basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeremy had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Jeremy | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I was looking for gorilla goal for Christmas last year. I found your sight online and your Christmas prices beat anything I could find anywhere. You had free shipping and great service. If I ever need another, I will be coming to you guys. Thanks, Jeremy

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,414

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Adam T - TX - United States 17 Oct 2017

Awesome service. Delivered on time!

5 Stars

Brian - OH - United States 3 Aug 2017

The delivery and expected time where perfect. The only reason I have given a three is down to our side as the product is not all installed.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NC - United States 23 Jul 2017

Quick delivery. Great product!

5 Stars

AdamRay - CA - United States 18 Jul 2017

Selection is great, prices are high but it's a value purchase so I knew I was buying something high end. Very simple to assemble. I was missing one piece from box which they sent out right away. Great experience!

5 Stars

Kyballer 8 Jul 2017

Great product at a great price

5 Stars

Chris - MO - United States 7 Jul 2017

Purchased the GS54 goal and we are very pleased with it so far. Installation of the goal was easier then expected, had 3 guys to raise the main support post and a fourth to help install the backboard. The buying process was very easy along with quick delivery.

5 Stars

Greg 3 Jul 2017

Very good buying experience.

Basketball goal is exactly what I wanted.

5 Stars

KB of w - MI - United States 25 Jun 2017

I love my basketball goal its great! I'm going to buy another one to make a full court!

5 Stars

Gary A. - NY - United States 14 Jun 2017

Bought it as an over indulgent grandparent for our 12 yr. old granddaughter; but had a small family reunion to break it in. Ball reacts/plays like it does off of the best gymnasium backboard.... had two grown kids (37 AND 36) shooting and dunking on it as soon as it was up... one a former college player. They loved it!

Easy to assemble.... looks great. The base plate is a little tricky to keep square with the court..sounds easy to sink it into the concrete mixture but after about six inches it is a more difficult to get in than described in the directions.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017