basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Ryan A had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Ryan A | IL, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2015

I did my research combed through the internet, I called all around. I found BasketBallGoalStore matched beat any price, had the best service, had the best information, and made me confident that there would be no surprises with delivery. Beware of additional delivery charges from the other places about getting it down from the truck and into your driveway.

I looked at different brands of goals and BasketBallGoalStore explained to me the differences and made me comfortable with my purchase.

When the product was delivered there was a dent on the backboard but BasketBallGoalStore took care of me. Simple and easy. When I called they answered in person. Install questions they were knowledgeable and experienced. They are even available on Sunday.

I planned on purchasing my goal for over two years. They were the first store I found online. I looked around to find a better deal a better product. No one beat them no matter how hard I tried. I called them maybe 5+ times over the years and they had all the answers. They are the best. If you are ready to buy this is the place.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from basketballgoalstore.com:

Wow, thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it!

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,162

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

John - IN - United States 21 Apr 2017

Excellent service. Product was as advertised. Quick delivery.

5 Stars

Stuff 18 Mar 2017

Not cheap but very good, worth the money and has to be assembled.

5 Stars

Seth 12 Mar 2017

Great service!! Wouldn't buy from anyone else!

5 Stars

Jeff - NC - United States 17 Feb 2017

So happy I found you guys online! I was looking for a high quality goal for my son who lives a state away. One call later I had him hooked up thanks to your excellent staff.

5 Stars

Don - IA - United States 26 Jan 2017

The ordering process was a breeze. Shipping was very quick and everything arrived in perfect condition. Cannot wait until spring so that I can get it set-up.

5 Stars

Mike - NC - United States 16 Jan 2017

Great goal. Better priced than local sporting goods store, including shipping.

5 Stars

Father of hopefull basketball p - MO - United States 15 Jan 2017

the price was incredible and the product is amazing. With a lil elbow grease I had it up n no time and now im trying to teach my 5 year old to attempt to play lil basketball. Its great to be able to wind it down so that he can shoot too, and then I can even dunk. Bottom line: Very Happy

5 Stars

AW55 - IL - United States 10 Jan 2017

I haven't received the product yet as you are holding until April for me. I also haven't gotten it installed yet (obviously) so can't speak to the quality of your contractor. Everything has been great up until this point though.

5 Stars

Cubjj - IL - United States 6 Jan 2017

Appreciate the fact we could delay shipment until Spring, rather than having to store ourselves through the current Winter.

5 Stars

Laurie - VA - United States 4 Jan 2017

Fantastic company. Saved over $600 , shipped right to my house. I changed my mind a week after ordering, decided we wanted a different size. Called and done. It was that easy!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017