basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Thomas S | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2015

Great product! better price and service was excellent! I called back after musplacing directions and the rep was excellent in answering questions! Also it was easy to install minus digging in the rock at my house

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,280

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Adam - MO - United States 12 Jun 2017

The basketball system is great and the shipment came right when scheduled. I came home to help them unload (which is what the directions say to do). Very seamless delivery. Very pleased overall.

5 Stars

Satisfied in D - IL - United States 9 Jun 2017

We needed a replacement Rim and Net for a product installed prior to purchasing our home. Goalrilla reps sent me to this site, representatives of which helped me to know which rim I needed and facilitated the purchase of the Rim/Net combo. Thanks very much!

5 Stars

Nate G - WI - United States 17 May 2017

Great experience, compared costs with a local vendor and they did not come close to competing. Definitely some work digging the hole and pouring the concrete, but my 8 and 11 year old boys love the hoop. And best of all it barely wobbles at all.

5 Stars

Eric - IL - United States 18 Mar 2017

Best price and hassle free shipping.

5 Stars

Price - CT - United States 12 Mar 2017

I called on a Sunday to enquire about delivery date and was surprised that I could get hold of someone. Their delivery time is super quick relative to DicksSpoeting Goods and it was cheaper.

Very pleased with service and product.

5 Stars

David - FL - United States 27 Feb 2017

Very easy to deal with!!

5 Stars

Al - PA - United States 26 Feb 2017

From the order intake to the delivery of the product it was a very smooth process. Thanks to the people at the front desk they were very helpful and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

P. Ford - WI - United States 30 Jan 2017

First off, the price was right. I went to Dick's to look at a few in-ground systems and while I was there thought about checking online. I find sometimes the convenience of buying the product from a store in person outweighs the price found on-line. But when I checked the price and saw it would be delivered within 2 weeks, I bought it from basketballgoatstore.com while still in Dick's.

The delivery man had no problem dropping it off. I was completely satisfied by this site. I highly recommend it to friends when they ask where I got my basketball hoop from.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017