basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Heidi W had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Heidi W | UT, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2015

Fantastic quality basketball system. Very stable. Does not move when a basketball hits backboard. Our net was ripped when we received it so I emailed customer service and they said they would replace it with no problem!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,126

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Chris C 1 Feb 2017

The customer service rep was helpful, knowledgeable and professional. The pricing was excellent for the quality of the product. Shipping was Superman fast! Thanks for a great transaction!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jan 2017

So far so good. We haven't received our goal yet because we choose to have it stored until spring. That's the reason why I only gave that category 3 stars.

5 Stars

Jake 4 Jan 2017

Very Good

5 Stars

Adam - MO - United States 3 Jan 2017

Loved the shipping hold until 4/1, absolutely genius.

5 Stars

Jonathan - MS - United States 3 Jan 2017

By far the best price I could find on the goal. Called to discussed my needs and the staff helped me choose the perfect goal for my application.

5 Stars

Go B - OH - United States 3 Jan 2017

The Basketball Goal Store sales associates were very easy to work with.

5 Stars

C Potter - TX - United States 30 Dec 2016

Fast and honest service. Thank you

5 Stars

TomH - NC - United States 26 Dec 2016

Great system for the price. Instructions were very good although a few parts were not identified in the packaging and similarly some not identified in the picture list of parts included.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017