basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Nancy M. had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Nancy M. | WI, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

The prices were soooo much better than anywhere else I looked - for the same model. I contacted customer service with some questions before my purchase and they were extremely helpful. The free shipping and free pool pad sealed the deal for us making in the purchases.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,122

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Al - PA - United States 26 Feb 2017

From the order intake to the delivery of the product it was a very smooth process. Thanks to the people at the front desk they were very helpful and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Marc F - TX - United States 20 Jan 2017

Price was great, order process was great, etc. But the reason I purchased from them was the extremely helpful, nice and patient lady that addressed all my questions when I called.

5 Stars

Alan H 13 Jan 2017

Everything was great prior to delivery, and even the delivery was great except I was surprised when the boxes were, as per my instructions, placed in my 7' x 12' trailer, that the box with the goalpost was placed on top of the backboard box. There may have been a good reason, and maybe the backboard is that strong, so it doesn't matter. I was just afraid the backboard might break if it stayed in that position whereas placed in the opposite order, the post would be able to support the weight of the backboard box better than the reverse.
That being said, and as mentioned previously, EVERYTHING else about the delivery was great!

5 Stars

Suneeta D - MD - United States 8 Jan 2017

Although I cannot speak directly about the actual goal because we have not put it up due to the weather, I can say that customer service was excellent in answering my questions.

5 Stars

Jake 4 Jan 2017

Very Good

5 Stars

MW - VA - United States 2 Jan 2017

The backboard arrived damaged. Customer service immediately shipped us a replacement backboard. We couldn't have been happier with the customer service.

5 Stars

JTS - GA - United States 26 Dec 2016

Good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017