basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what B. Wilson had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

B. Wilson | FL, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2015

Great experience from start to finish. I had a lot of questions when I first called and they were helpful and patient in the explanations. Were not pushy or trying to up-sell to the most expensive goal. Ordering was easy, delivery was quick (came 1 day EARLIER than predicted) and all the supplies were included. Their installers were great and well worth the money (watching them do it made me glad that I didn't try to put it up with my buddy as was my original plan). The goal is first rate, durable and well made. I'm sure my boys will be using it for years to come.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,226

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Jonathan 23 May 2017

Everything delivered as expected, product in excellent condition. Goal is now up and working great.

5 Stars

Eric - CT - United States 24 Apr 2017

Had a very good experience with my purchase. The price was competitive but mostly secondary to minimal delivery cost and no tax. I did however have a bad experience with the delivery. The company used for delivery was terrible. I don't really blame BGS but they need to look into that better and perhaps use different 3rd party services.

5 Stars

Justin - KS - United States 20 Apr 2017

Ordering, Shipping, and assembly went fine. The goal works great for us. Have 3 boys and we play on it lots. Have a slab with double car garage and circle drive and first fine. Backboard is great. Goal doesn't shake too much when shooting. No complaints there. Shakes a lil when I dunk it but that's expected. Could always put a lil concrete in the pole too. Has been working fine for a year now.

5 Stars

PZMan3 - WI - United States 15 Apr 2017

Great price, great product and great service. Doesn't get any better. Thanks !!

5 Stars

Denise - NC - United States 14 Jan 2017

Fairly easy to install- my husband and some friends did it themselves to save cost of installation. Time and labor intensive but straightforward and certainly cheaper! Son very happy with his new goal!

5 Stars

Suneeta D - MD - United States 8 Jan 2017

Although I cannot speak directly about the actual goal because we have not put it up due to the weather, I can say that customer service was excellent in answering my questions.

5 Stars

Mary - AL - United States 7 Jan 2017

Easy order shipped timely and very happy with our product

5 Stars

Da - IN - United States 6 Jan 2017

Very happy with the service

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017