basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Heidi W had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Heidi W | UT, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2015

Fantastic quality basketball system. Very stable. Does not move when a basketball hits backboard. Our net was ripped when we received it so I emailed customer service and they said they would replace it with no problem!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,159

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Fabio P 9 Apr 2017

Great basketball hoop. I appreciated the UPS driver helping me with getting the delivery up my driveway. You should not use a freight deliver service.

5 Stars

Eric - FL - United States 24 Mar 2017

Excellent product. Looks like it will last longer than I will. The kids love it, and I can finally get them off the electronics and in the fresh air. I assembled everything myself except attaching the backboard. That bad boy does need at least 4 adults to lift, but it sure is beautiful. Even my 9 yo daughter can raise/lower it without any help.

5 Stars

TD - MO - United States 30 Jan 2017

I received my order all in tact and in a very timely manner. Very high quality. Very good instructions.
I did and would recommend putting on any backboard pad to the backboard while it is on the ground. Seems like it would be very difficult to do once mounted in the air.

5 Stars

AW55 - IL - United States 10 Jan 2017

I haven't received the product yet as you are holding until April for me. I also haven't gotten it installed yet (obviously) so can't speak to the quality of your contractor. Everything has been great up until this point though.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jan 2017

I have not received my product yet, as you guys are storing this for me until spring.

5 Stars

Cubjj - IL - United States 6 Jan 2017

Appreciate the fact we could delay shipment until Spring, rather than having to store ourselves through the current Winter.

5 Stars

Dan - OH - United States 4 Jan 2017

Best price, prompt delivery.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Jan 2017

Customer service rep was very knowledgeable about the product he was selling ! Very satisfied with the product

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017