basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what David C had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

David C | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I called customer service several times because I had many questions about the backboard, pole and accessories. They took the time to completely answer all my questions. I was very glad I called. They were very helpful. Very good overall experience.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,324

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Chris - MO - United States 7 Jul 2017

Purchased the GS54 goal and we are very pleased with it so far. Installation of the goal was easier then expected, had 3 guys to raise the main support post and a fourth to help install the backboard. The buying process was very easy along with quick delivery.

5 Stars

Jonathan 23 May 2017

Everything delivered as expected, product in excellent condition. Goal is now up and working great.

5 Stars

Ben 21 May 2017

great product...very rugged

5 Stars

Nate G - WI - United States 17 May 2017

Great experience, compared costs with a local vendor and they did not come close to competing. Definitely some work digging the hole and pouring the concrete, but my 8 and 11 year old boys love the hoop. And best of all it barely wobbles at all.

5 Stars

Aron - WI - United States 17 May 2017

Best price around, fast shipping, good communication, great product and a free basketball too. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - PA - United States 5 May 2017

We were looking for a good quality basketball hoop for our young boys, one that would last through their childhood and look nice in our yard. Basketball Goal Store had the best price we could find. Ordering was easy. Delivery was quick. We did the installation ourselves and the boys use their new hoop everyday. We couldn't be happier with our purchase.

5 Stars

Steph - OH - United States 30 Apr 2017

The hoop arrived quickly and everything was perfectly as described. It is a perfect size for our family!

5 Stars

John - IN - United States 21 Apr 2017

Excellent service. Product was as advertised. Quick delivery.

5 Stars

Eric - FL - United States 24 Mar 2017

Excellent product. Looks like it will last longer than I will. The kids love it, and I can finally get them off the electronics and in the fresh air. I assembled everything myself except attaching the backboard. That bad boy does need at least 4 adults to lift, but it sure is beautiful. Even my 9 yo daughter can raise/lower it without any help.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017