basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Ryan A had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Ryan A | IL, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2015

I did my research combed through the internet, I called all around. I found BasketBallGoalStore matched beat any price, had the best service, had the best information, and made me confident that there would be no surprises with delivery. Beware of additional delivery charges from the other places about getting it down from the truck and into your driveway.

I looked at different brands of goals and BasketBallGoalStore explained to me the differences and made me comfortable with my purchase.

When the product was delivered there was a dent on the backboard but BasketBallGoalStore took care of me. Simple and easy. When I called they answered in person. Install questions they were knowledgeable and experienced. They are even available on Sunday.

I planned on purchasing my goal for over two years. They were the first store I found online. I looked around to find a better deal a better product. No one beat them no matter how hard I tried. I called them maybe 5+ times over the years and they had all the answers. They are the best. If you are ready to buy this is the place.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from basketballgoalstore.com:

Wow, thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it!

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,126

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

David - FL - United States 27 Feb 2017

Very easy to deal with!!

5 Stars

Jeff - NC - United States 17 Feb 2017

So happy I found you guys online! I was looking for a high quality goal for my son who lives a state away. One call later I had him hooked up thanks to your excellent staff.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jan 2017

So far so good. We haven't received our goal yet because we choose to have it stored until spring. That's the reason why I only gave that category 3 stars.

5 Stars

Bill - GA - United States 6 Jan 2017

Quick and easy. Ordered goal from my mobile phone while in a local sporting goods store that was out of stock. Received goal well in time for Christmas. Kids were excited to receive it. Thank you!

5 Stars

Adam H - GA - United States 5 Jan 2017

I had a great experience with you guys. The goal arrived quickly and I installed it myself. Installation was simple and all the parts fit perfectly. My kids love it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 5 Jan 2017

We love our new Goal. The only question I had was with delivery and they provided a quick answer and I was happy.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Jan 2017

Customer service rep was very knowledgeable about the product he was selling ! Very satisfied with the product

5 Stars

Travis - ID - United States 1 Jan 2017

Very happy with my purchase and the service I received. Shipping was quick. Very happy with the price.

5 Stars

Mike - PA - United States 28 Dec 2016

Everything was exceptional from BGS. The help I received on the purchase of the BB system to the price of the system was great. Took a little longer than I anticipated to get it but it was the holiday season and they had a huge sale (so that may have slowed things down). I have not opened the boxes yet so I am not sure how satisfied I am with the products til I see them and use them a little. Its winter here so will have to wait to see about them til the thaw comes.

5 Stars

John F - TX - United States 25 Dec 2016

At first we felt like the price was really high, but when we got the product and realized how nice the goal was we were pleased. It truly is an official size/quality goal. In addition, it was packaged and shipped in a very organized manner. The hardware was all laid out, labeled and shrink wrapped. Each part of the goal was packaged separately. We are very impressed with this company. We have recommended them already and will definitely order again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017