basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what B. Wilson had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

B. Wilson | FL, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2015

Great experience from start to finish. I had a lot of questions when I first called and they were helpful and patient in the explanations. Were not pushy or trying to up-sell to the most expensive goal. Ordering was easy, delivery was quick (came 1 day EARLIER than predicted) and all the supplies were included. Their installers were great and well worth the money (watching them do it made me glad that I didn't try to put it up with my buddy as was my original plan). The goal is first rate, durable and well made. I'm sure my boys will be using it for years to come.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,378

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Terry - OH - United States 15 Aug 2017

Never received my yard defender net!!!

5 Stars

Todd S - IL - United States 30 Jul 2017

Good quality product! Simple instructions easy company to work with!

5 Stars

Dio - FL - United States 27 Jul 2017

To start off, the price compared to other stores, including Dicks sporting goods, and other websites was much lower. Purchasing from the store would be more expensive and it would of taken two weeks. I purchased it from BasketballGoalStore and it was cheaper, same product and received it in four days. Have had it installed for about three weeks now and it works perfect!

5 Stars

Ken M - GA - United States 10 Jul 2017

We were very pleased with the product quality of the Goalrilla Goal we bought and our son loves it! I wish I could say that for the installer that we hired we thought he was rather rude and that we were overcharged by William Field the owner of CJ's Assembly from Atlanta.

This is not a reflection on you guys because I know that you didn't recommend him but I just wanted to let you know.

Thanks,

Ken Madison
706 338-4056

5 Stars

Matt - IL - United States 26 Jun 2017

Best price and fast shipping.

5 Stars

Scott - UT - United States 12 Jun 2017

Very easy to compare options, and assess which basketball standard was right for me and my family. Selection was great, with several that I could not find elsewhere. I recommend the stabilizer option.

We're incredibly happy with our purchase - and all parts and accessories were delivered on time and as ordered. We even installed it ourselves - the hole and concrete were the most challenging part.

5 Stars

Ben 21 May 2017

great product...very rugged

5 Stars

Brian - OH - United States 21 May 2017

Everything about the experience was fantastic

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017