basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what BobK had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

BobK | NC, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2015

This is one of the easiest online purchases I have ever made. One call, maybe a 5 minute conversation to exchange information and about a week later, the goal was shipped. I had done a lot of prior internet research to get the best I could for the money and to make certain I could install and be satisfied with the goal I chose. I was not disappointed. Once I ordered, I received regular updates of progress along with calls from the shipping company. Everything worked out great.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,410

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Tanner - OH - United States 31 Aug 2017

great buying experience! price couldn't be beat! shipping and delivery was quick and easy!

5 Stars

Brian - IL - United States 24 Jul 2017

Really a great all in all transaction. For such a large product, the process was seamless. And the price was the best I could find anywhere (and I looked everywhere). Hopefully this hoop lasts a lifetime so I wont need another one, but will recommend you to my family & friends.

(only nit pick was I called to check status and the lady did not really know. said it was probably a week away from delivery but ended up coming the next day which I was lucky to not be traveling so all worked out)

5 Stars

HB - WV - United States 23 Jul 2017

We ordered the base model for our home. Have two young boys who will be using the Goalrilla goal for years to come. Couldn't be happier. Much higher quality than what I saw in big box stores and the free shipping to my home made it a no-brainer! Had some difficulty getting the backboard on but only because it was so heavy! Truly nothing better out there for the money.

5 Stars

Smitty99 - IL - United States 20 Jul 2017

We got the Gorilla goal at a good price. The free shipping worked out great. They delivered it without any issues.

5 Stars

George - FL - United States 12 Jul 2017

Everything when great.

5 Stars

Liz - NC - United States 16 Jun 2017

My experience was great. I was pleasantly surprised at how fast the goal showed up at our home. Our family was a little nervous that the 54 in. goal was gonna be small, however it was perfect. We got the goal installed and the entire experience was perfect. Lastly, the basketball goal store had the best price.

5 Stars

taylorp - AZ - United States 15 Jun 2017

Basketball Goal Store had the best price, and they said they would ship it quickly. After ordering, I received it within 5 days of my order and the delivery truck carried it into my garage for me. Everything was very smooth.

5 Stars

Melissa - NY - United States 10 Jun 2017

Wonderful - Thank you!

5 Stars

BJ P - NC - United States 1 Jun 2017

The price, delivery speed, and quality of product, basketballgoalstore had been an absolute pleasure. I was not sure what to expect but have been blown away at every aspect of the experience. I am now enjoying a new goal with my son as he improves his jump shot. Thank you!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017