basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Seth from K had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Seth from K | MO, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I looked all over the web for a good price on goals and this was by far the cheapest. Not to mention the customer service was extremely helpful and friendly!

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,226

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Todd - NY - United States 22 May 2017

Absolutely great experience. My original feedback showed that I only gave it 2 stars. Not sure why. Absolutely a 5 star rating. Thanks for everything.

5 Stars

howzatar - UT - United States 11 May 2017

I heard about you just doing my research on the internet. A local backyard kids play-set installer also mentioned your name. They sell their own style basketball hoop stands but they say these are SO MUCH easier to install. Although they make more money on the markup of their own style, he said he would rather install these all day long. It's worth making less money because of how easy it is to install these.

I did some shopping around on the internet to see if I could find better deals at various places. Great product for the price. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

I spoke with a sales rep on the phone to verify a couple things before pulling the trigger on making this purchase. They were very helpful and answered my questions well. Great to work with.

5 Stars

Daniel - OH - United States 29 Apr 2017

Best price and experience in town !

5 Stars

Jason - OH - United States 24 Apr 2017

Everything was 5 star including the price. Beat dicks sporting goods price and service hands down.

5 Stars

Al - PA - United States 26 Feb 2017

From the order intake to the delivery of the product it was a very smooth process. Thanks to the people at the front desk they were very helpful and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Don - IA - United States 26 Jan 2017

The ordering process was a breeze. Shipping was very quick and everything arrived in perfect condition. Cannot wait until spring so that I can get it set-up.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jan 2017

Great hoop. However, Do not under estimate the backboard installation.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017