basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Chris | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2015

Great Black Friday deal! Purchased a higher quality Goalrilla system with accessories for a better price than the chain sports stores. Looks awesome in our driveway, plays even better. So glad we opted for a Goalrilla system over the cheaper systems out there. Don't be afraid to spend the money, you won't be disappointed. I am a diyer and found installing the hoop fairly simple.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,399

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Sep 2017

Excellent company that I would highly recommend to friends and family. Ordering and delivery went as smooth as possible.

The hoop I did buy had a small dent in the edge of the back board I discovered this after the hope was installed probably happened during delivery.

All and all great experience!

5 Stars

Shanny - NY - United States 31 Jul 2017

I have been playing basketball for over 30 years. I played in High School and College. I have played on countless outdoor hoops and Gorrilla is by far the best. I'm so impressed with the customer service and the way the product was packaged and shipped. Installing the unit went Great.

Thank you for a Great Product.

5 Stars

Vincent - OH - United States 29 Jul 2017

Great service - quick delivery - basketball goal is great quality.

5 Stars

Jeff - OH - United States 20 Jul 2017

Great shopping experience! Website had all of my answers and when I called to order the rep was super helpful!! Shipping time was much faster than I expected and I was able to schedule delivery exactly when I wanted!!

5 Stars

Smitty99 - IL - United States 20 Jul 2017

We got the Gorilla goal at a good price. The free shipping worked out great. They delivered it without any issues.

5 Stars

S Mckinney - OH - United States 12 Jul 2017

Excellent experience with the purchase and the product itself! Well worth the extra money and time needed to invest into this product!

5 Stars

Chris - MO - United States 7 Jul 2017

Purchased the GS54 goal and we are very pleased with it so far. Installation of the goal was easier then expected, had 3 guys to raise the main support post and a fourth to help install the backboard. The buying process was very easy along with quick delivery.

5 Stars

Burksjr - KY - United States 23 Jun 2017

Terrific product, quality service, and incredibly quick delivery!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017