basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill H had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Bill H | GA, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I was extremely please with the quality of customer service. We were replacing an existing driveway and wanted to have the concrete footers for the goal poured at the same time. I thought I could simply purchase the 60 inch Goarilla system at our local Dick's. When I went to buy it I was told that that size wasn't carried in store and would take several days to get it. In a panaic, I found BasketBallGoal store online and boy was I pleasently surprised. Not only did they match the sale price from Dick's but the arranged to have the anchor kit shipped immediately so that the concrete company could install it seamlessly with the driveway. When the entire goal arrived a few days later, I simply had to ship the new anchor kit back. That's what I call great customer service.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,165

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

David c 10 Apr 2017

Great products
Great customer service
Would recommend to everyone

Product was easy to install

5 Stars

Tony - NC - United States 29 Mar 2017

Lower price than big box stores. Free and timely shipping. No sales tax in my case. Couldn't be more pleased. Would order parts or accessories from here in the future.

5 Stars

Elbert S - IN - United States 22 Mar 2017

Great product. Answers were answers.

5 Stars

Luis M - KY - United States 10 Jan 2017

I haven't unpacked the basketball hoop yet but it was delivered as promised and the delivery person was courteous and able to place it where we needed it until we are able to install it.

5 Stars

Tiffany 9 Jan 2017

We haven't been able to get our goal installed yet so I really can't speak of the quality of the goal since it is still in boxes but I contacted the customer service and they were very helpful and polite.

5 Stars

Bill - GA - United States 6 Jan 2017

Quick and easy. Ordered goal from my mobile phone while in a local sporting goods store that was out of stock. Received goal well in time for Christmas. Kids were excited to receive it. Thank you!

5 Stars

Marlene - FL - United States 5 Jan 2017

So far, experience has been great...minus the shipping company. It's all still in boxes as we're not quite ready to install. Hopefully all is good as the delivery guy was throwing it around like it didn't say "fragile" everywhere on the box.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017