basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeremy had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Jeremy | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I was looking for gorilla goal for Christmas last year. I found your sight online and your Christmas prices beat anything I could find anywhere. You had free shipping and great service. If I ever need another, I will be coming to you guys. Thanks, Jeremy

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,165

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Fabio P 9 Apr 2017

Great basketball hoop. I appreciated the UPS driver helping me with getting the delivery up my driveway. You should not use a freight deliver service.

5 Stars

David - KY - United States 25 Mar 2017

Great product great company would buy from again.

5 Stars

Brian P - IL - United States 14 Feb 2017

Great service and pricing! They are even holding our goal until spring at no charge.

5 Stars

Tiffany 9 Jan 2017

We haven't been able to get our goal installed yet so I really can't speak of the quality of the goal since it is still in boxes but I contacted the customer service and they were very helpful and polite.

5 Stars

Da - IN - United States 6 Jan 2017

Very happy with the service

5 Stars

Cubjj - IL - United States 6 Jan 2017

Appreciate the fact we could delay shipment until Spring, rather than having to store ourselves through the current Winter.

5 Stars

Jeremy - MS - United States 5 Jan 2017

1) 2 small dents were noted to the metal trim of the backboard. This did not impact playability, just an unfortunate occurrence from shipping I am assuming.

2) shipping vendor set up time of delivery for 1:00 to around 4:00. However, I received a call from the deliverer instructing that he was 2 hours away at about 3:30. He also instructed me that he was driving an 18 wheeler and would not be able to pull up my concrete driveway to unload the goal. Long story short, I drove to our local Walmart to meet him in the parking lot and helped him unload it to a small utility trailer that I pulled. No huge problem, just takes away from the convenience of ordering from you guys when home delivery was expected to be just that.

* all in all, I was extremely satisfied with the actual order process and the customer service I received when I requested assistance. I would recommend the company and would use them again in the future.

5 Stars

Jonathan - MS - United States 3 Jan 2017

By far the best price I could find on the goal. Called to discussed my needs and the staff helped me choose the perfect goal for my application.

5 Stars

Don W - MI - United States 3 Jan 2017

Over All Excellent Experience from start to finish.
Professional Staff on the phone and excellent product delivered.
Looking forward to the Spring when I can get it in the ground for my kids to play with!

Best Regards,
Don Watkins

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017