basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what B. Wilson had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

B. Wilson | FL, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2015

Great experience from start to finish. I had a lot of questions when I first called and they were helpful and patient in the explanations. Were not pushy or trying to up-sell to the most expensive goal. Ordering was easy, delivery was quick (came 1 day EARLIER than predicted) and all the supplies were included. Their installers were great and well worth the money (watching them do it made me glad that I didn't try to put it up with my buddy as was my original plan). The goal is first rate, durable and well made. I'm sure my boys will be using it for years to come.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,280

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

KB of w - MI - United States 25 Jun 2017

I love my basketball goal its great! I'm going to buy another one to make a full court!

5 Stars

Burksjr - KY - United States 23 Jun 2017

Terrific product, quality service, and incredibly quick delivery!

5 Stars

Matt - TN - United States 18 Jun 2017

Great Price and great product would recommend to anybody looking for a basketball goal.

5 Stars

Adam - MO - United States 12 Jun 2017

The basketball system is great and the shipment came right when scheduled. I came home to help them unload (which is what the directions say to do). Very seamless delivery. Very pleased overall.

5 Stars

BRYAN - IA - United States 21 May 2017

Great shopping experience. The best prices I could find anywhere, the basketball goal showed up in less than a week. The ease of use of the website and actual purchasing process was fantastic.

5 Stars

Phil144 - PA - United States 12 May 2017

Best deal on what they sell. Everything was good except the delivery company but that is not their fault.

5 Stars

Lacy a - IA - United States 9 May 2017

Super easy. Super fast. Hoop was perfect.

5 Stars

Kylene - OH - United States 4 Apr 2017

We purchased and installed the Goalrilla CV72 for my daughter for her birthday. She is in love!!! She played basketball for 4 hours the day we installed it. I would purchase from this company again without hesitation!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017