basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Brando had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Brando | WI, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2016

Superior shopping experience - very easy to choose products that we wanted. Customer service and follow up was absolutely fantastic and professional.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,126

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - WI - United States 3 Mar 2017

Have not put the goal up yet but delivery was very convenient.

5 Stars

Mike - NC - United States 16 Jan 2017

Great goal. Better priced than local sporting goods store, including shipping.

5 Stars

Geaux T - TX - United States 11 Jan 2017

Awesome goal that doesn't take away from the looks of our house. Sturdy, quality goal. We love it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jan 2017

I have not received my product yet, as you guys are storing this for me until spring.

5 Stars

Suneeta D - MD - United States 8 Jan 2017

Although I cannot speak directly about the actual goal because we have not put it up due to the weather, I can say that customer service was excellent in answering my questions.

5 Stars

Laurie - VA - United States 4 Jan 2017

Fantastic company. Saved over $600 , shipped right to my house. I changed my mind a week after ordering, decided we wanted a different size. Called and done. It was that easy!

5 Stars

Scott - IN - United States 3 Jan 2017

Great price; professional and friendly delivery team.

5 Stars

Dwayne - KY - United States 2 Jan 2017

Thoroughly satisfied with the goal and its quality is very good.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Jan 2017

Customer service rep was very knowledgeable about the product he was selling ! Very satisfied with the product

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017