basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Ryan A had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Ryan A | IL, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2015

I did my research combed through the internet, I called all around. I found BasketBallGoalStore matched beat any price, had the best service, had the best information, and made me confident that there would be no surprises with delivery. Beware of additional delivery charges from the other places about getting it down from the truck and into your driveway.

I looked at different brands of goals and BasketBallGoalStore explained to me the differences and made me comfortable with my purchase.

When the product was delivered there was a dent on the backboard but BasketBallGoalStore took care of me. Simple and easy. When I called they answered in person. Install questions they were knowledgeable and experienced. They are even available on Sunday.

I planned on purchasing my goal for over two years. They were the first store I found online. I looked around to find a better deal a better product. No one beat them no matter how hard I tried. I called them maybe 5+ times over the years and they had all the answers. They are the best. If you are ready to buy this is the place.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from basketballgoalstore.com:

Wow, thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it!

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,370

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Dannyhands 26 Jul 2017

Exceptional quality...exceptional price!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NC - United States 23 Jul 2017

Quick delivery. Great product!

5 Stars

Kyballer 8 Jul 2017

Great product at a great price

5 Stars

Burksjr - KY - United States 23 Jun 2017

Terrific product, quality service, and incredibly quick delivery!

5 Stars

T Bone - MI - United States 17 Jun 2017

Fast shipping and it was impressive to get an order confirmation call when I ordered two goals for different delivery addresses to confirm.

5 Stars

Satisfied in D - IL - United States 9 Jun 2017

We needed a replacement Rim and Net for a product installed prior to purchasing our home. Goalrilla reps sent me to this site, representatives of which helped me to know which rim I needed and facilitated the purchase of the Rim/Net combo. Thanks very much!

5 Stars

Oliver - MI - United States 30 May 2017

The basketball pole is rock solid with some minor shake after a hard shot, but this is expected. Assembly was real easy because I deviated from the plans. I assembled and installed it by myself and had it up within an hour or so. Why manufacturers have you assemble it in the air piece by piece is beyond me. Ceiling fans are the same way. It is much easier to assemble at ground level and raise up into place. Forget having 4 adults and a pick up truck.
For this install I assembled the backboard to the pole by laying the backboard face down on some saw horses. I ran the pole base through an "A" frame ladder, about 20" higher than the backboard on the saw horses (this allows clearance for the backboard brackets). Once it was all assembled I pulled the ladder out from under the pole base, lowered the pole onto a board in front of the four bolts set in concrete and then raised the back board up by sliding the pole base on the board up to the four bolts. While I lifted and held the backboard into position, my wife started the nuts on the base plate.
After it was all leveled I installed the rim and net.

5 Stars

Dan Lueken - NE - United States 24 May 2017

Would definitely buy again from basketballgoalstore.

5 Stars

BRYAN - IA - United States 21 May 2017

Great shopping experience. The best prices I could find anywhere, the basketball goal showed up in less than a week. The ease of use of the website and actual purchasing process was fantastic.

5 Stars

Phil144 - PA - United States 12 May 2017

Best deal on what they sell. Everything was good except the delivery company but that is not their fault.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017