 2 hours notice.

5 Stars

Heffy - UT - United States 12 Jan 2017

Awesome! Shipper was nice and helped unload too which was vey helpful. Would definetely order here again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jan 2017

So far so good. We haven't received our goal yet because we choose to have it stored until spring. That's the reason why I only gave that category 3 stars.

5 Stars

Marlene - FL - United States 5 Jan 2017

So far, experience has been great...minus the shipping company. It's all still in boxes as we're not quite ready to install. Hopefully all is good as the delivery guy was throwing it around like it didn't say "fragile" everywhere on the box.

5 Stars

Tyson 5 Jan 2017

Pleasant experience

5 Stars

Jason - GA - United States 5 Jan 2017

Appreciated the delayed shipping option.

5 Stars

Corey - UT - United States 4 Jan 2017

I bought online, did my own research the website was easy to use and helpful. I haven't assembled yet because of winter, I got mine for Christmas, but am excited to install this spring.

5 Stars

Doug - OH - United States 2 Jan 2017

We are very satisfied with the product we purchased. The price & service couldn't be beat!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017