basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Matt had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Matt | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I had a wonderful experience with BasketballGoalStore when purchasing my Goalrilla hoop. First off, the price was the best I could find. Customer service was extremely helpful in getting my hoop shipped, delivered and ready for install which turned into a bit of a rush for my son's birthday due to my procrastination. They even worked out a way to rush the initial install items so I could speed up the process.

The quality of the hoop is just what I wanted and my kids and I really enjoy playing together with it.

I highly recommend BasketballGoalStore when you're shopping for a top-quality home basketball goal setup.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,165

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Bill - PA - United States 6 Apr 2017

Great price and great product...

5 Stars

Amy - NY - United States 3 Apr 2017

Great price. Free and Quick shipping

5 Stars

Adam - GA - United States 30 Mar 2017

I would highly recommend basketballgoalstore.com to anyone who is considering the purchase of an at home basketball hoop to check out this website. Awesome product offering at all different price points that will beat your local sporting goods store price. All product was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Thanks!

5 Stars

Al - PA - United States 26 Feb 2017

From the order intake to the delivery of the product it was a very smooth process. Thanks to the people at the front desk they were very helpful and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Happy S - MI - United States 24 Jan 2017

Product is great. Communication on delivery was not so good. It was hard to track down when to expect to receive it.

5 Stars

Patrick S - MI - United States 8 Jan 2017

I was looking for a quality product at a great price. I feel that is what I got. I know it is expensive compared to may other basketball goals, but that is where I think the quality will come in. I did not receive the product yet, so I can't comment on that yet. I am using their holding until Spring so I don't have to store it. That is a plus for ordering from them as well.

5 Stars

Hyatt - TN - United States 7 Jan 2017

Best price for goals online and very helpful when contacting customer service for delivery inquiry. Very satisfied with the goal! Thank you!

5 Stars

Ashley - WI - United States 6 Jan 2017

I tried to purchase one from the store for a Christmas present for my children. The store was sold out and the shipping was going to be out of this world expensive. I went to your site directly and was instantly impressed with the layout of the site as well as the free shipping. Thank you for making my shopping an easy, painless experience.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017