basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Brando had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Brando | WI, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2016

Superior shopping experience - very easy to choose products that we wanted. Customer service and follow up was absolutely fantastic and professional.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,402

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Mike - OH - United States 12 Sep 2017

Satisfied with price and service provided to me and my family.

5 Stars

Tanner - OH - United States 31 Aug 2017

great buying experience! price couldn't be beat! shipping and delivery was quick and easy!

5 Stars

Rice F - NY - United States 30 Aug 2017

The site was easy to use and you had the cheapest price for the basketball hoop we wanted. Not only did we get the hoop we have been looking for but it came with a pad and a ball too!

5 Stars

Sirdunksalot - KY - United States 20 Aug 2017

It's Awesome

5 Stars

Smitty99 - IL - United States 20 Jul 2017

We got the Gorilla goal at a good price. The free shipping worked out great. They delivered it without any issues.

5 Stars

Shawn - NH - United States 18 Jun 2017

Excellent. Quality product. Easy to follow directions. Quality customer service

5 Stars

Liz - NC - United States 16 Jun 2017

My experience was great. I was pleasantly surprised at how fast the goal showed up at our home. Our family was a little nervous that the 54 in. goal was gonna be small, however it was perfect. We got the goal installed and the entire experience was perfect. Lastly, the basketball goal store had the best price.

5 Stars

Jonathan 23 May 2017

Everything delivered as expected, product in excellent condition. Goal is now up and working great.

5 Stars

Ben 21 May 2017

great product...very rugged

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017