basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what David C had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

David C | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I called customer service several times because I had many questions about the backboard, pole and accessories. They took the time to completely answer all my questions. I was very glad I called. They were very helpful. Very good overall experience.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,403

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Scott M - MI - United States 11 Sep 2017

The process was simple. I had a few questions regarding different brands and your site, thru your on line chat, was extremely helpful with aiding my decision.
Thank you!

5 Stars

Brian - OH - United States 3 Aug 2017

The delivery and expected time where perfect. The only reason I have given a three is down to our side as the product is not all installed.

5 Stars

E Skog - MN - United States 1 Aug 2017

Very quick and easy. Ordered online on Sunday, product arrived on Friday.

5 Stars

Todd S - IL - United States 30 Jul 2017

Good quality product! Simple instructions easy company to work with!

5 Stars

Burksjr - KY - United States 23 Jun 2017

Terrific product, quality service, and incredibly quick delivery!

5 Stars

Shawn - NH - United States 18 Jun 2017

Excellent. Quality product. Easy to follow directions. Quality customer service

5 Stars

Adam - MO - United States 12 Jun 2017

The basketball system is great and the shipment came right when scheduled. I came home to help them unload (which is what the directions say to do). Very seamless delivery. Very pleased overall.

5 Stars

Melissa - NY - United States 10 Jun 2017

Wonderful - Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 May 2017

Awesome experience

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017