basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what David C had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

David C | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I called customer service several times because I had many questions about the backboard, pole and accessories. They took the time to completely answer all my questions. I was very glad I called. They were very helpful. Very good overall experience.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,124

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Eric - IL - United States 18 Mar 2017

Best price and hassle free shipping.

5 Stars

Jeff - NC - United States 17 Feb 2017

So happy I found you guys online! I was looking for a high quality goal for my son who lives a state away. One call later I had him hooked up thanks to your excellent staff.

5 Stars

Geaux T - TX - United States 11 Jan 2017

Awesome goal that doesn't take away from the looks of our house. Sturdy, quality goal. We love it.

5 Stars

Patrick S - MI - United States 8 Jan 2017

I was looking for a quality product at a great price. I feel that is what I got. I know it is expensive compared to may other basketball goals, but that is where I think the quality will come in. I did not receive the product yet, so I can't comment on that yet. I am using their holding until Spring so I don't have to store it. That is a plus for ordering from them as well.

5 Stars

tres - NY - United States 7 Jan 2017

After researching brands, checking prices, and talking with friends who had purchased systems- I called to order a goal in October and was so pleasantly surprised when the customer service representative told me if I waited a month more they have a big black friday sale. It was so kind of her to share that information. For the same price I would pay at a big box sports store for the lowest model of hoop system, I was able to get the highest model and it came with the yard guard, backboard pad, and poe pad. Called with some questions regarding installation as well. We are waiting to put the system up after the snow clears in the spring- but are very excited to do so. Every person I called from this company was pleasant, kind, and beyond helpful. Do not hesitate to order from this site!

5 Stars

Cubjj - IL - United States 6 Jan 2017

Appreciate the fact we could delay shipment until Spring, rather than having to store ourselves through the current Winter.

5 Stars

Jason - GA - United States 5 Jan 2017

Appreciated the delayed shipping option.

5 Stars

Laurie - VA - United States 4 Jan 2017

Fantastic company. Saved over $600 , shipped right to my house. I changed my mind a week after ordering, decided we wanted a different size. Called and done. It was that easy!

5 Stars

Jonathan - MS - United States 3 Jan 2017

By far the best price I could find on the goal. Called to discussed my needs and the staff helped me choose the perfect goal for my application.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017