Here’s what Bev S had to say about barnesandwagner.com
5 stars
Bev S 11 Apr 2011
I am a return customer and have always been totally satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit barnesandwagner.com >See More barnesandwagner.com Reviews

barnesandwagner.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

barnesandwagner.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 231 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 stars
MaryAnne K - NY, United States 30 Jan 2012

I was very pleased with everthing about my order. The light was jusr as pictured.

5 stars
Bethany G - WI, United States 13 Mar 2010

Lovely, lovely website and product selection.

5 stars
Barbara V - FL, United States 18 Jan 2012

Light looks fine. Only thing is there were no instructions on how to hook it up.

5 stars
Nancy M - NJ, United States 27 Apr 2010

I have been looking for a Tiffany style hanging light for over my kitchen table for months. I am so happy that I found your web site.

5 stars
Mindy - NJ, United States 05 Mar 2011

Website had lots of options. Also pictures of the items were good. I could easily tell the colors, etc, to see how it would look in my home. The lamp looks beautiful and brings an elegant look to the room.

5 stars
Kelli 16 Mar 2010

I love this lamp! It is exactly as the site described.

5 stars
carol k - MN, United States 11 Aug 2010

great lamp and great packaging,service. Recieved Fast

>Visit barnesandwagner.com >See More barnesandwagner.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!