basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what David C had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

David C | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I called customer service several times because I had many questions about the backboard, pole and accessories. They took the time to completely answer all my questions. I was very glad I called. They were very helpful. Very good overall experience.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,233

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 May 2017

Awesome experience

5 Stars

BRYAN - IA - United States 21 May 2017

Great shopping experience. The best prices I could find anywhere, the basketball goal showed up in less than a week. The ease of use of the website and actual purchasing process was fantastic.

5 Stars

Sotoman - TX - United States 15 May 2017

Great product and service

5 Stars

Roy Repko - PA - United States 4 May 2017

Seamless, smooth, excellent service !

5 Stars

Drew L - AZ - United States 1 May 2017

Overall the purchase went well with no problems and we are very happy, Unfortunately one of the companies that you refer out didn't go as well. They didn't bring the proper tools with them, as my assistant had to send them to Lowe's to get what they needed, they left the concrete in a mess looking very unfinished, they left a huge pile of dirt on my rocks.

5 Stars

Stuff 18 Mar 2017

Not cheap but very good, worth the money and has to be assembled.

5 Stars

Al - PA - United States 26 Feb 2017

From the order intake to the delivery of the product it was a very smooth process. Thanks to the people at the front desk they were very helpful and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Travis - KY - United States 21 Feb 2017

Great product and fast shipping. Amazon gave me an incorrect UPS tracking number but the goal was coming on a freight truck. Once that was quickly sorted out with customer service I was able to track the goal to my address. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Tiffany 9 Jan 2017

We haven't been able to get our goal installed yet so I really can't speak of the quality of the goal since it is still in boxes but I contacted the customer service and they were very helpful and polite.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017