basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Seth from K had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Seth from K | MO, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I looked all over the web for a good price on goals and this was by far the cheapest. Not to mention the customer service was extremely helpful and friendly!

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,413

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Richard - TX - United States 11 Aug 2017

I bought it a month or so ago, but couldn't install it right away. Finally got to it and all the pieces were there, instructions were good, and the product appears fantastic.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Aug 2017

Bought. It for my son and grandson. They love it.

5 Stars

Shanny - NY - United States 31 Jul 2017

I have been playing basketball for over 30 years. I played in High School and College. I have played on countless outdoor hoops and Gorrilla is by far the best. I'm so impressed with the customer service and the way the product was packaged and shipped. Installing the unit went Great.

Thank you for a Great Product.

5 Stars

Dannyhands 26 Jul 2017

Exceptional quality...exceptional price!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 24 Jul 2017

Seems to be working well. We have the best basketball hoop in the neighborhood. The kids love it.

5 Stars

Kyballer 8 Jul 2017

Great product at a great price

5 Stars

Doug R - OH - United States 6 Jul 2017

Delivered quickly with everything as promised. We accidentally ripped the height decal when opening the packaging and they are sending me a new one. Great service!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017