basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what John S had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

John S | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I usually like purchasing stuff online, but I was glad I talked with the customer service person. She was very pleasant and helpful, and gave me advice on what type of product to purchase, as well as warranty info as well (since I wasn't going to install it for a few months).

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,414

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Andrew 15 Oct 2017

Great product at a fair price. Slightly restrictive delivery window, but worked out okay. Overall, a very good experience. Thank you.

5 Stars

KCdad - KS - United States 22 Aug 2017

Easy, intuitive site. Fair price. Quality service and delivery. Product arrived on time and was easy to assemble. Will be back as a customer.

5 Stars

Shanny - NY - United States 31 Jul 2017

I have been playing basketball for over 30 years. I played in High School and College. I have played on countless outdoor hoops and Gorrilla is by far the best. I'm so impressed with the customer service and the way the product was packaged and shipped. Installing the unit went Great.

Thank you for a Great Product.

5 Stars

Vincent - OH - United States 29 Jul 2017

Great service - quick delivery - basketball goal is great quality.

5 Stars

David 5 Jul 2017

Helpfull customer service

5 Stars

T Bone - MI - United States 17 Jun 2017

Fast shipping and it was impressive to get an order confirmation call when I ordered two goals for different delivery addresses to confirm.

5 Stars

BJ P - NC - United States 1 Jun 2017

The price, delivery speed, and quality of product, basketballgoalstore had been an absolute pleasure. I was not sure what to expect but have been blown away at every aspect of the experience. I am now enjoying a new goal with my son as he improves his jump shot. Thank you!

5 Stars

Dan Lueken - NE - United States 24 May 2017

Would definitely buy again from basketballgoalstore.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017