basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Heidi W had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Heidi W | UT, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2015

Fantastic quality basketball system. Very stable. Does not move when a basketball hits backboard. Our net was ripped when we received it so I emailed customer service and they said they would replace it with no problem!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,369

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Laura 10 Aug 2017

Great hoop. Installation instructions were clear. The kids seem to really love the hoop. Customer service representatives were very knowledgeable and helpful when I made my initial inquiry about a hoot. They steered me in another direction and recommended a higher and hoop that happened to be on sale. In the end I ended up with a much better product for the same price I would've paid for a lower and Hope customer service representatives were very knowledgeable and helpful when I made my initial inquiry about a hoot. They steered me in another direction and recommended a higher and hoop that happened to be on sale. In the end I ended up with a much better product for the same price I would've paid for a lower end hoop. Free delivery was awesome as well.

5 Stars

Steve W - IL - United States 29 Jul 2017

Glad someone recommended this site to us.

5 Stars

Mike - NY - United States 26 Jul 2017

Good pricing. Very informative.

5 Stars

Matt - TN - United States 18 Jun 2017

Great Price and great product would recommend to anybody looking for a basketball goal.

5 Stars

Satisfied in D - IL - United States 9 Jun 2017

We needed a replacement Rim and Net for a product installed prior to purchasing our home. Goalrilla reps sent me to this site, representatives of which helped me to know which rim I needed and facilitated the purchase of the Rim/Net combo. Thanks very much!

5 Stars

Phil144 - PA - United States 12 May 2017

Best deal on what they sell. Everything was good except the delivery company but that is not their fault.

5 Stars

howzatar - UT - United States 11 May 2017

I heard about you just doing my research on the internet. A local backyard kids play-set installer also mentioned your name. They sell their own style basketball hoop stands but they say these are SO MUCH easier to install. Although they make more money on the markup of their own style, he said he would rather install these all day long. It's worth making less money because of how easy it is to install these.

I did some shopping around on the internet to see if I could find better deals at various places. Great product for the price. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

I spoke with a sales rep on the phone to verify a couple things before pulling the trigger on making this purchase. They were very helpful and answered my questions well. Great to work with.

5 Stars

Fox - MD - United States 4 May 2017

Super smooth experience and great product. The whole neighborhood enjoying it;)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017