basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeremy had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Jeremy | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I was looking for gorilla goal for Christmas last year. I found your sight online and your Christmas prices beat anything I could find anywhere. You had free shipping and great service. If I ever need another, I will be coming to you guys. Thanks, Jeremy

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,278

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Gary A. - NY - United States 14 Jun 2017

Bought it as an over indulgent grandparent for our 12 yr. old granddaughter; but had a small family reunion to break it in. Ball reacts/plays like it does off of the best gymnasium backboard.... had two grown kids (37 AND 36) shooting and dunking on it as soon as it was up... one a former college player. They loved it!

Easy to assemble.... looks great. The base plate is a little tricky to keep square with the court..sounds easy to sink it into the concrete mixture but after about six inches it is a more difficult to get in than described in the directions.

5 Stars

donb007 - MD - United States 7 Jun 2017

Selection was great. Checkout was extremely simple. Shipping was great as well. Our hoop arrived 3 days earlier than indicated!

5 Stars

Matthew S - WI - United States 10 May 2017

I have been shopping around to buy a "gorilla hoop" for awhile. the basketball goal store always came up in my browser. I would always price them out vs other retailers and they were always the lowest cost option. Today I finally decided to purchase it from them, I used amazon pay (which is a nice feature). within moments I received an email confirming my order. it seemed like a great transaction... until ALICIA (customer support) emailed me and informed me that the hoop light I ordered did not fit the hoop I bought, so she is going to be refunding me that amount. That is what made this transaction PERFECT! Believe it or not it today's online market place... that there are actually people there that know what they are doing and were willing to save me a tremendous hassle of either having to trying to return the item when I discovered it didn't fit at installation. Thank You ALICIA! IF anyone one is on the fence like I was, don't be any longer this was a great purchasing experience. I can't wait for the hoop to show up! Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 May 2017

Very professional

5 Stars

Basketball D - NE - United States 1 May 2017

Overall all a good experience. Knowledgeable people. Quick to ship. Quality product. What more could you want.

5 Stars

Tim - WI - United States 30 Apr 2017

Service was great but noticed a lower price on your site today.

5 Stars

David G - GA - United States 11 Apr 2017

Easy experience, great results and good purchase experience combined with great value for money.

5 Stars

nick - OH - United States 11 Apr 2017

This is a great company. The People are so helpful and I did not get a basketball with my initial order, but they immediately made it right by promising to send it out right away. The product is AMAZING!!!!

I would recommend them 100%

5 Stars

BPSC - NY - United States 27 Mar 2017

Haven't installed the hoop yet due to weather but very satisfied with purchase and shipping all went very well.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017