basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeremy had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Jeremy | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I was looking for gorilla goal for Christmas last year. I found your sight online and your Christmas prices beat anything I could find anywhere. You had free shipping and great service. If I ever need another, I will be coming to you guys. Thanks, Jeremy

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,126

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Mike - NC - United States 16 Jan 2017

Great goal. Better priced than local sporting goods store, including shipping.

5 Stars

Mary - AL - United States 7 Jan 2017

Easy order shipped timely and very happy with our product

5 Stars

Jeremy - MS - United States 5 Jan 2017

1) 2 small dents were noted to the metal trim of the backboard. This did not impact playability, just an unfortunate occurrence from shipping I am assuming.

2) shipping vendor set up time of delivery for 1:00 to around 4:00. However, I received a call from the deliverer instructing that he was 2 hours away at about 3:30. He also instructed me that he was driving an 18 wheeler and would not be able to pull up my concrete driveway to unload the goal. Long story short, I drove to our local Walmart to meet him in the parking lot and helped him unload it to a small utility trailer that I pulled. No huge problem, just takes away from the convenience of ordering from you guys when home delivery was expected to be just that.

* all in all, I was extremely satisfied with the actual order process and the customer service I received when I requested assistance. I would recommend the company and would use them again in the future.

5 Stars

Corey - UT - United States 4 Jan 2017

I bought online, did my own research the website was easy to use and helpful. I haven't assembled yet because of winter, I got mine for Christmas, but am excited to install this spring.

5 Stars

MW - VA - United States 2 Jan 2017

The backboard arrived damaged. Customer service immediately shipped us a replacement backboard. We couldn't have been happier with the customer service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Jan 2017

I bought the goal during Black Friday and received a great deal. Could not be happier

5 Stars

Blake - NC - United States 27 Dec 2016

Customer Service: Great experience! I bought the goal on Cyber monday for a birthday present for my son's birthday on Dec. 19th. The goal was shipped a few days after I placed the order and was received on Dec. 12th giving me plenty of time to install.

Product: I purchased the GSIII. This is an awesome goal. I followed the install instructions to the "T" and everything went together perfectly. The goal has no wobble as other reviews have stated. It was packaged well with easy to follow instructions. A great goal and a great company.

5 Stars

JTS - GA - United States 26 Dec 2016

Good

5 Stars

Stok3d - OH - United States 25 Dec 2016

Prices were so good that I returned my basketball rim to Dicks and got it from basketballgoalstore.com. I ended up getting a model that is better than any available in store with pads & ball return net for cheaper than a lower model at Dicks.

I couldn't be happier. The guy was also helpful over the phone

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017