basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what BobK had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

BobK | NC, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2015

This is one of the easiest online purchases I have ever made. One call, maybe a 5 minute conversation to exchange information and about a week later, the goal was shipped. I had done a lot of prior internet research to get the best I could for the money and to make certain I could install and be satisfied with the goal I chose. I was not disappointed. Once I ordered, I received regular updates of progress along with calls from the shipping company. Everything worked out great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,162

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Andy J - KY - United States 27 Apr 2017

Best online shopping experience possible. I emailed with a question and had a response the next morning. Decided to buy one, the goal was shipped extremely fast with no issues. I would recommend this company to anyone! Thanks!!!!!

5 Stars

AMF - PA - United States 27 Apr 2017

Very pleasant to deal with.The customer service is top notch and you actually get to speak with a knowledgeable person right away. I have contacted them numerous times and its always a good experience.

5 Stars

Amy - NY - United States 3 Apr 2017

Great price. Free and Quick shipping

5 Stars

Mike - NC - United States 16 Jan 2017

Great goal. Better priced than local sporting goods store, including shipping.

5 Stars

Dave - MD - United States 9 Jan 2017

I haven't received the product yet but hope its as good as the experience so far..I opted to take delivery in March.

5 Stars

Mary - AL - United States 7 Jan 2017

Easy order shipped timely and very happy with our product

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Jan 2017

Overall very satisfied with the shopping experience. Ordered the CV60 during Black Friday sale. The customer service people over the phone were very knowledgeable and helpful, especially in helping me make an informed decision about purchasing the CV60 vs. GS60c. Shipping was prompt, arrived within 10 business days from ordering.

5 Stars

MW - VA - United States 2 Jan 2017

The backboard arrived damaged. Customer service immediately shipped us a replacement backboard. We couldn't have been happier with the customer service.

5 Stars

jBrad - TN - United States 2 Jan 2017

Everything was perfect and at a great price! Thank you!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017