basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what BobK had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

BobK | NC, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2015

This is one of the easiest online purchases I have ever made. One call, maybe a 5 minute conversation to exchange information and about a week later, the goal was shipped. I had done a lot of prior internet research to get the best I could for the money and to make certain I could install and be satisfied with the goal I chose. I was not disappointed. Once I ordered, I received regular updates of progress along with calls from the shipping company. Everything worked out great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,286

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Stan X - NY - United States 20 Jun 2017

Product price cannot be beat and delivery was quick. I installed the basketball hoop myself which was a 2 person job until I was ready for the backboard which I used another 2 neighbors. The hoop is beautiful and high quality. Now it's time to get years of enjoyment with the kids and friends.

5 Stars

taylorp - AZ - United States 15 Jun 2017

Basketball Goal Store had the best price, and they said they would ship it quickly. After ordering, I received it within 5 days of my order and the delivery truck carried it into my garage for me. Everything was very smooth.

5 Stars

Jan - OH - United States 6 Jun 2017

excellent experience. user friendly site, easy to find specific model. very satisfied.

5 Stars

Brian - OH - United States 21 May 2017

Everything about the experience was fantastic

5 Stars

Kyle - MD - United States 30 Apr 2017

Easy to use site. Great selections with great ingo and comparison tools. Great price. Great hoop!

5 Stars

Steph - OH - United States 30 Apr 2017

The hoop arrived quickly and everything was perfectly as described. It is a perfect size for our family!

5 Stars

Jason - OH - United States 24 Apr 2017

Everything was 5 star including the price. Beat dicks sporting goods price and service hands down.

5 Stars

Fabio P 9 Apr 2017

Great basketball hoop. I appreciated the UPS driver helping me with getting the delivery up my driveway. You should not use a freight deliver service.

5 Stars

Happy S - MI - United States 24 Jan 2017

Product is great. Communication on delivery was not so good. It was hard to track down when to expect to receive it.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017