basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Larry K had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Larry K | IA, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

Excellent customer service!! Helped me with defective product promptly . Excellent product. Even sent pictures to Bill to see overall setup. Thanks again!! Already recommended to several friends/neighbors.
Larry Krug
Ankeny, Iowa

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Gorilla 54" Basketball g - NC - United States 25 Apr 2017

Very satisfied with customer service as well as delivery. Have recommended this basketball goal to others.

5 Stars

Bill - PA - United States 6 Apr 2017

Great price and great product...

5 Stars

Eric - IL - United States 18 Mar 2017

Best price and hassle free shipping.

5 Stars

Chris C 1 Feb 2017

The customer service rep was helpful, knowledgeable and professional. The pricing was excellent for the quality of the product. Shipping was Superman fast! Thanks for a great transaction!

5 Stars

Alan H 13 Jan 2017

Everything was great prior to delivery, and even the delivery was great except I was surprised when the boxes were, as per my instructions, placed in my 7' x 12' trailer, that the box with the goalpost was placed on top of the backboard box. There may have been a good reason, and maybe the backboard is that strong, so it doesn't matter. I was just afraid the backboard might break if it stayed in that position whereas placed in the opposite order, the post would be able to support the weight of the backboard box better than the reverse.
That being said, and as mentioned previously, EVERYTHING else about the delivery was great!

5 Stars

Heffy - UT - United States 12 Jan 2017

Awesome! Shipper was nice and helped unload too which was vey helpful. Would definetely order here again.

5 Stars

Lucas - WI - United States 11 Jan 2017

Called to have my delivery moved to spring and they were more then helpful to make that happen.

5 Stars

Mike - MO - United States 5 Jan 2017

Delivered as promised. Can't wait to put it up once the snow melts and the ground unfreezes

5 Stars

Tim - PA - United States 4 Jan 2017

I love how you kept the basketball goal/backboard until the spring as I would have moved items around the garage to get it to fit. Price was very good on Black Friday. I haven't had delivery yet but I hope that will be successful as well.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017