basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Chris | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2015

Great Black Friday deal! Purchased a higher quality Goalrilla system with accessories for a better price than the chain sports stores. Looks awesome in our driveway, plays even better. So glad we opted for a Goalrilla system over the cheaper systems out there. Don't be afraid to spend the money, you won't be disappointed. I am a diyer and found installing the hoop fairly simple.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,126

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Luis M - KY - United States 10 Jan 2017

I haven't unpacked the basketball hoop yet but it was delivered as promised and the delivery person was courteous and able to place it where we needed it until we are able to install it.

5 Stars

Tiffany 9 Jan 2017

We haven't been able to get our goal installed yet so I really can't speak of the quality of the goal since it is still in boxes but I contacted the customer service and they were very helpful and polite.

5 Stars

Patrick S - MI - United States 8 Jan 2017

I was looking for a quality product at a great price. I feel that is what I got. I know it is expensive compared to may other basketball goals, but that is where I think the quality will come in. I did not receive the product yet, so I can't comment on that yet. I am using their holding until Spring so I don't have to store it. That is a plus for ordering from them as well.

5 Stars

T - CA - United States 6 Jan 2017

Hoop is awesome

5 Stars

Bill - GA - United States 6 Jan 2017

Quick and easy. Ordered goal from my mobile phone while in a local sporting goods store that was out of stock. Received goal well in time for Christmas. Kids were excited to receive it. Thank you!

5 Stars

Mike - MO - United States 5 Jan 2017

Delivered as promised. Can't wait to put it up once the snow melts and the ground unfreezes

5 Stars

Phil - NC - United States 4 Jan 2017

Great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Jan 2017

Customer service rep was very knowledgeable about the product he was selling ! Very satisfied with the product

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017