basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what B. Wilson had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

B. Wilson | FL, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2015

Great experience from start to finish. I had a lot of questions when I first called and they were helpful and patient in the explanations. Were not pushy or trying to up-sell to the most expensive goal. Ordering was easy, delivery was quick (came 1 day EARLIER than predicted) and all the supplies were included. Their installers were great and well worth the money (watching them do it made me glad that I didn't try to put it up with my buddy as was my original plan). The goal is first rate, durable and well made. I'm sure my boys will be using it for years to come.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,414

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Joe g - RI - United States 6 Sep 2017

Awesome company to deal with

5 Stars

Tina - OH - United States 29 Aug 2017

Product was exactly as advertised and videos were helpful and we were able to install our hoop by ourselves.

5 Stars

Vincent - OH - United States 29 Jul 2017

Great service - quick delivery - basketball goal is great quality.

5 Stars

Ron 26 Jul 2017

You had the best price but an additional Military discount would have been nice as these are very expensive items. The product is exceptionally high quality and was simple to build and install with the exception of the weight. Very satisfied, thank you

5 Stars

AdamRay - CA - United States 18 Jul 2017

Selection is great, prices are high but it's a value purchase so I knew I was buying something high end. Very simple to assemble. I was missing one piece from box which they sent out right away. Great experience!

5 Stars

David 5 Jul 2017

Helpfull customer service

5 Stars

Ryno m - IL - United States 17 Jun 2017

Easy to buy and shipping came quick. The box was a little damaged but for the price, I didn't expect it to be perfect.

5 Stars

Brent - WA - United States 8 Jun 2017

Awesome buying experience and warranty support! Would definitely buy again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017