basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Thomas S | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2015

Great product! better price and service was excellent! I called back after musplacing directions and the rep was excellent in answering questions! Also it was easy to install minus digging in the rock at my house

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,413

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Rick 27 Aug 2017

Great experience and quality of product is excellent.

5 Stars

Todd S - IL - United States 30 Jul 2017

Good quality product! Simple instructions easy company to work with!

5 Stars

Mike - NY - United States 26 Jul 2017

Good pricing. Very informative.

5 Stars

Smitty99 - IL - United States 20 Jul 2017

We got the Gorilla goal at a good price. The free shipping worked out great. They delivered it without any issues.

5 Stars

Matt - NY - United States 18 Jul 2017

great customer service. Asked for help with installing...they gave great info and tips. My pole pad came and some paper inside it melted to the pad. They promptly sent me a new one.

They have the best prices for goalrilla. No tax and Free shipping as well.

5 Stars

taylorp - AZ - United States 15 Jun 2017

Basketball Goal Store had the best price, and they said they would ship it quickly. After ordering, I received it within 5 days of my order and the delivery truck carried it into my garage for me. Everything was very smooth.

5 Stars

Scott - UT - United States 12 Jun 2017

Very easy to compare options, and assess which basketball standard was right for me and my family. Selection was great, with several that I could not find elsewhere. I recommend the stabilizer option.

We're incredibly happy with our purchase - and all parts and accessories were delivered on time and as ordered. We even installed it ourselves - the hole and concrete were the most challenging part.

5 Stars

Jan - OH - United States 6 Jun 2017

excellent experience. user friendly site, easy to find specific model. very satisfied.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017