basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what John S had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

John S | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I usually like purchasing stuff online, but I was glad I talked with the customer service person. She was very pleasant and helpful, and gave me advice on what type of product to purchase, as well as warranty info as well (since I wasn't going to install it for a few months).

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,276

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Liz - NC - United States 16 Jun 2017

My experience was great. I was pleasantly surprised at how fast the goal showed up at our home. Our family was a little nervous that the 54 in. goal was gonna be small, however it was perfect. We got the goal installed and the entire experience was perfect. Lastly, the basketball goal store had the best price.

5 Stars

taylorp - AZ - United States 15 Jun 2017

Basketball Goal Store had the best price, and they said they would ship it quickly. After ordering, I received it within 5 days of my order and the delivery truck carried it into my garage for me. Everything was very smooth.

5 Stars

Adam - MO - United States 12 Jun 2017

The basketball system is great and the shipment came right when scheduled. I came home to help them unload (which is what the directions say to do). Very seamless delivery. Very pleased overall.

5 Stars

Melissa - NY - United States 10 Jun 2017

Wonderful - Thank you!

5 Stars

Satisfied in D - IL - United States 9 Jun 2017

We needed a replacement Rim and Net for a product installed prior to purchasing our home. Goalrilla reps sent me to this site, representatives of which helped me to know which rim I needed and facilitated the purchase of the Rim/Net combo. Thanks very much!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NJ - United States 29 May 2017

Great price. Quick delivery service.

5 Stars

Jeff - NC - United States 17 Feb 2017

So happy I found you guys online! I was looking for a high quality goal for my son who lives a state away. One call later I had him hooked up thanks to your excellent staff.

5 Stars

Don - IA - United States 26 Jan 2017

The ordering process was a breeze. Shipping was very quick and everything arrived in perfect condition. Cannot wait until spring so that I can get it set-up.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017