basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Thomas S | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2015

Great product! better price and service was excellent! I called back after musplacing directions and the rep was excellent in answering questions! Also it was easy to install minus digging in the rock at my house

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,166

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Denise - NC - United States 14 Jan 2017

Fairly easy to install- my husband and some friends did it themselves to save cost of installation. Time and labor intensive but straightforward and certainly cheaper! Son very happy with his new goal!

5 Stars

Tyler P - GA - United States 6 Jan 2017

Easy to order. Good price and really appreciated no tax or shipping charges. Didn't get notification from carrier within time stated, so I called Basketballgoalstore and received an immediate update that the goal left the warehouse and that shipper should be calling 2 days later...which they did.

5 Stars

T - CA - United States 6 Jan 2017

Hoop is awesome

5 Stars

Double_R - PA - United States 5 Jan 2017

Got an excellent price over the holidays that we couldn't pass up. The trucking co that delivered it was real nice and helped me put it in the garage. Haven't taken it out of the boxes yet cause we have to wait till spring to install.

5 Stars

Tyson 5 Jan 2017

Pleasant experience

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Jan 2017

Overall very satisfied with the shopping experience. Ordered the CV60 during Black Friday sale. The customer service people over the phone were very knowledgeable and helpful, especially in helping me make an informed decision about purchasing the CV60 vs. GS60c. Shipping was prompt, arrived within 10 business days from ordering.

5 Stars

Dan - OH - United States 4 Jan 2017

Best price, prompt delivery.

5 Stars

MW - VA - United States 2 Jan 2017

The backboard arrived damaged. Customer service immediately shipped us a replacement backboard. We couldn't have been happier with the customer service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017