basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what B. Wilson had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

B. Wilson | FL, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2015

Great experience from start to finish. I had a lot of questions when I first called and they were helpful and patient in the explanations. Were not pushy or trying to up-sell to the most expensive goal. Ordering was easy, delivery was quick (came 1 day EARLIER than predicted) and all the supplies were included. Their installers were great and well worth the money (watching them do it made me glad that I didn't try to put it up with my buddy as was my original plan). The goal is first rate, durable and well made. I'm sure my boys will be using it for years to come.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,159

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

John - IN - United States 17 Apr 2017

Thanks for a great customer experience. I purchased a Goalrilla CV72 to replace an old goal I couldn't be happier.
A very well designed product with simple to understand assembly instructions.
Your carrier did a great job delivering the product and was very helpful in making the process a smooth one.
This premium goal looks beautiful in my driveway and enhances the look of my property.
Most importantly, we are all playing basketball a lot more often now.
Boiler Up!

5 Stars

Stuff 18 Mar 2017

Not cheap but very good, worth the money and has to be assembled.

5 Stars

Jeff - NC - United States 17 Feb 2017

So happy I found you guys online! I was looking for a high quality goal for my son who lives a state away. One call later I had him hooked up thanks to your excellent staff.

5 Stars

Heffy - UT - United States 12 Jan 2017

Awesome! Shipper was nice and helped unload too which was vey helpful. Would definetely order here again.

5 Stars

Geaux T - TX - United States 11 Jan 2017

Awesome goal that doesn't take away from the looks of our house. Sturdy, quality goal. We love it.

5 Stars

Kenny - KY - United States 10 Jan 2017

ordered over the phone...
called to check status of order and staff provided me very accurate tracking info.

the basketball hoop arrived in perfect condition

Happy Customer!!

5 Stars

Ashley - WI - United States 6 Jan 2017

I tried to purchase one from the store for a Christmas present for my children. The store was sold out and the shipping was going to be out of this world expensive. I went to your site directly and was instantly impressed with the layout of the site as well as the free shipping. Thank you for making my shopping an easy, painless experience.

5 Stars

Jeremy - MS - United States 5 Jan 2017

1) 2 small dents were noted to the metal trim of the backboard. This did not impact playability, just an unfortunate occurrence from shipping I am assuming.

2) shipping vendor set up time of delivery for 1:00 to around 4:00. However, I received a call from the deliverer instructing that he was 2 hours away at about 3:30. He also instructed me that he was driving an 18 wheeler and would not be able to pull up my concrete driveway to unload the goal. Long story short, I drove to our local Walmart to meet him in the parking lot and helped him unload it to a small utility trailer that I pulled. No huge problem, just takes away from the convenience of ordering from you guys when home delivery was expected to be just that.

* all in all, I was extremely satisfied with the actual order process and the customer service I received when I requested assistance. I would recommend the company and would use them again in the future.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017