basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Heidi W had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Heidi W | UT, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2015

Fantastic quality basketball system. Very stable. Does not move when a basketball hits backboard. Our net was ripped when we received it so I emailed customer service and they said they would replace it with no problem!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,278

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Jennifer d 12 Jun 2017

My only problem
Was the delivery company.

5 Stars

R.Wood - MI - United States 29 May 2017

Bought the hoop about a month ago and haven't installed it yet. Paving the drive way in the next few weeks and then it go time. Customer service was top notch and answered all my questions. Great reputation in my area but I'll speak to that when I open the boxes and install. Thanks for everything!

5 Stars

Brian - OH - United States 21 May 2017

Everything about the experience was fantastic

5 Stars

Nate G - WI - United States 17 May 2017

Great experience, compared costs with a local vendor and they did not come close to competing. Definitely some work digging the hole and pouring the concrete, but my 8 and 11 year old boys love the hoop. And best of all it barely wobbles at all.

5 Stars

Ron N - OH - United States 16 May 2017

Everything came packed well, complete with no damage. Installed the system myself.
Did use a chain fall to lift the backboard into place, much safer than having a few guys lifting and aligning the holes.

5 Stars

PZMan3 - WI - United States 15 Apr 2017

Great price, great product and great service. Doesn't get any better. Thanks !!

5 Stars

Elbert S - IN - United States 22 Mar 2017

Great product. Answers were answers.

5 Stars

Al - PA - United States 26 Feb 2017

From the order intake to the delivery of the product it was a very smooth process. Thanks to the people at the front desk they were very helpful and knowledgeable.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017