basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Nancy M. had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Nancy M. | WI, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

The prices were soooo much better than anywhere else I looked - for the same model. I contacted customer service with some questions before my purchase and they were extremely helpful. The free shipping and free pool pad sealed the deal for us making in the purchases.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,162

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - PA - United States 17 Apr 2017

Pleased with quality of product. The basketball goal is high quality and the best price I found by at least $100.
- Shipping is free, but only curbside delivery. I should have called to ask about restrictions/limitations on delivery. Goal was delivered on an 18 wheeler semi and we live across a 5 ton bridge. We had to drive to an alternate location to meet the semi and pick up the goal. This is unique to our property and should not dissuade others from purchasing (just warning if you live on a small road).
- Website offered free basketball, this was not delivered. I contacted customer service and this was immediately addressed.
- Pleased with customer service.

5 Stars

Shirley L - MA - United States 10 Jan 2017

We purchased the Goalrilla CV54 for our grandsons for Christmas. I was delighted with the sale price and the option of having it delivered in April, when the snow is gone. Wonderful customer service!!! I would definitely recommend the Basketball Goal Store to all future buyers. It was an easy and speedy purchase, right in the comfort of my home. Thank You!

5 Stars

Dave - MD - United States 9 Jan 2017

I haven't received the product yet but hope its as good as the experience so far..I opted to take delivery in March.

5 Stars

Tiffany 9 Jan 2017

We haven't been able to get our goal installed yet so I really can't speak of the quality of the goal since it is still in boxes but I contacted the customer service and they were very helpful and polite.

5 Stars

John - TN - United States 6 Jan 2017

my goal purchase was a great experience. Purchased on Black Friday and received within stated timeframe. Packages were deliveried in great condition. Anchor kit has been installed and waiting on concrete to dry - and weather to warm up to install the goal. Great transaction

5 Stars

Tyson 5 Jan 2017

Pleasant experience

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Jan 2017

Overall very satisfied with the shopping experience. Ordered the CV60 during Black Friday sale. The customer service people over the phone were very knowledgeable and helpful, especially in helping me make an informed decision about purchasing the CV60 vs. GS60c. Shipping was prompt, arrived within 10 business days from ordering.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017