basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Chris | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2015

Great Black Friday deal! Purchased a higher quality Goalrilla system with accessories for a better price than the chain sports stores. Looks awesome in our driveway, plays even better. So glad we opted for a Goalrilla system over the cheaper systems out there. Don't be afraid to spend the money, you won't be disappointed. I am a diyer and found installing the hoop fairly simple.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Dan Lueken - NE - United States 24 May 2017

Would definitely buy again from basketballgoalstore.

5 Stars

BRYAN - IA - United States 21 May 2017

Great shopping experience. The best prices I could find anywhere, the basketball goal showed up in less than a week. The ease of use of the website and actual purchasing process was fantastic.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MI - United States 30 Apr 2017

As advertised! Fast shipping! Great price!

5 Stars

AMF - PA - United States 27 Apr 2017

Very pleasant to deal with.The customer service is top notch and you actually get to speak with a knowledgeable person right away. I have contacted them numerous times and its always a good experience.

5 Stars

Bill - PA - United States 6 Apr 2017

Great price and great product...

5 Stars

JW - GA - United States 20 Jan 2017

Best price available. High quality product. Delivery arrived sooner than promised. Brand new product, not second hand.

5 Stars

Father of hopefull basketball p - MO - United States 15 Jan 2017

the price was incredible and the product is amazing. With a lil elbow grease I had it up n no time and now im trying to teach my 5 year old to attempt to play lil basketball. Its great to be able to wind it down so that he can shoot too, and then I can even dunk. Bottom line: Very Happy

5 Stars

Dave - MD - United States 9 Jan 2017

I haven't received the product yet but hope its as good as the experience so far..I opted to take delivery in March.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017