Here’s what Tom had to say about barnesandwagner.com
5 stars
Tom - PA, United States 10 May 2011
Good website. Will comment in follow up on any issues with quality of the product and shipping. Thanks.

My Hanging Lamp arrived. The product quality was great and it arrived on time with no damages. I would recommend Barnes and Wagner if you are looking for lighting. They have a very large selection and their prices are appropriate.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit barnesandwagner.com >See More barnesandwagner.com Reviews

barnesandwagner.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

barnesandwagner.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 231 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 stars
Mindy - NJ, United States 05 Mar 2011

Website had lots of options. Also pictures of the items were good. I could easily tell the colors, etc, to see how it would look in my home. The lamp looks beautiful and brings an elegant look to the room.

5 stars
rhonda h - TX, United States 28 Feb 2011

i was extremely pleased with the service i received from Barnes and Wagner. My product was shipped in a very timely manner and i appreciated the e-mail in order to follow the shipping. It was a very pleasant way to shop. Thanks.

5 stars
MaryAnne K - NY, United States 30 Jan 2012

I was very pleased with everthing about my order. The light was jusr as pictured.

5 stars
Barbara V - FL, United States 18 Jan 2012

Light looks fine. Only thing is there were no instructions on how to hook it up.

5 stars
Kelli 16 Mar 2010

I love this lamp! It is exactly as the site described.

5 stars
Bethany G - WI, United States 13 Mar 2010

Lovely, lovely website and product selection.

5 stars
Happy - CA, United States 22 Apr 2010

I really like the lights,but they were very expensive. The quality is good, but not excellent for the money. The cost is my main issue with the product. Seems overpriced. Otherwise, I like it very much.

5 stars
Nancy M - NJ, United States 27 Apr 2010

I have been looking for a Tiffany style hanging light for over my kitchen table for months. I am so happy that I found your web site.

>Visit barnesandwagner.com >See More barnesandwagner.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!