basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Matt had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Matt | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I had a wonderful experience with BasketballGoalStore when purchasing my Goalrilla hoop. First off, the price was the best I could find. Customer service was extremely helpful in getting my hoop shipped, delivered and ready for install which turned into a bit of a rush for my son's birthday due to my procrastination. They even worked out a way to rush the initial install items so I could speed up the process.

The quality of the hoop is just what I wanted and my kids and I really enjoy playing together with it.

I highly recommend BasketballGoalStore when you're shopping for a top-quality home basketball goal setup.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,378

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Aug 2017

Bought. It for my son and grandson. They love it.

5 Stars

Brian - OH - United States 3 Aug 2017

The delivery and expected time where perfect. The only reason I have given a three is down to our side as the product is not all installed.

5 Stars

Doug R - OH - United States 6 Jul 2017

Delivered quickly with everything as promised. We accidentally ripped the height decal when opening the packaging and they are sending me a new one. Great service!

5 Stars

Liz - NC - United States 16 Jun 2017

My experience was great. I was pleasantly surprised at how fast the goal showed up at our home. Our family was a little nervous that the 54 in. goal was gonna be small, however it was perfect. We got the goal installed and the entire experience was perfect. Lastly, the basketball goal store had the best price.

5 Stars

Jennifer d 12 Jun 2017

My only problem
Was the delivery company.

5 Stars

Dan Lueken - NE - United States 24 May 2017

Would definitely buy again from basketballgoalstore.

5 Stars

Jonathan 23 May 2017

Everything delivered as expected, product in excellent condition. Goal is now up and working great.

5 Stars

Phil144 - PA - United States 12 May 2017

Best deal on what they sell. Everything was good except the delivery company but that is not their fault.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017