basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what BobK had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

BobK | NC, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2015

This is one of the easiest online purchases I have ever made. One call, maybe a 5 minute conversation to exchange information and about a week later, the goal was shipped. I had done a lot of prior internet research to get the best I could for the money and to make certain I could install and be satisfied with the goal I chose. I was not disappointed. Once I ordered, I received regular updates of progress along with calls from the shipping company. Everything worked out great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,126

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Elbert S - IN - United States 22 Mar 2017

Great product. Answers were answers.

5 Stars

Bobby - IN - United States 22 Mar 2017

I was amazed when my items showed up at my door so quickly.

5 Stars

Travis - KY - United States 21 Feb 2017

Great product and fast shipping. Amazon gave me an incorrect UPS tracking number but the goal was coming on a freight truck. Once that was quickly sorted out with customer service I was able to track the goal to my address. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Happy S - MI - United States 24 Jan 2017

Product is great. Communication on delivery was not so good. It was hard to track down when to expect to receive it.

5 Stars

Tyler P - GA - United States 6 Jan 2017

Easy to order. Good price and really appreciated no tax or shipping charges. Didn't get notification from carrier within time stated, so I called Basketballgoalstore and received an immediate update that the goal left the warehouse and that shipper should be calling 2 days later...which they did.

5 Stars

Mike - MO - United States 5 Jan 2017

Delivered as promised. Can't wait to put it up once the snow melts and the ground unfreezes

5 Stars

Double_R - PA - United States 5 Jan 2017

Got an excellent price over the holidays that we couldn't pass up. The trucking co that delivered it was real nice and helped me put it in the garage. Haven't taken it out of the boxes yet cause we have to wait till spring to install.

5 Stars

Tim - PA - United States 4 Jan 2017

I love how you kept the basketball goal/backboard until the spring as I would have moved items around the garage to get it to fit. Price was very good on Black Friday. I haven't had delivery yet but I hope that will be successful as well.

5 Stars

Chris - NC - United States 1 Jan 2017

The shipping occurred just as they said it would. Got the call from the freight company and arranged the delivery. Installation instructions were straight forward and easy to follow. Great product at a great price.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017