basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeremy had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Jeremy | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I was looking for gorilla goal for Christmas last year. I found your sight online and your Christmas prices beat anything I could find anywhere. You had free shipping and great service. If I ever need another, I will be coming to you guys. Thanks, Jeremy

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,377

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Richard - TX - United States 11 Aug 2017

I bought it a month or so ago, but couldn't install it right away. Finally got to it and all the pieces were there, instructions were good, and the product appears fantastic.

5 Stars

Brian - OH - United States 3 Aug 2017

The delivery and expected time where perfect. The only reason I have given a three is down to our side as the product is not all installed.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jul 2017

Good!

5 Stars

Stan X - NY - United States 20 Jun 2017

Product price cannot be beat and delivery was quick. I installed the basketball hoop myself which was a 2 person job until I was ready for the backboard which I used another 2 neighbors. The hoop is beautiful and high quality. Now it's time to get years of enjoyment with the kids and friends.

5 Stars

T Bone - MI - United States 17 Jun 2017

Fast shipping and it was impressive to get an order confirmation call when I ordered two goals for different delivery addresses to confirm.

5 Stars

Paula - MN - United States 25 May 2017

Amazing! Everything was perfect, including price and delivery

5 Stars

Aron - WI - United States 17 May 2017

Best price around, fast shipping, good communication, great product and a free basketball too. Thank you!

5 Stars

Jonathan - OK - United States 16 May 2017

Great website. Goal came exactly as promised with prompt delivery. Lowest price online. Goal is up and it is perfect! Thank you.

5 Stars

Matthew S - WI - United States 10 May 2017

I have been shopping around to buy a "gorilla hoop" for awhile. the basketball goal store always came up in my browser. I would always price them out vs other retailers and they were always the lowest cost option. Today I finally decided to purchase it from them, I used amazon pay (which is a nice feature). within moments I received an email confirming my order. it seemed like a great transaction... until ALICIA (customer support) emailed me and informed me that the hoop light I ordered did not fit the hoop I bought, so she is going to be refunding me that amount. That is what made this transaction PERFECT! Believe it or not it today's online market place... that there are actually people there that know what they are doing and were willing to save me a tremendous hassle of either having to trying to return the item when I discovered it didn't fit at installation. Thank You ALICIA! IF anyone one is on the fence like I was, don't be any longer this was a great purchasing experience. I can't wait for the hoop to show up! Thanks!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017