basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what John S had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

John S | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I usually like purchasing stuff online, but I was glad I talked with the customer service person. She was very pleasant and helpful, and gave me advice on what type of product to purchase, as well as warranty info as well (since I wasn't going to install it for a few months).

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,376

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Galen - KS - United States 2 Aug 2017

Everyone I talked with on the phone was friendly and courteous. My product arrived faster than expected. Best price around for a fantastic basketball goal.

5 Stars

Matt - NY - United States 18 Jul 2017

great customer service. Asked for help with installing...they gave great info and tips. My pole pad came and some paper inside it melted to the pad. They promptly sent me a new one.

They have the best prices for goalrilla. No tax and Free shipping as well.

5 Stars

S Mckinney - OH - United States 12 Jul 2017

Excellent experience with the purchase and the product itself! Well worth the extra money and time needed to invest into this product!

5 Stars

Scott - UT - United States 12 Jun 2017

Very easy to compare options, and assess which basketball standard was right for me and my family. Selection was great, with several that I could not find elsewhere. I recommend the stabilizer option.

We're incredibly happy with our purchase - and all parts and accessories were delivered on time and as ordered. We even installed it ourselves - the hole and concrete were the most challenging part.

5 Stars

donb007 - MD - United States 7 Jun 2017

Selection was great. Checkout was extremely simple. Shipping was great as well. Our hoop arrived 3 days earlier than indicated!

5 Stars

Paula - MN - United States 25 May 2017

Amazing! Everything was perfect, including price and delivery

5 Stars

Jonathan 23 May 2017

Everything delivered as expected, product in excellent condition. Goal is now up and working great.

5 Stars

Jonathan - OK - United States 16 May 2017

Great website. Goal came exactly as promised with prompt delivery. Lowest price online. Goal is up and it is perfect! Thank you.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017