basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Thomas S | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2015

Great product! better price and service was excellent! I called back after musplacing directions and the rep was excellent in answering questions! Also it was easy to install minus digging in the rock at my house

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,376

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Mike R. - VA - United States 20 Aug 2017

Very easy experience. The basketball goal came quickly and was easy to assemble.

5 Stars

George - FL - United States 12 Jul 2017

Everything when great.

5 Stars

S Mckinney - OH - United States 12 Jul 2017

Excellent experience with the purchase and the product itself! Well worth the extra money and time needed to invest into this product!

5 Stars

Ken M - GA - United States 10 Jul 2017

We were very pleased with the product quality of the Goalrilla Goal we bought and our son loves it! I wish I could say that for the installer that we hired we thought he was rather rude and that we were overcharged by William Field the owner of CJ's Assembly from Atlanta.

This is not a reflection on you guys because I know that you didn't recommend him but I just wanted to let you know.

Thanks,

Ken Madison
706 338-4056

5 Stars

Shawn - NH - United States 18 Jun 2017

Excellent. Quality product. Easy to follow directions. Quality customer service

5 Stars

Gary A. - NY - United States 14 Jun 2017

Bought it as an over indulgent grandparent for our 12 yr. old granddaughter; but had a small family reunion to break it in. Ball reacts/plays like it does off of the best gymnasium backboard.... had two grown kids (37 AND 36) shooting and dunking on it as soon as it was up... one a former college player. They loved it!

Easy to assemble.... looks great. The base plate is a little tricky to keep square with the court..sounds easy to sink it into the concrete mixture but after about six inches it is a more difficult to get in than described in the directions.

5 Stars

howzatar - UT - United States 11 May 2017

I heard about you just doing my research on the internet. A local backyard kids play-set installer also mentioned your name. They sell their own style basketball hoop stands but they say these are SO MUCH easier to install. Although they make more money on the markup of their own style, he said he would rather install these all day long. It's worth making less money because of how easy it is to install these.

I did some shopping around on the internet to see if I could find better deals at various places. Great product for the price. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

I spoke with a sales rep on the phone to verify a couple things before pulling the trigger on making this purchase. They were very helpful and answered my questions well. Great to work with.

5 Stars

Lacy a - IA - United States 9 May 2017

Super easy. Super fast. Hoop was perfect.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017