basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Larry K had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Larry K | IA, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

Excellent customer service!! Helped me with defective product promptly . Excellent product. Even sent pictures to Bill to see overall setup. Thanks again!! Already recommended to several friends/neighbors.
Larry Krug
Ankeny, Iowa

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,125

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Brian P - IL - United States 14 Feb 2017

Great service and pricing! They are even holding our goal until spring at no charge.

5 Stars

P. Ford - WI - United States 30 Jan 2017

First off, the price was right. I went to Dick's to look at a few in-ground systems and while I was there thought about checking online. I find sometimes the convenience of buying the product from a store in person outweighs the price found on-line. But when I checked the price and saw it would be delivered within 2 weeks, I bought it from basketballgoatstore.com while still in Dick's.

The delivery man had no problem dropping it off. I was completely satisfied by this site. I highly recommend it to friends when they ask where I got my basketball hoop from.

5 Stars

tres - NY - United States 7 Jan 2017

After researching brands, checking prices, and talking with friends who had purchased systems- I called to order a goal in October and was so pleasantly surprised when the customer service representative told me if I waited a month more they have a big black friday sale. It was so kind of her to share that information. For the same price I would pay at a big box sports store for the lowest model of hoop system, I was able to get the highest model and it came with the yard guard, backboard pad, and poe pad. Called with some questions regarding installation as well. We are waiting to put the system up after the snow clears in the spring- but are very excited to do so. Every person I called from this company was pleasant, kind, and beyond helpful. Do not hesitate to order from this site!

5 Stars

Ashley - WI - United States 6 Jan 2017

I tried to purchase one from the store for a Christmas present for my children. The store was sold out and the shipping was going to be out of this world expensive. I went to your site directly and was instantly impressed with the layout of the site as well as the free shipping. Thank you for making my shopping an easy, painless experience.

5 Stars

Double_R - PA - United States 5 Jan 2017

Got an excellent price over the holidays that we couldn't pass up. The trucking co that delivered it was real nice and helped me put it in the garage. Haven't taken it out of the boxes yet cause we have to wait till spring to install.

5 Stars

Tyson 5 Jan 2017

Pleasant experience

5 Stars

Don W - MI - United States 3 Jan 2017

Over All Excellent Experience from start to finish.
Professional Staff on the phone and excellent product delivered.
Looking forward to the Spring when I can get it in the ground for my kids to play with!

Best Regards,
Don Watkins

5 Stars

Dwayne - KY - United States 2 Jan 2017

Thoroughly satisfied with the goal and its quality is very good.

5 Stars

Stok3d - OH - United States 25 Dec 2016

Prices were so good that I returned my basketball rim to Dicks and got it from basketballgoalstore.com. I ended up getting a model that is better than any available in store with pads & ball return net for cheaper than a lower model at Dicks.

I couldn't be happier. The guy was also helpful over the phone

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017