basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Chris | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2015

Great Black Friday deal! Purchased a higher quality Goalrilla system with accessories for a better price than the chain sports stores. Looks awesome in our driveway, plays even better. So glad we opted for a Goalrilla system over the cheaper systems out there. Don't be afraid to spend the money, you won't be disappointed. I am a diyer and found installing the hoop fairly simple.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,331

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NC - United States 23 Jul 2017

Quick delivery. Great product!

5 Stars

Jeff - OH - United States 20 Jul 2017

Great shopping experience! Website had all of my answers and when I called to order the rep was super helpful!! Shipping time was much faster than I expected and I was able to schedule delivery exactly when I wanted!!

5 Stars

David 5 Jul 2017

Helpfull customer service

5 Stars

Satisfied in D - IL - United States 9 Jun 2017

We needed a replacement Rim and Net for a product installed prior to purchasing our home. Goalrilla reps sent me to this site, representatives of which helped me to know which rim I needed and facilitated the purchase of the Rim/Net combo. Thanks very much!

5 Stars

Brian - OH - United States 21 May 2017

Everything about the experience was fantastic

5 Stars

Fox - MD - United States 4 May 2017

Super smooth experience and great product. The whole neighborhood enjoying it;)

5 Stars

Kyle - MD - United States 30 Apr 2017

Easy to use site. Great selections with great ingo and comparison tools. Great price. Great hoop!

5 Stars

Fabio P 9 Apr 2017

Great basketball hoop. I appreciated the UPS driver helping me with getting the delivery up my driveway. You should not use a freight deliver service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017