basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what BobK had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

BobK | NC, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2015

This is one of the easiest online purchases I have ever made. One call, maybe a 5 minute conversation to exchange information and about a week later, the goal was shipped. I had done a lot of prior internet research to get the best I could for the money and to make certain I could install and be satisfied with the goal I chose. I was not disappointed. Once I ordered, I received regular updates of progress along with calls from the shipping company. Everything worked out great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,369

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Lisa - NC - United States 3 Aug 2017

The whole process was very easy. Delivered on time with no issuers whatsoever.

5 Stars

Ken M - GA - United States 10 Jul 2017

We were very pleased with the product quality of the Goalrilla Goal we bought and our son loves it! I wish I could say that for the installer that we hired we thought he was rather rude and that we were overcharged by William Field the owner of CJ's Assembly from Atlanta.

This is not a reflection on you guys because I know that you didn't recommend him but I just wanted to let you know.

Thanks,

Ken Madison
706 338-4056

5 Stars

duffy - MA - United States 9 Jul 2017

excellent service and delivery. Good product

5 Stars

Chris - MO - United States 7 Jul 2017

Purchased the GS54 goal and we are very pleased with it so far. Installation of the goal was easier then expected, had 3 guys to raise the main support post and a fourth to help install the backboard. The buying process was very easy along with quick delivery.

5 Stars

BBmom - OH - United States 22 Jun 2017

Great price, fast delivery. Easy to work with the trucking company to schedule the delivery and the driver was very helpful and courteous.

5 Stars

Scott - UT - United States 12 Jun 2017

Very easy to compare options, and assess which basketball standard was right for me and my family. Selection was great, with several that I could not find elsewhere. I recommend the stabilizer option.

We're incredibly happy with our purchase - and all parts and accessories were delivered on time and as ordered. We even installed it ourselves - the hole and concrete were the most challenging part.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jun 2017

Great service awesome product!!

5 Stars

Dan Lueken - NE - United States 24 May 2017

Would definitely buy again from basketballgoalstore.

5 Stars

Roy Repko - PA - United States 4 May 2017

Seamless, smooth, excellent service !

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017