basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill H had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Bill H | GA, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I was extremely please with the quality of customer service. We were replacing an existing driveway and wanted to have the concrete footers for the goal poured at the same time. I thought I could simply purchase the 60 inch Goarilla system at our local Dick's. When I went to buy it I was told that that size wasn't carried in store and would take several days to get it. In a panaic, I found BasketBallGoal store online and boy was I pleasently surprised. Not only did they match the sale price from Dick's but the arranged to have the anchor kit shipped immediately so that the concrete company could install it seamlessly with the driveway. When the entire goal arrived a few days later, I simply had to ship the new anchor kit back. That's what I call great customer service.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,125

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Denise - NC - United States 14 Jan 2017

Fairly easy to install- my husband and some friends did it themselves to save cost of installation. Time and labor intensive but straightforward and certainly cheaper! Son very happy with his new goal!

5 Stars

Alan H 13 Jan 2017

Everything was great prior to delivery, and even the delivery was great except I was surprised when the boxes were, as per my instructions, placed in my 7' x 12' trailer, that the box with the goalpost was placed on top of the backboard box. There may have been a good reason, and maybe the backboard is that strong, so it doesn't matter. I was just afraid the backboard might break if it stayed in that position whereas placed in the opposite order, the post would be able to support the weight of the backboard box better than the reverse.
That being said, and as mentioned previously, EVERYTHING else about the delivery was great!

5 Stars

Judi W - NY - United States 11 Jan 2017

My experience with the purchase of the in-ground basketball system was great. The website was easy to use, we were called when the product was ready to ship and the truck driver was extremely helpful moving the product from the truck into our garage.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jan 2017

Great hoop. However, Do not under estimate the backboard installation.

5 Stars

Hyatt - TN - United States 7 Jan 2017

Best price for goals online and very helpful when contacting customer service for delivery inquiry. Very satisfied with the goal! Thank you!

5 Stars

gocats - GA - United States 6 Jan 2017

Love the ability to hold goal until spring - awesome feature!

5 Stars

Adam H - GA - United States 5 Jan 2017

I had a great experience with you guys. The goal arrived quickly and I installed it myself. Installation was simple and all the parts fit perfectly. My kids love it.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017