basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Ryan A had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Ryan A | IL, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2015

I did my research combed through the internet, I called all around. I found BasketBallGoalStore matched beat any price, had the best service, had the best information, and made me confident that there would be no surprises with delivery. Beware of additional delivery charges from the other places about getting it down from the truck and into your driveway.

I looked at different brands of goals and BasketBallGoalStore explained to me the differences and made me comfortable with my purchase.

When the product was delivered there was a dent on the backboard but BasketBallGoalStore took care of me. Simple and easy. When I called they answered in person. Install questions they were knowledgeable and experienced. They are even available on Sunday.

I planned on purchasing my goal for over two years. They were the first store I found online. I looked around to find a better deal a better product. No one beat them no matter how hard I tried. I called them maybe 5+ times over the years and they had all the answers. They are the best. If you are ready to buy this is the place.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from basketballgoalstore.com:

Wow, thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it!

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,287

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Ezra - OK - United States 28 Jun 2017

Best price I could find on these products, fast shipping, great selection.

5 Stars

BBmom - OH - United States 22 Jun 2017

Great price, fast delivery. Easy to work with the trucking company to schedule the delivery and the driver was very helpful and courteous.

5 Stars

Melissa - NY - United States 10 Jun 2017

Wonderful - Thank you!

5 Stars

Nate G - WI - United States 17 May 2017

Great experience, compared costs with a local vendor and they did not come close to competing. Definitely some work digging the hole and pouring the concrete, but my 8 and 11 year old boys love the hoop. And best of all it barely wobbles at all.

5 Stars

howzatar - UT - United States 11 May 2017

I heard about you just doing my research on the internet. A local backyard kids play-set installer also mentioned your name. They sell their own style basketball hoop stands but they say these are SO MUCH easier to install. Although they make more money on the markup of their own style, he said he would rather install these all day long. It's worth making less money because of how easy it is to install these.

I did some shopping around on the internet to see if I could find better deals at various places. Great product for the price. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

I spoke with a sales rep on the phone to verify a couple things before pulling the trigger on making this purchase. They were very helpful and answered my questions well. Great to work with.

5 Stars

Drew L - AZ - United States 1 May 2017

Overall the purchase went well with no problems and we are very happy, Unfortunately one of the companies that you refer out didn't go as well. They didn't bring the proper tools with them, as my assistant had to send them to Lowe's to get what they needed, they left the concrete in a mess looking very unfinished, they left a huge pile of dirt on my rocks.

5 Stars

Steph - OH - United States 30 Apr 2017

The hoop arrived quickly and everything was perfectly as described. It is a perfect size for our family!

5 Stars

nick - OH - United States 11 Apr 2017

This is a great company. The People are so helpful and I did not get a basketball with my initial order, but they immediately made it right by promising to send it out right away. The product is AMAZING!!!!

I would recommend them 100%

5 Stars

David c 10 Apr 2017

Great products
Great customer service
Would recommend to everyone

Product was easy to install

5 Stars

Travis - KY - United States 21 Feb 2017

Great product and fast shipping. Amazon gave me an incorrect UPS tracking number but the goal was coming on a freight truck. Once that was quickly sorted out with customer service I was able to track the goal to my address. Highly recommend!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017