basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what John S had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

John S | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I usually like purchasing stuff online, but I was glad I talked with the customer service person. She was very pleasant and helpful, and gave me advice on what type of product to purchase, as well as warranty info as well (since I wasn't going to install it for a few months).

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,225

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Nate G - WI - United States 17 May 2017

Great experience, compared costs with a local vendor and they did not come close to competing. Definitely some work digging the hole and pouring the concrete, but my 8 and 11 year old boys love the hoop. And best of all it barely wobbles at all.

5 Stars

KY B - KY - United States 3 May 2017

Saved some money compared to other sites; product was delivered in a few days; product was top-notch and easy to install.

5 Stars

Steph - OH - United States 30 Apr 2017

The hoop arrived quickly and everything was perfectly as described. It is a perfect size for our family!

5 Stars

PZMan3 - WI - United States 15 Apr 2017

Great price, great product and great service. Doesn't get any better. Thanks !!

5 Stars

Stuff 18 Mar 2017

Not cheap but very good, worth the money and has to be assembled.

5 Stars

Patrick S - MI - United States 8 Jan 2017

I was looking for a quality product at a great price. I feel that is what I got. I know it is expensive compared to may other basketball goals, but that is where I think the quality will come in. I did not receive the product yet, so I can't comment on that yet. I am using their holding until Spring so I don't have to store it. That is a plus for ordering from them as well.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jan 2017

So far so good. We haven't received our goal yet because we choose to have it stored until spring. That's the reason why I only gave that category 3 stars.

5 Stars

gocats - GA - United States 6 Jan 2017

Love the ability to hold goal until spring - awesome feature!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017