basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Brando had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Brando | WI, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2016

Superior shopping experience - very easy to choose products that we wanted. Customer service and follow up was absolutely fantastic and professional.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

David S - CO - United States 25 May 2017

Easily ordered and received shipment within 1-2 weeks, much faster than I expected. I was able to tip the driver to unload goal which was great because I was alone!

5 Stars

Jonathan 23 May 2017

Everything delivered as expected, product in excellent condition. Goal is now up and working great.

5 Stars

Nate G - WI - United States 17 May 2017

Great experience, compared costs with a local vendor and they did not come close to competing. Definitely some work digging the hole and pouring the concrete, but my 8 and 11 year old boys love the hoop. And best of all it barely wobbles at all.

5 Stars

Lacy a - IA - United States 9 May 2017

Super easy. Super fast. Hoop was perfect.

5 Stars

Tim - WI - United States 30 Apr 2017

Service was great but noticed a lower price on your site today.

5 Stars

AMF - PA - United States 27 Apr 2017

Very pleasant to deal with.The customer service is top notch and you actually get to speak with a knowledgeable person right away. I have contacted them numerous times and its always a good experience.

5 Stars

Bill - PA - United States 6 Apr 2017

Great price and great product...

5 Stars

Tony - NC - United States 29 Mar 2017

Lower price than big box stores. Free and timely shipping. No sales tax in my case. Couldn't be more pleased. Would order parts or accessories from here in the future.

5 Stars

Luis M - KY - United States 10 Jan 2017

I haven't unpacked the basketball hoop yet but it was delivered as promised and the delivery person was courteous and able to place it where we needed it until we are able to install it.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017