basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what B. Wilson had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

B. Wilson | FL, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2015

Great experience from start to finish. I had a lot of questions when I first called and they were helpful and patient in the explanations. Were not pushy or trying to up-sell to the most expensive goal. Ordering was easy, delivery was quick (came 1 day EARLIER than predicted) and all the supplies were included. Their installers were great and well worth the money (watching them do it made me glad that I didn't try to put it up with my buddy as was my original plan). The goal is first rate, durable and well made. I'm sure my boys will be using it for years to come.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,126

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

AW55 - IL - United States 10 Jan 2017

I haven't received the product yet as you are holding until April for me. I also haven't gotten it installed yet (obviously) so can't speak to the quality of your contractor. Everything has been great up until this point though.

5 Stars

Da - IN - United States 6 Jan 2017

Very happy with the service

5 Stars

Cubjj - IL - United States 6 Jan 2017

Appreciate the fact we could delay shipment until Spring, rather than having to store ourselves through the current Winter.

5 Stars

Corey - UT - United States 4 Jan 2017

I bought online, did my own research the website was easy to use and helpful. I haven't assembled yet because of winter, I got mine for Christmas, but am excited to install this spring.

5 Stars

Tim - PA - United States 4 Jan 2017

I love how you kept the basketball goal/backboard until the spring as I would have moved items around the garage to get it to fit. Price was very good on Black Friday. I haven't had delivery yet but I hope that will be successful as well.

5 Stars

Phil - NC - United States 4 Jan 2017

Great!

5 Stars

Chris - NC - United States 1 Jan 2017

The shipping occurred just as they said it would. Got the call from the freight company and arranged the delivery. Installation instructions were straight forward and easy to follow. Great product at a great price.

5 Stars

TomH - NC - United States 26 Dec 2016

Great system for the price. Instructions were very good although a few parts were not identified in the packaging and similarly some not identified in the picture list of parts included.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017