basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Brando had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Brando | WI, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2016

Superior shopping experience - very easy to choose products that we wanted. Customer service and follow up was absolutely fantastic and professional.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,328

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

taylorp - AZ - United States 15 Jun 2017

Basketball Goal Store had the best price, and they said they would ship it quickly. After ordering, I received it within 5 days of my order and the delivery truck carried it into my garage for me. Everything was very smooth.

5 Stars

Scott - UT - United States 12 Jun 2017

Very easy to compare options, and assess which basketball standard was right for me and my family. Selection was great, with several that I could not find elsewhere. I recommend the stabilizer option.

We're incredibly happy with our purchase - and all parts and accessories were delivered on time and as ordered. We even installed it ourselves - the hole and concrete were the most challenging part.

5 Stars

Karen S. - IL - United States 10 Jun 2017

Best price around and free shipping to boot! Fast shipping. Delivery service was fantastic. The delivery man used used extreme care to make sure the product didn't get damaged and was put in a protected area. I would highly recommend purchasing from Basketball Goal Store.

5 Stars

Todd - NY - United States 22 May 2017

Absolutely great experience. My original feedback showed that I only gave it 2 stars. Not sure why. Absolutely a 5 star rating. Thanks for everything.

5 Stars

G.P. - NY - United States 15 May 2017

Knowledgeable staff......fair pricing.....quality product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 May 2017

Very professional

5 Stars

Lacy a - IA - United States 9 May 2017

Super easy. Super fast. Hoop was perfect.

5 Stars

Roy Repko - PA - United States 4 May 2017

Seamless, smooth, excellent service !

5 Stars

Fabio P 9 Apr 2017

Great basketball hoop. I appreciated the UPS driver helping me with getting the delivery up my driveway. You should not use a freight deliver service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017