basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Larry K had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Larry K | IA, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

Excellent customer service!! Helped me with defective product promptly . Excellent product. Even sent pictures to Bill to see overall setup. Thanks again!! Already recommended to several friends/neighbors.
Larry Krug
Ankeny, Iowa

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,283

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Melissa - NY - United States 10 Jun 2017

Wonderful - Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NJ - United States 29 May 2017

Great price. Quick delivery service.

5 Stars

BRYAN - IA - United States 21 May 2017

Great shopping experience. The best prices I could find anywhere, the basketball goal showed up in less than a week. The ease of use of the website and actual purchasing process was fantastic.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 May 2017

Very professional

5 Stars

Kyle - MD - United States 30 Apr 2017

Easy to use site. Great selections with great ingo and comparison tools. Great price. Great hoop!

5 Stars

Gorilla 54" Basketball g - NC - United States 25 Apr 2017

Very satisfied with customer service as well as delivery. Have recommended this basketball goal to others.

5 Stars

Fabio P 9 Apr 2017

Great basketball hoop. I appreciated the UPS driver helping me with getting the delivery up my driveway. You should not use a freight deliver service.

5 Stars

Amy - NY - United States 3 Apr 2017

Great price. Free and Quick shipping

5 Stars

David - KY - United States 25 Mar 2017

Great product great company would buy from again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017