basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Matt had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Matt | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I had a wonderful experience with BasketballGoalStore when purchasing my Goalrilla hoop. First off, the price was the best I could find. Customer service was extremely helpful in getting my hoop shipped, delivered and ready for install which turned into a bit of a rush for my son's birthday due to my procrastination. They even worked out a way to rush the initial install items so I could speed up the process.

The quality of the hoop is just what I wanted and my kids and I really enjoy playing together with it.

I highly recommend BasketballGoalStore when you're shopping for a top-quality home basketball goal setup.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,124

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

TD - MO - United States 30 Jan 2017

I received my order all in tact and in a very timely manner. Very high quality. Very good instructions.
I did and would recommend putting on any backboard pad to the backboard while it is on the ground. Seems like it would be very difficult to do once mounted in the air.

5 Stars

gocats - GA - United States 6 Jan 2017

Love the ability to hold goal until spring - awesome feature!

5 Stars

Ashley - WI - United States 6 Jan 2017

I tried to purchase one from the store for a Christmas present for my children. The store was sold out and the shipping was going to be out of this world expensive. I went to your site directly and was instantly impressed with the layout of the site as well as the free shipping. Thank you for making my shopping an easy, painless experience.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 5 Jan 2017

We love our new Goal. The only question I had was with delivery and they provided a quick answer and I was happy.

5 Stars

Phil - NC - United States 4 Jan 2017

Great!

5 Stars

Joe S - TX - United States 2 Jan 2017

My grandson is very happy with his new basketball court and goal. His old goal was a portable goal and kept getting blown over by high winds. Now he has no problems with the wind. The goal system is very strong and sturdy.

We were able to stand the pole up and attach the backboard with 4 people, not as difficult as expected. All in all a great experience.

5 Stars

Chris - NC - United States 1 Jan 2017

The shipping occurred just as they said it would. Got the call from the freight company and arranged the delivery. Installation instructions were straight forward and easy to follow. Great product at a great price.

5 Stars

Clint - AL - United States 25 Dec 2016

Excellent product for a fair price. Shipping was fast and arrived in perfect condition.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017