basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Matt had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Matt | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I had a wonderful experience with BasketballGoalStore when purchasing my Goalrilla hoop. First off, the price was the best I could find. Customer service was extremely helpful in getting my hoop shipped, delivered and ready for install which turned into a bit of a rush for my son's birthday due to my procrastination. They even worked out a way to rush the initial install items so I could speed up the process.

The quality of the hoop is just what I wanted and my kids and I really enjoy playing together with it.

I highly recommend BasketballGoalStore when you're shopping for a top-quality home basketball goal setup.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,414

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Joe F - MI - United States 18 Oct 2017

It was great, even when it came to sending me missing basketball, great painless experience

5 Stars

Terry - TN - United States 1 Aug 2017

Had an excellent experience with the whole process. Customer service was extremely good. Extremely good price compared to the local big box stores. Have already recommended the basketballgoalstore.com to a number of friends.

5 Stars

S Mckinney - OH - United States 12 Jul 2017

Excellent experience with the purchase and the product itself! Well worth the extra money and time needed to invest into this product!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jul 2017

Good!

5 Stars

Ezra - OK - United States 28 Jun 2017

Best price I could find on these products, fast shipping, great selection.

5 Stars

Shawn - NH - United States 18 Jun 2017

Excellent. Quality product. Easy to follow directions. Quality customer service

5 Stars

Gary A. - NY - United States 14 Jun 2017

Bought it as an over indulgent grandparent for our 12 yr. old granddaughter; but had a small family reunion to break it in. Ball reacts/plays like it does off of the best gymnasium backboard.... had two grown kids (37 AND 36) shooting and dunking on it as soon as it was up... one a former college player. They loved it!

Easy to assemble.... looks great. The base plate is a little tricky to keep square with the court..sounds easy to sink it into the concrete mixture but after about six inches it is a more difficult to get in than described in the directions.

5 Stars

Jennifer d 12 Jun 2017

My only problem
Was the delivery company.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017