basiccopper.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about basiccopper.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

super well organized website. i especially love the videos demonstrating the applicability of each thickness. I wish every online retailer did something similar

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit basiccopper.com

basiccopper.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,721

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Ease Of Navigation

5 Stars Average
About basiccopper.com
Other Customer Reviews for basiccopper.com

5 Stars

Kelly M 14 Sep 2017

Lots of options - well organized data and drill-down architecture to the products available. Love it!!

5 Stars

Don S 7 Sep 2017

Would like more to know how to patina thank you

5 Stars

Stephen A - TX - United States 1 Sep 2017

I was happy to find your site!

5 Stars

Bruce D 28 Aug 2017

Great site!

5 Stars

Adam 27 Aug 2017

Ordered from this site before, very satisfied, will return again.

5 Stars

Paul - OH - United States 17 Aug 2017

Great product

5 Stars

Greg B - IL - United States 16 Aug 2017

Basic Copper is a great way to buy bulk copper!! I've used this site many times and will continue to buy the best copper around!

5 Stars

Betty 6 Aug 2017

painless, safe way to process

5 Stars

Mark M - GA - United States 4 Aug 2017

Really a streamlined experience. The organization of the products made finding what I needed super easy, and the prices were the best I could find anywhere. I'll keep you guys in mind in the future.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017