basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Nancy M. had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Nancy M. | WI, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

The prices were soooo much better than anywhere else I looked - for the same model. I contacted customer service with some questions before my purchase and they were extremely helpful. The free shipping and free pool pad sealed the deal for us making in the purchases.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,370

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Tom - PA - United States 15 Aug 2017

Extremely satisfied with the Goalrilla hoop. Ordering process was easy. Delivery to the house went well. Set up was easy with help. My kids and I are having a great time shooting around. The Goalrilla certainly adds an extra allure to the driveway now :-)

Thank you BBGS for carrying a great product!!

Release - Rotation - Splash

5 Stars

Richard - TX - United States 11 Aug 2017

I bought it a month or so ago, but couldn't install it right away. Finally got to it and all the pieces were there, instructions were good, and the product appears fantastic.

5 Stars

Brian - OH - United States 3 Aug 2017

The delivery and expected time where perfect. The only reason I have given a three is down to our side as the product is not all installed.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NC - United States 23 Jul 2017

Quick delivery. Great product!

5 Stars

Kyballer 8 Jul 2017

Great product at a great price

5 Stars

BJ P - NC - United States 1 Jun 2017

The price, delivery speed, and quality of product, basketballgoalstore had been an absolute pleasure. I was not sure what to expect but have been blown away at every aspect of the experience. I am now enjoying a new goal with my son as he improves his jump shot. Thank you!

5 Stars

David S - CO - United States 25 May 2017

Easily ordered and received shipment within 1-2 weeks, much faster than I expected. I was able to tip the driver to unload goal which was great because I was alone!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017